Complaint Management Freelancers

Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 3 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

3

Time to Complete oDesk Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on oDesk.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.59.

4.59
Last updated: April 1, 2015
Clear all filters
Den edward G.

Den edward G.

Team Leader, Team Manager, People Management , Cus...

Philippines - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 7

I have about 10 years of experience in the customer service industry. I have worked in different roles starting from a customer service representative, subject matter expert, team leader and operations manager. I handled different types of campaigns, billing and technical support for mobile phones and ISPs to name a few. I am also well versed into different mediums of support as I managed email and voice teams in the past. I currently manage a finance department composed of 2 teams catering to both customer billings and accounts payable. Part of my job is to ensure that the day to day operations so as productivity improvements are well executed and that the team's performance is aligned with the company's methodology and goals. Apart from this, I am also responsible in ensuring that newly acquired companies are transitioned properly in my department's processes. I am Microsoft Excel savvy, an expert in developing customer service reps through a systematic coaching system and a great problem solver.

$20.00 /hr
10,444 hours
5.00
Laurence dan B.

Laurence dan B. Agency Contractor

Email Handling,Customer Service, collections, mang...

Philippines - Last active: 25 days ago - Tests: 5

I have been in customer service for 10 years. I started in 2002 and my experience, played a vital role on my goal. I was a part of the Training team, a Manager and a Customer Support Representatve. I understand the vital role of training the agents in any operations of a business. This is what I have taken part in the years I have been in the business. To know what you can about what you support and to always go an extra mile for the customer.

Associated with: TRISIS Contact Solutions
$12.22 /hr
722 hours
4.60
Eloisa S.

Eloisa S. Agency Contractor

Team Leader | Customer Service | Quality Assurance...

Philippines - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 9

Having over 8 years of experience with managing people and projects related to research, online marketing, and sales, I am seeking positions that require the following skills: - Team management; - Project management; - Quality Assurance and Analysis; - Sales; - Telemarketing; - Customer Service/Relations management; - Email Response handling - Business and Process development; - Technical, Research, and Article writing. I offer integrity, professionalism, and exceptional attention to detail. I take pride in the quality of my work and ensure that my output contributes to the growth and success of the business or organization I'm working with. I am proud to be part of Systemcore Business Solutions. For more information, please visit our website at http://bposervices.asia/

$8.50 /hr
4,930 hours
5.00
Biju V.

Biju V.

Tech Support

India - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 6

Over 16 years of experience in Technical Support/Team Management/Client Servicing Worked as a technical support specialist with Hewlett Packard (EMEA) ProLiant Server/desktop/portables consumer/enterprise relationship (Corporate client’s) technical support. In depth knowledge about latest software & hardware troubleshooting but not limited to computers, printer, networking and computer peripherals

$27.78 /hr
2,750 hours
5.00
Shrinivas Vazzhala

Shrinivas Vazzhala

Freelance Writer - Sales, Marketing, Translation

India - Last active: 10/31/2014 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 4

I am a Techno-commercial person having 27 years of varied experience that include Production, Sales, Marketing, Quality Systems, Warehousing, Branding & Consultancy. I have good language abilities and am fluent in English and Hindi. I have latent writing skills & creativity which I wish to further hone and make use of profitably for any outsourced work. I wish to take up following jobs : 1. English - Hindi / Hindi - English Translation. 2. Sales & Marketing or Branding related write ups. 3. Technical write ups.

$11.11 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Pradeep Kumar Mitra

Pradeep Kumar Mitra

Retired Bank Executive.

India - Last active: 26 days ago - Tests: 10

having 33 years of experience in writing financial documents, preparing Detailed Project Reports and analyzing the same from bankers' point of view. Strong written and verbal communication skills. Fairly adequate computer skills.

$5.56 /hr
0 hours
4.98
Kim Harris

Kim Harris

Customer Service Representative

United States - Last active: 06/20/2012 - Tests: 8 - Portfolio: 2

With over 3 years of virtual call center experience/phone experience, I'm ready to assist your customers with their questions and concerns! I've helped customers choose merchandise, answer questions, continue as customers, resolve issues, make payments, place orders, track orders, and more!

$13.33 /hr
32 hours
5.00
Lori Hamilton

Lori Hamilton

Virtual Business Solution Specialist/Owner

United States - Last active: 10/11/2013 - Tests: 1

My career focus has been in Human Resources & Management Administration. With the experience I have obtained in these areas, I've branched out to run my own business focusing on Virtual Business Solutions for the Small Business sector. In my experience working with start-up companies and small businesses (100 employees and under), key positions that enable a small company to move forward and grow their business remain unfilled due to the lack of capital to pay for full-time personnel or office space. Such positions include, but are not limited to: Executive Assistant, Office Manager or Human Resources Manager. More times than not, leaving these positions to be covered by inexperience persons lead to expensive legal problems and negatively impact the business model. We at Hamilton Virtual Business Solutions ("HVBS"), can assist with the problems associated with this lack of coverage. The costs & benefits realized in association with hiring HVBS will be evident within a short time after implementing our services. Critical skills of our employees are organization, time management, follow-thru and expertise One person running a business simply can not truly focus all their energies and primary talents in all areas necessary to grow and nurture their company. Owners and Managers should use their time wisely to focus on what they do best, in areas they have the most knowledge about - allowing them to grow their business. Stress can be detrimental when it comes to running a successful business. If an Owner or Manager is stressed by the many small details of running a business, the stress will show through in dealing with other employees, business partners, potential investors, customers, and in their own family life. You don't have to do it alone...Let us help you...Let us do what we do best - allowing you the time to do what you do best.

$38.89 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Michael H.

Michael H.

IT & Network Anayst with years of customer service...

United States - Last active: 12/09/2014 - Tests: 5

MICHAEL HEENAN 178 40th Street  Brigantine NJ 08203  Phone: 609-357-8968  mthbrignj1@gmail.com SYSTEMS & NETWORK SPECIALIST To obtain a challenging position in a dynamic professional company and to utilize my skills as a Network Engineer, to its maximum potential for the benefit and development of the organization. Certifications: CompTia A+ (A+), Dell Certified Systems Engineer (DCSE), Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) Applications: MS Exchange 2003 & 2007, Active Directory, MS Outlook, MS Office, Checkpoint, VMware, Cisco CIMC, EMC Unisphere, Symantec Backup Exec and Enterprise Antivirus, Blackberry Enterprise Server, BES Express, WebEx, All anti-virus, malware and firewall programs, VNC, GoToMyPC, Internet Explorer, Adobe CS4 & CS Systems: MS Windows XP, Windows 7 & 8, Windows Server 2003, Windows Server 2008, Cisco IOS Networking: LAN, WAN, WLAN TCP/IP, VoIP, CDMA, GSM, SMS, LTE, MPLS, SS7 Protocols, IPV4 & 6, OSI Layer, Frame Relay, OSPF, BGP, ISDN, IMS, SIP, Switches, Routers

$27.78 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Alfie Frenilla

Alfie Frenilla

CSR/Data Entry Specialist/Researcher

Philippines - Last active: 19 hours ago - Tests: 8

My main objective is to deliver excellent service, following all the requirements set by the clients. This can be achieved by applying the motivation to deliver world class customer experience which is a common drive in BPO companies I am previously and currently affiliated with. This can be achieved also by employing all the values learned, while in the workforce, such as being focused, flexible and highly organised.

$5.00 /hr
2,410 hours
4.45