Complaint Management Freelancers

Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 2 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

2

Time to Complete oDesk Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on oDesk.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.57.

4.57
Last updated: May 1, 2015
Clear all filters
Jennifer B.

Jennifer B.

Customer Service Manager, Team Leader, and Advisor

United States - Last active: 18 days ago - Tests: 4

My name is Jennifer, I have over 15 years in the service industry. I have managed teams ranging in size from 1 to 20 employees for various companies in various service related industries. My strengths include: Strong communication skills Leadership skills Management skills Organizational skills I am also well versed in several different office programs and management software. If I am not familiar with your software I will train myself on it at no additional cost to you. Currently I offer consulting advice as well as Management and customer relations training for companies that are looking to place a leader within their organization. If you are interested in ghostwriting services I invite you to visit my company "Benson Enterprise" where I manage a team of talented writers and offers competitive pricing and outstanding customer service and support for my valued clients.

$27.78 /hr
135 hours
5.00
Katherine A.

Katherine A.

Social Media, Research, Corporate Communications,...

United States - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 5

Provides exceptionally professional virtual service, both in spoken and written demands for this highly competitive social commerce environment. Delivers basic and advanced Social Media and Online Community Management packages to existing and starting businesses and professionals. Also provides Social Media Development and Management support and Web Research, full time or part time, to existing Social Media solutions outfits, small businesses and start ups. Administers efficient business and administrative support services vital to your business operations. Services include Professional Email Correspondence Service, Web Research, Corporate Communications, Recruitment, Sales and Marketing Plan Implementation, Client Relationship Management, Content Writing and Product/Service Reviews.

$10.00 /hr
670 hours
4.61
Charlene B

Charlene B Agency Contractor

Operations manager w/ 5 years customer service exp...

Philippines - Last active: 13 hours ago - Tests: 4

To find a work where I can apply my skills and proficiency. While at home and attending to my family. I have been in the business for more than 5 years. As an executive assistant to a collections agent and I have worked my way through customer care and technical support. Management has been the highlight of my career. I take pride in motivating people and helping customers. This is why I take every job seriously and provide the best assistance that I can.

Associated with: TRISIS Contact Solutions
$11.11 /hr
3,295 hours
5.00
Laurence dan B.

Laurence dan B. Agency Contractor

Email Handling,Customer Service, collections, mang...

Philippines - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 5

I have been in customer service for 10 years. I started in 2002 and my experience, played a vital role on my goal. I was a part of the Training team, a Manager and a Customer Support Representatve. I understand the vital role of training the agents in any operations of a business. This is what I have taken part in the years I have been in the business. To know what you can about what you support and to always go an extra mile for the customer.

Associated with: TRISIS Contact Solutions
$12.22 /hr
722 hours
4.60
Avinash Chandra

Avinash Chandra Agency Contractor

Technical / Customer Support, Graphic Design, Word...

India - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 16

Greetings! I am a brilliant, friendly and professional Customer Support / Technical Support Person, Admin Assistant , Graphic Desinger, Wordpress Expert ready to start working for you. I am experienced, competent and organized person with tested skills and capabilities in; > Customer Support ( Wordpress, eBay, Blog, PHP, Joomla, Marketing, eCommerce ) > Technical Support ( Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8.1, Mac OSX, Linux ) > Phone Support ( x-lite , skype , ring central , magic jack ) > Ticket Support ( Right Now, Helpshift, Zendesk , Kayako , HP Service Desk and many more ) > Live Chat Support ( Live Chat , Comm100, Zoho, Zopim, Livezilla, Velaro and many more ) > Email handling ( Gmail, Yahoo, Hotmail , Microsoft Exchange, Outlook, Office 365 ) > Admin Assistance ( Data Entry, Analysis, Processing, eBay & Megento, Web Research ) > Virtual Assistant ( Calender, Receptionist, Personal Assistant, Operator ) > Graphics Design : Logo Design, Header, Banner, Facebook Cover, Social Media, Business Cards, Design, Photoshop > Internet researching : Google, Bing, Wikipedia > Technical Writer : Computer related tips and tricks, Android, iOS and Windows Mobile support Being a graduate in Information Technology, I believe that my Skills, Experience, Knowledge as well as fluent English in verbal and written is vital for working for you. Additionally, I am highly organized, provides unsurpassed service, professionalism, invaluable support and knowledge. With an eye for details and intense passion for everything about online support, my enthusiasm for this industry is palpable. I marvel in accuracy reasonable turn around time, strong computer skills and I enjoy being an independent asset rather than a cost center. I have reliable internet connection with 5 mbps upload and download and working HD Webcam, Skype, 40+hours a week at my disposal to work for you. Thank you in advance for looking at my application. Yours Faithfully, Avinash Chandra ( Nash ) Top 25 Providers in Odesk : http://www.odesk.com/community/oconomy/best_freelance_designers

Associated with: Computer Help Online
$45.00 /hr
6,799 hours
4.96
Sheryl lou R.

Sheryl lou R.

International Support Director/Administrative Asst...

Philippines - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 14

To engage my skills and experience in administrative support, customer service and general transcriptions with a timetable I can manage to pursue self growth and achieve personal career development while continuing to support my family and kids.

$16.67 /hr
8,230 hours
5.00
Biju V.

Biju V.

Tech Support

India - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 6

Over 16 years of experience in Technical Support/Team Management/Client Servicing Worked as a technical support specialist with Hewlett Packard (EMEA) ProLiant Server/desktop/portables consumer/enterprise relationship (Corporate client’s) technical support. In depth knowledge about latest software & hardware troubleshooting but not limited to computers, printer, networking and computer peripherals

$27.78 /hr
2,750 hours
5.00
Josie D.

Josie D.

Creative Writer with Background in Business and Ma...

Canada - Last active: 09/04/2014 - Tests: 2

Writer with formal education in Law, Creative Writing, Conflict Management, and Business Development. -10 Years experience handling customer/client complaints. -5 Years experience writing for organizations including content, letters, flyers, and short articles. -10 Years experience promoting non-profits, and operating on shoe-string budgets. Interests: social media postings, processing complex orders, and dealing with international clients and customers.

$38.89 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Lori Hamilton

Lori Hamilton

Virtual Business Solution Specialist/Owner

United States - Last active: 10/11/2013 - Tests: 1

My career focus has been in Human Resources & Management Administration. With the experience I have obtained in these areas, I've branched out to run my own business focusing on Virtual Business Solutions for the Small Business sector. In my experience working with start-up companies and small businesses (100 employees and under), key positions that enable a small company to move forward and grow their business remain unfilled due to the lack of capital to pay for full-time personnel or office space. Such positions include, but are not limited to: Executive Assistant, Office Manager or Human Resources Manager. More times than not, leaving these positions to be covered by inexperience persons lead to expensive legal problems and negatively impact the business model. We at Hamilton Virtual Business Solutions ("HVBS"), can assist with the problems associated with this lack of coverage. The costs & benefits realized in association with hiring HVBS will be evident within a short time after implementing our services. Critical skills of our employees are organization, time management, follow-thru and expertise One person running a business simply can not truly focus all their energies and primary talents in all areas necessary to grow and nurture their company. Owners and Managers should use their time wisely to focus on what they do best, in areas they have the most knowledge about - allowing them to grow their business. Stress can be detrimental when it comes to running a successful business. If an Owner or Manager is stressed by the many small details of running a business, the stress will show through in dealing with other employees, business partners, potential investors, customers, and in their own family life. You don't have to do it alone...Let us help you...Let us do what we do best - allowing you the time to do what you do best.

$38.89 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Ellen B.

Ellen B.

VA Specializing in Social Media Management

United States - Last active: 15 days ago - Tests: 7

I have been a Virtual Assistant and Social Media Manager for nearly 3 years. I have been the Administrative Assistant to the CFO of a large oil corporation in the past. I have nearly 8 years of direct customer service experience as well as extensive knowledge in conflict resolution and customer retention. I have also done ghost writing, original content creation (both writing and graphic design) as well as much, much more. I have a considerable amount of experience with many different platforms and applications. I am proficient on both Microsoft & Mac OS, experienced in all Office Applications as well as the Adobe Creative Suite. I have a passion for helping others to build their business to be successful and I believe I do that by being available, interested and engaged with you and your industry. I can take many of the montonous tasks off your plate so you can focus on bigger picture business and product development. I would love to connect with you and see how I can help you to build your business and balance life and work. Feel free to contact me via oDesk, and if you would like to see some of my work, content or services, visit my website at www.ellenbarcher.com. Thank you.

$13.33 /hr
88 hours
5.00