Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

309

Time to Complete oDesk Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on oDesk.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
Ismet Dumlupinar

Ismet Dumlupinar

MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: We...

Turkey - Last active: 9 days ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

$75.00 /hr
2,230 hours
4.86
Tanya N.

Tanya N.

Reliable Business and Real Estate Attorney

United States - Last active: 08/27/2014 - Tests: 1

Aggressive, experienced attorney whose focus is the protection of your business. I am strategic, practical, and competent. With over 11 years of legal training and skill in leading, training, teaching, and consulting, I am adept at effectively designing solutions for my clients. I am very well-versed in contract drafting and lease review and negotiation. My work includes projects for various Fortune 500 companies.

$100.00 /hr
199 hours
5.00
Oluwatosin A.

Oluwatosin A.

CPA/Tax Consultant/Business Consultant/Financial A...

United States - Last active: 9 days ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 2

I pride myself in Top-notch, Multifaceted Business and Tax Consultancy services/solutions, including but not limited to:Accounting,Consulting,Tax preparation,Tax consultancy,Tax planning,Business Planning,Marketing planning and Strategy ,Book-keeping, Financial Analysis,Compilations,Reviews,Audit at the best possible rate to all and sundry..............If I wont do it right,I won't do it at all

$35.00 /hr
1,070 hours
4.89
Demetrece W.

Demetrece W.

Paralegal-Writer-Researcher

United States - Last active: 10 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 4

While working within the legal environment I have managed projects, paralegals, and departments. Other experience includes working on mass litigation cases involving hundreds of clients as well as assisting the solo attorney grow their practice. In addition to managing cases and law offices, I have assisted in the training of first and second year lawyers in the practice of law. My writing experience consist of drafting legal pleadings ranging from complaints, trial briefs, appeals briefs, agreements, and other various and routine legal documents within the law office/department. These writings were utilized in bankruptcy, civil, criminal, administrative, governmental agency, and corporate law areas. Additional writing experience includes writing self-help legal articles in the areas of bankruptcy, civil, family, worker's comp, and tax law. My experience also includes working with individuals in preparing legal documents to present to the court, with or without an attorney. Additional experience includes document review for pre-litigation and discovery purposes, and legal research using LexisNexis and Westlaw to determine the viability of legal arguments. Once the document review and research was completed, I prepared motions and memorandum for the assigned attorney to review for submission to the respective court, whether federal or state. As a paralegal with such diverse attributes and skills, I can assist any person ranging from a law firm looking to outsource work, to the individual or business owner looking to lower their cost, as well as the solo attorney who needs to contract work to achieve their budgeted goals. For more information visit www.demetrecetheparalegal.com

$35.00 /hr
241 hours
4.66
Ajit K.

Ajit K.

Business Plan, Financial Modeling,Advanced Excel,...

India - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 11 - Portfolio: 4

To whom it may concern: I am a self driven professional with over 13 years experience across the following functions: • Business Financial Modeling / Planning, • Corporate Budgeting • Market Research • Pricing Strategy for Services • Project Feasibility Analysis My experience has given me exposure to industries like Telecom, Entertainment, Hospitality, Clinical Research, Exhibitions, e-Commerce, Agri-based, Manufacturing, Medical equipment, Steel to name a few. I have expertise in MS Excel and Data Analysis. Regards, Ajit Kumar

$35.00 /hr
3,304 hours
4.83
Frances F.

Frances F.

Team Manager, Virtual Assistant, Internet Research...

Philippines - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 13

Over the last 10 years, I have developed very good customer service, sales and leadership skills. To achieve this, my experience in the call center industry has honed me not only to become a top performing Customer Service and Sales Representative, but also a expert on reporting, documentation, training and team and program management. To start a career in a virtual set-up such as ODesk, I strongly feel will allow me to share my skills, continue honing them and achieve continuous learning/ growth in an environment that requires self-reliance, discipline and internal motivation. Also, if given an opportunity, I am also considering to eventually lead/ train a team to achieve their greatest potentials within the Odesk environment.

$10.00 /hr
7,440 hours
5.00
Adrian Caliman

Adrian Caliman

Finance Project Manager | IT UAT Tester | Freelanc...

Romania - Last active: 8 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 2

I am a Financial Analyst with more than 6 years experience within finance, beginner in recruitment and training with Master in Human Resources. Involved in team members evaluation, training and development plan. I have a hobby for software and hardware testing and always ready to work with projects. I am familiar with both Oracle and SAP technologies.

$7.00 /hr
212 hours
5.00
Yon An

Yon An

Mr.

Cambodia - Last active: 19 days ago - Tests: 4

As I'm Cambodian, I really want to see the product which is famous on the world has the option that I can switch to Cambodia language. Base on my experiences I localize as Khmer language of the application which is we develop for the clients and doing this localization is base on the feedback from the end users I met.

$16.67 /hr
122 hours
5.00
Abdulkadir Abubakar

Abdulkadir Abubakar

Efficient Presentation and Research Specialist wit...

Nigeria - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 4

I am a young enthusiastic individual with a wealth of experience across boards with a view to impact positively on individuals and organisations globally; through honesty, hard work and effectiveness. Skilled in Presentations (Powerpoint etc), Marketing, Business Development, Research work and vast in knowledge of • Health and Safety • Quality Assurance • ICT, Computing, Internet and Media • Environmental Sustainability Strategies • Standards Elaboration and Standardization • Events and Media Planning • Online Marketing and Campaign among others Most Importantly, honest.

$32.00 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Ulises Fajardo

Ulises Fajardo

Corporate Lawyer, Mexico

Mexico - Last active: 7 days ago - Tests: 1

I am currently working for the Iberostar Hotels chain, where I work as a manager of the legal department of all hotels based in mexico. In my daily activities, I am in charge of reviewing all the agreements we entered into with local and international suppliers & all legal strategies to be implemented by our Company. In previous projects I have rectified & participated in many different kinds of agreements and negotiations in English & Spanish; I am always looking for new challenges that allow me to apply all my knowledge acquired in corporate law, internet law, taxes, business.

$55.56 /hr
0 hours
5.00