Back to oDesk.com » Love the way you work.

Welcome to the oDesk Community! Connect here with fellow clients, contractors, and oDesk staff. Please review our Usage Policy.

Live Webinar: Introduction to the New oDesk Site

Join us for a live webinar about the new navigation!

Looking for a tour of the new navigation and its features? Have questions about the new design? Want to hear more from the oDesk product team about the changes? Then make sure to mark your calendars for this live webinar.

Contractors:  Thursday, December 1, 2011
18:00 UTC (1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST; 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST)
Register here: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/735399994

Employers: Thursday, December 1, 2011
22:00 UTC (5:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PST)
Register here: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/493477786

Vote Result

++++++++++
Score: 10.0, Votes: 3
Good step!

So much looking forward to that. I hope it resolves the concerns raised by users in the forum.

Sohail

Webinar

Any chance this webinar will be offered again or will be saved to be viewed by those of us unable to make either of these times?

Thanks.

I do believe we'll be able to

I do believe we'll be able to post recordings afterwards.

Thanks Jacqui, looking

Thanks Jacqui, looking forward to it Smile

Registered. Looking forward

Registered. Looking forward to that.

@Mollie
I think you made a mistake in Contractors Time (10:00 AM -11:00 PM PST)
It should be 10:00 PM isn't it?

With faith, discipline and selfless devotion to duty, there is nothing worthwhile that you cannot achieve. ~Mohammad Ali Jinnah

No - 10 AM is the correct

No - 10 AM is the correct time. The 11 PM PST part was the typo.

It went very well.

and was very informative.