Complaint Management Freelancers

Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 2 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

2

Time to Complete oDesk Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on oDesk.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.57.

4.57
Last updated: May 1, 2015
Clear all filters
Katherine A.

Katherine A.

Social Media, Research, Corporate Communications,...

United States - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 5

Provides exceptionally professional virtual service, both in spoken and written demands for this highly competitive social commerce environment. Delivers basic and advanced Social Media and Online Community Management packages to existing and starting businesses and professionals. Also provides Social Media Development and Management support and Web Research, full time or part time, to existing Social Media solutions outfits, small businesses and start ups. Administers efficient business and administrative support services vital to your business operations. Services include Professional Email Correspondence Service, Web Research, Corporate Communications, Recruitment, Sales and Marketing Plan Implementation, Client Relationship Management, Content Writing and Product/Service Reviews.

$10.00 /hr
670 hours
4.61
Avinash Chandra

Avinash Chandra Agency Contractor

Technical / Customer Support, Graphic Design, Word...

India - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 16

Greetings! I am a brilliant, friendly and professional Customer Support / Technical Support Person, Admin Assistant , Graphic Desinger, Wordpress Expert ready to start working for you. I am experienced, competent and organized person with tested skills and capabilities in; > Customer Support ( Wordpress, eBay, Blog, PHP, Joomla, Marketing, eCommerce ) > Technical Support ( Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8.1, Mac OSX, Linux ) > Phone Support ( x-lite , skype , ring central , magic jack ) > Ticket Support ( Right Now, Helpshift, Zendesk , Kayako , HP Service Desk and many more ) > Live Chat Support ( Live Chat , Comm100, Zoho, Zopim, Livezilla, Velaro and many more ) > Email handling ( Gmail, Yahoo, Hotmail , Microsoft Exchange, Outlook, Office 365 ) > Admin Assistance ( Data Entry, Analysis, Processing, eBay & Megento, Web Research ) > Virtual Assistant ( Calender, Receptionist, Personal Assistant, Operator ) > Graphics Design : Logo Design, Header, Banner, Facebook Cover, Social Media, Business Cards, Design, Photoshop > Internet researching : Google, Bing, Wikipedia > Technical Writer : Computer related tips and tricks, Android, iOS and Windows Mobile support Being a graduate in Information Technology, I believe that my Skills, Experience, Knowledge as well as fluent English in verbal and written is vital for working for you. Additionally, I am highly organized, provides unsurpassed service, professionalism, invaluable support and knowledge. With an eye for details and intense passion for everything about online support, my enthusiasm for this industry is palpable. I marvel in accuracy reasonable turn around time, strong computer skills and I enjoy being an independent asset rather than a cost center. I have reliable internet connection with 5 mbps upload and download and working HD Webcam, Skype, 40+hours a week at my disposal to work for you. Thank you in advance for looking at my application. Yours Faithfully, Avinash Chandra ( Nash ) Top 25 Providers in Odesk : http://www.odesk.com/community/oconomy/best_freelance_designers

Associated with: Computer Help Online
$45.00 /hr
6,799 hours
4.96
Eloisa S.

Eloisa S. Agency Contractor

Team Leader | Customer Service | Quality Assurance...

Philippines - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 9

Having over 8 years of experience with managing people and projects related to research, online marketing, and sales, I am seeking positions that require the following skills: - Team management; - Project management; - Quality Assurance and Analysis; - Sales; - Telemarketing; - Customer Service/Relations management; - Email Response handling - Business and Process development; - Technical, Research, and Article writing. I offer integrity, professionalism, and exceptional attention to detail. I take pride in the quality of my work and ensure that my output contributes to the growth and success of the business or organization I'm working with. I am proud to be part of Systemcore Business Solutions. For more information, please visit our website at http://bposervices.asia/

$8.50 /hr
4,935 hours
5.00
Sheryl lou R.

Sheryl lou R.

International Support Director/Administrative Asst...

Philippines - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 14

To engage my skills and experience in administrative support, customer service and general transcriptions with a timetable I can manage to pursue self growth and achieve personal career development while continuing to support my family and kids.

$16.67 /hr
8,230 hours
5.00
Biju V.

Biju V.

Tech Support

India - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 6

Over 16 years of experience in Technical Support/Team Management/Client Servicing Worked as a technical support specialist with Hewlett Packard (EMEA) ProLiant Server/desktop/portables consumer/enterprise relationship (Corporate client’s) technical support. In depth knowledge about latest software & hardware troubleshooting but not limited to computers, printer, networking and computer peripherals

$27.78 /hr
2,750 hours
5.00
Lori Hamilton

Lori Hamilton

Virtual Business Solution Specialist/Owner

United States - Last active: 10/11/2013 - Tests: 1

My career focus has been in Human Resources & Management Administration. With the experience I have obtained in these areas, I've branched out to run my own business focusing on Virtual Business Solutions for the Small Business sector. In my experience working with start-up companies and small businesses (100 employees and under), key positions that enable a small company to move forward and grow their business remain unfilled due to the lack of capital to pay for full-time personnel or office space. Such positions include, but are not limited to: Executive Assistant, Office Manager or Human Resources Manager. More times than not, leaving these positions to be covered by inexperience persons lead to expensive legal problems and negatively impact the business model. We at Hamilton Virtual Business Solutions ("HVBS"), can assist with the problems associated with this lack of coverage. The costs & benefits realized in association with hiring HVBS will be evident within a short time after implementing our services. Critical skills of our employees are organization, time management, follow-thru and expertise One person running a business simply can not truly focus all their energies and primary talents in all areas necessary to grow and nurture their company. Owners and Managers should use their time wisely to focus on what they do best, in areas they have the most knowledge about - allowing them to grow their business. Stress can be detrimental when it comes to running a successful business. If an Owner or Manager is stressed by the many small details of running a business, the stress will show through in dealing with other employees, business partners, potential investors, customers, and in their own family life. You don't have to do it alone...Let us help you...Let us do what we do best - allowing you the time to do what you do best.

$38.89 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Michael H.

Michael H.

IT & Network Anayst with years of customer service...

United States - Last active: 12/09/2014 - Tests: 5

MICHAEL HEENAN 178 40th Street  Brigantine NJ 08203  Phone: 609-357-8968  mthbrignj1@gmail.com SYSTEMS & NETWORK SPECIALIST To obtain a challenging position in a dynamic professional company and to utilize my skills as a Network Engineer, to its maximum potential for the benefit and development of the organization. Certifications: CompTia A+ (A+), Dell Certified Systems Engineer (DCSE), Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) Applications: MS Exchange 2003 & 2007, Active Directory, MS Outlook, MS Office, Checkpoint, VMware, Cisco CIMC, EMC Unisphere, Symantec Backup Exec and Enterprise Antivirus, Blackberry Enterprise Server, BES Express, WebEx, All anti-virus, malware and firewall programs, VNC, GoToMyPC, Internet Explorer, Adobe CS4 & CS Systems: MS Windows XP, Windows 7 & 8, Windows Server 2003, Windows Server 2008, Cisco IOS Networking: LAN, WAN, WLAN TCP/IP, VoIP, CDMA, GSM, SMS, LTE, MPLS, SS7 Protocols, IPV4 & 6, OSI Layer, Frame Relay, OSPF, BGP, ISDN, IMS, SIP, Switches, Routers

$27.78 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Joseph Czerkies

Joseph Czerkies

Overseas call center consultant

United States - Last active: 01/31/2013

I am a hard worker that is trying to maximize my career and experience. My undergrad is in organizational behavior from Northwestern University. My experience is getting call centers set up and successful, especially those that are overseas. Hiring, terminating, creating metrics, creating teams, and setting up a call center department are some of the ways I can help your company get its call center successful.

$33.33 /hr
530 hours
0.00
Rasmus Ian Eleodoro Tangarorang

Rasmus Ian Eleodoro Tangarorang

Web Researcher,Data Entry Expert,Article Writer

Philippines - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

To contribute and impart all my knowledge, skills and abilities to the best that I can in a position in Web Research, Data Entry Expert, Article Writer; and to render my service with all my heart for my professional growth and for the development and prosperity of the organization. To enhance customer service relations skill and client relationship management, by constantly involving in the career path of customer service. To deliver excellent customer satisfaction without compromising company policies and regulations.

$3.33 /hr
546 hours
4.96
Nadine C.

Nadine C.

Manager and Customer Care Specialist

Switzerland - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 2

Extensive background in customer care and sales. Enthusiastic, organized and highly flexible Operations Manager who has broadened her knowledge of customer service and maintains high standards at all times. Enjoys Teamwork, excellent communication skills and committed to delivering an excellent standard of work by being able to adapt quickly to new roles and responsibilities. Very solid computer knowledge, professional and resourceful.

$16.67 /hr
10 hours
5.00