English Dept. Instructors **LIST**

Closed - This job posting has been filled and work has been completed.

Job Description

I need a web researcher who can find all the community college english department teachers in the entire United States.

You must meet all the qualifications that I list in order to be selected for this job. Please be ready to work fast. This task will quickly be followed by more work if you can complete this task by Sunday, 9pm PST. (11am Bangladesh time). You must have over 500 community colleges with full contact info on an excel sheet.
I prefer Bangladeshi workers but if you are from another area I will still consider you. I will provide a small bonus if you can finish the job by Sunday 5pm PST (7am Bangladesh time). This job might turn into a full time position, if you are thorough, fast, and have good availability.

Thank you and please include "5 staR worKer" in your cover letter to have the best chance of being chosen.

---
Skills: english

Other open jobs by this client