Complaint Management Freelancers

Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 3 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

3

Time to Complete oDesk Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on oDesk.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.59.

4.59
Last updated: April 1, 2015
Clear all filters
Mary Jane Lagundino

Mary Jane Lagundino

Customer Service, Email and Chat Support, Complain...

Namibia - Last active: 12/06/2014 - Tests: 9

I enjoy working efficiently by being resourceful as I loath to waste anyone's time. When providing my services, it is not only the task at hand that was given that I care about. It is their business and vision for its success that I endeavor to own.

$6.00 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Michael H.

Michael H.

IT & Network Anayst with years of customer service...

United States - Last active: 12/09/2014 - Tests: 5

MICHAEL HEENAN 178 40th Street  Brigantine NJ 08203  Phone: 609-357-8968  mthbrignj1@gmail.com SYSTEMS & NETWORK SPECIALIST To obtain a challenging position in a dynamic professional company and to utilize my skills as a Network Engineer, to its maximum potential for the benefit and development of the organization. Certifications: CompTia A+ (A+), Dell Certified Systems Engineer (DCSE), Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) Applications: MS Exchange 2003 & 2007, Active Directory, MS Outlook, MS Office, Checkpoint, VMware, Cisco CIMC, EMC Unisphere, Symantec Backup Exec and Enterprise Antivirus, Blackberry Enterprise Server, BES Express, WebEx, All anti-virus, malware and firewall programs, VNC, GoToMyPC, Internet Explorer, Adobe CS4 & CS Systems: MS Windows XP, Windows 7 & 8, Windows Server 2003, Windows Server 2008, Cisco IOS Networking: LAN, WAN, WLAN TCP/IP, VoIP, CDMA, GSM, SMS, LTE, MPLS, SS7 Protocols, IPV4 & 6, OSI Layer, Frame Relay, OSPF, BGP, ISDN, IMS, SIP, Switches, Routers

$27.78 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Lori Hamilton

Lori Hamilton

Virtual Business Solution Specialist/Owner

United States - Last active: 10/11/2013 - Tests: 1

My career focus has been in Human Resources & Management Administration. With the experience I have obtained in these areas, I've branched out to run my own business focusing on Virtual Business Solutions for the Small Business sector. In my experience working with start-up companies and small businesses (100 employees and under), key positions that enable a small company to move forward and grow their business remain unfilled due to the lack of capital to pay for full-time personnel or office space. Such positions include, but are not limited to: Executive Assistant, Office Manager or Human Resources Manager. More times than not, leaving these positions to be covered by inexperience persons lead to expensive legal problems and negatively impact the business model. We at Hamilton Virtual Business Solutions ("HVBS"), can assist with the problems associated with this lack of coverage. The costs & benefits realized in association with hiring HVBS will be evident within a short time after implementing our services. Critical skills of our employees are organization, time management, follow-thru and expertise One person running a business simply can not truly focus all their energies and primary talents in all areas necessary to grow and nurture their company. Owners and Managers should use their time wisely to focus on what they do best, in areas they have the most knowledge about - allowing them to grow their business. Stress can be detrimental when it comes to running a successful business. If an Owner or Manager is stressed by the many small details of running a business, the stress will show through in dealing with other employees, business partners, potential investors, customers, and in their own family life. You don't have to do it alone...Let us help you...Let us do what we do best - allowing you the time to do what you do best.

$38.89 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Nicole Adamczyk

Nicole Adamczyk

Healthcare Analyst and Project Specialist

United States - Last active: 09/03/2014 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 2

Savvy healthcare professional experienced in financial, clinical and survey analysis; report writing and design, data synthesis and analysis; marketing research, mapping and strategic planning; development of executive level dashboards, scorecards and presentations; producing educational and promotional materials for presentation and print; daily vendor and user relations; experience management; and eager to participate in much more! Leaders and colleagues consider me to be practical, candid and a valuable source of feedback both in- and out-side my professional scope. I take pride in working diligently with vision, determination, adaptability, integrity and a focus on high-quality deliverables.

$34.00 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Joseph Czerkies

Joseph Czerkies

Overseas call center consultant

United States - Last active: 01/31/2013

I am a hard worker that is trying to maximize my career and experience. My undergrad is in organizational behavior from Northwestern University. My experience is getting call centers set up and successful, especially those that are overseas. Hiring, terminating, creating metrics, creating teams, and setting up a call center department are some of the ways I can help your company get its call center successful.

$33.33 /hr
530 hours
0.00
Astrid Z.

Astrid Z.

Total Office Support - with over 20 years work exp...

Portugal - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 5

Having worked in the hospitality industry and now in the Real Estate business, I am looking for additional opportunities, to expand my knowledge and to assist others! I am an effective and efficient worker, with attention to detail. Client satisfaction is obviously very important and one of my strong points, after having worked in multilingual environments. Native dutch, fluent in english and now living and working in Portugal, so working knowledge of the Portuguese language. My translation skills are based on my current work and life experience. Translating legal documents, property descriptions and travel articles.

$16.67 /hr
63 hours
0.00
Christianne Marie Develos

Christianne Marie Develos

Experienced Business Operations Specialist

Philippines - Last active: 8 days ago - Tests: 2

I have experience in compliance support work as part of ongoing global initiatives on collaboration by the company such as screening users of platforms and internal monitoring of a subscriber-based messenger platform. Provided user reports using SAP Business Objects application for our financial clients in the UK. Also did internet research on financial companies as well as domain matching for confirming of legitimacy of email addresses of would-be users.

$60.00 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Ma. Socorro Ortega

Ma. Socorro Ortega

Experienced Administration Associate/Assistant/Vir...

Philippines - Last active: 29 days ago - Tests: 5

Professionally i have almost 9 years experience as an Administrative Assistant. A person with strong interpersonal skills that can easily get along with others for better job performance. I'm willing to handle and accept wide variety of tasks that can maximize my skills. I can easily adopt to every changes in my working environment. With efficient problem solver abilities, office management experience, a very trainable person and can work with minimum supervision. I embrace and love new challenges that comes my way that will contribute to improve my skills. Hard woking, can do multi-tasking and very keen into small details. Highly motivated and have a positive outlook in life. Experiences/skills i gained are the following but are not limited to: 1. Above average in typing jobs. 2. Proficient in MS Word, Excel and Powerpoint, Adobe Photoshop 3. Background in Internet Research, Data Entry, Typing Jobs and Costumer care services. 4. Telemarketing, Event Organizer, Management background 5. Computer literate

$33.33 /hr
0 hours
0.00
George C.

George C.

Hotel and Travel Agency Consultant,Translator, Rec...

Germany - Last active: 30 days ago - Tests: 1

Hotel and Travel Agencies business consultant. Specialised in Resort Hotels. Preopening experiences. Green and Quality Management. Staff and Managers Trainer. Human Resources. Fees are different and depends of the kind of the work. For example, as Translator i charge 20 USD / Page, as Trainer for Hospitality industry staff i charge 30 USD / Hour, Supervisors Training costs 50 USD/ Hour, as Consultant or G.Manager to any Hotel or Travel Agency Company please contact me.

$30.00 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Laoise Kelly

Laoise Kelly

Virtual Assistant with Customer Service & Planning...

Ireland - Last active: 20 days ago - Tests: 1

As a Planning Analyst with experience in scheduling a workforce of 150 staff, I am extremely organised and can adhere to deadlines. I take new challenges in my stride. I also have over 6 years experience as a Customer Service agent. I've learned to build and maintain relationships with customers while dealing with issues and queries in a quick and efficient manner. I have a typing speed of 60 WPM.

$12.00 /hr
0 hours
0.00