Complaint Management Freelancers

Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 2 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

2

Time to Complete oDesk Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on oDesk.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.57.

4.57
Last updated: May 1, 2015
Clear all filters
Mary Jane Lagundino

Mary Jane Lagundino

Customer Service, Email and Chat Support, Complain...

Namibia - Last active: 12/06/2014 - Tests: 9

I enjoy working efficiently by being resourceful as I loath to waste anyone's time. When providing my services, it is not only the task at hand that was given that I care about. It is their business and vision for its success that I endeavor to own.

$6.00 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Jennifer B.

Jennifer B.

Customer Service Manager, Team Leader, and Advisor

United States - Last active: 18 days ago - Tests: 4

My name is Jennifer, I have over 15 years in the service industry. I have managed teams ranging in size from 1 to 20 employees for various companies in various service related industries. My strengths include: Strong communication skills Leadership skills Management skills Organizational skills I am also well versed in several different office programs and management software. If I am not familiar with your software I will train myself on it at no additional cost to you. Currently I offer consulting advice as well as Management and customer relations training for companies that are looking to place a leader within their organization. If you are interested in ghostwriting services I invite you to visit my company "Benson Enterprise" where I manage a team of talented writers and offers competitive pricing and outstanding customer service and support for my valued clients.

$27.78 /hr
135 hours
5.00
Katherine A.

Katherine A.

Social Media, Research, Corporate Communications,...

United States - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 5

Provides exceptionally professional virtual service, both in spoken and written demands for this highly competitive social commerce environment. Delivers basic and advanced Social Media and Online Community Management packages to existing and starting businesses and professionals. Also provides Social Media Development and Management support and Web Research, full time or part time, to existing Social Media solutions outfits, small businesses and start ups. Administers efficient business and administrative support services vital to your business operations. Services include Professional Email Correspondence Service, Web Research, Corporate Communications, Recruitment, Sales and Marketing Plan Implementation, Client Relationship Management, Content Writing and Product/Service Reviews.

$10.00 /hr
670 hours
4.61
Den edward G.

Den edward G.

Team Leader, Team Manager, People Management , Cus...

Philippines - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 7

I have about 10 years of experience in the customer service industry. I have worked in different roles starting from a customer service representative, subject matter expert, team leader and operations manager. I handled different types of campaigns, billing and technical support for mobile phones and ISPs to name a few. I am also well versed into different mediums of support as I managed email and voice teams in the past. I currently manage a finance department composed of 2 teams catering to both customer billings and accounts payable. Part of my job is to ensure that the day to day operations so as productivity improvements are well executed and that the team's performance is aligned with the company's methodology and goals. Apart from this, I am also responsible in ensuring that newly acquired companies are transitioned properly in my department's processes. I am Microsoft Excel savvy, an expert in developing customer service reps through a systematic coaching system and a great problem solver.

$20.00 /hr
10,444 hours
5.00
Charlene B

Charlene B Agency Contractor

Operations manager w/ 5 years customer service exp...

Philippines - Last active: 16 hours ago - Tests: 4

To find a work where I can apply my skills and proficiency. While at home and attending to my family. I have been in the business for more than 5 years. As an executive assistant to a collections agent and I have worked my way through customer care and technical support. Management has been the highlight of my career. I take pride in motivating people and helping customers. This is why I take every job seriously and provide the best assistance that I can.

Associated with: TRISIS Contact Solutions
$11.11 /hr
3,298 hours
5.00
Laurence dan B.

Laurence dan B. Agency Contractor

Email Handling,Customer Service, collections, mang...

Philippines - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 5

I have been in customer service for 10 years. I started in 2002 and my experience, played a vital role on my goal. I was a part of the Training team, a Manager and a Customer Support Representatve. I understand the vital role of training the agents in any operations of a business. This is what I have taken part in the years I have been in the business. To know what you can about what you support and to always go an extra mile for the customer.

Associated with: TRISIS Contact Solutions
$12.22 /hr
722 hours
4.60
Andrey Sarapulov

Andrey Sarapulov Agency Contractor

Zendesk Consultant and Project Manager

Czech Republic - Last active: 16 hours ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 5

Experienced bilingual European based Zendesk Consultant and Project Manager with 7000+ oDesk hours. Interested in jobs related to Zendesk setup, customisation, integration, consulting, reporting, MS Excel, Project management, Russian-English translation and Power Point. Key words: zendesk consultant, project management, customer support team lead, reporting, excel, translation, english, russian, power point, HTML, CSS, JavaScript.

Groups: oTranslators
$25.00 /hr
8,042 hours
5.00
Avinash Chandra

Avinash Chandra Agency Contractor

Technical / Customer Support, Graphic Design, Word...

India - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 16

Greetings! I am a brilliant, friendly and professional Customer Support / Technical Support Person, Admin Assistant , Graphic Desinger, Wordpress Expert ready to start working for you. I am experienced, competent and organized person with tested skills and capabilities in; > Customer Support ( Wordpress, eBay, Blog, PHP, Joomla, Marketing, eCommerce ) > Technical Support ( Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8.1, Mac OSX, Linux ) > Phone Support ( x-lite , skype , ring central , magic jack ) > Ticket Support ( Right Now, Helpshift, Zendesk , Kayako , HP Service Desk and many more ) > Live Chat Support ( Live Chat , Comm100, Zoho, Zopim, Livezilla, Velaro and many more ) > Email handling ( Gmail, Yahoo, Hotmail , Microsoft Exchange, Outlook, Office 365 ) > Admin Assistance ( Data Entry, Analysis, Processing, eBay & Megento, Web Research ) > Virtual Assistant ( Calender, Receptionist, Personal Assistant, Operator ) > Graphics Design : Logo Design, Header, Banner, Facebook Cover, Social Media, Business Cards, Design, Photoshop > Internet researching : Google, Bing, Wikipedia > Technical Writer : Computer related tips and tricks, Android, iOS and Windows Mobile support Being a graduate in Information Technology, I believe that my Skills, Experience, Knowledge as well as fluent English in verbal and written is vital for working for you. Additionally, I am highly organized, provides unsurpassed service, professionalism, invaluable support and knowledge. With an eye for details and intense passion for everything about online support, my enthusiasm for this industry is palpable. I marvel in accuracy reasonable turn around time, strong computer skills and I enjoy being an independent asset rather than a cost center. I have reliable internet connection with 5 mbps upload and download and working HD Webcam, Skype, 40+hours a week at my disposal to work for you. Thank you in advance for looking at my application. Yours Faithfully, Avinash Chandra ( Nash ) Top 25 Providers in Odesk : http://www.odesk.com/community/oconomy/best_freelance_designers

Associated with: Computer Help Online
$45.00 /hr
6,799 hours
4.96
Eloisa S.

Eloisa S. Agency Contractor

Team Leader | Customer Service | Quality Assurance...

Philippines - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 9

Having over 8 years of experience with managing people and projects related to research, online marketing, and sales, I am seeking positions that require the following skills: - Team management; - Project management; - Quality Assurance and Analysis; - Sales; - Telemarketing; - Customer Service/Relations management; - Email Response handling - Business and Process development; - Technical, Research, and Article writing. I offer integrity, professionalism, and exceptional attention to detail. I take pride in the quality of my work and ensure that my output contributes to the growth and success of the business or organization I'm working with. I am proud to be part of Systemcore Business Solutions. For more information, please visit our website at http://bposervices.asia/

$8.50 /hr
4,935 hours
5.00
Sheryl lou R.

Sheryl lou R.

International Support Director/Administrative Asst...

Philippines - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 14

To engage my skills and experience in administrative support, customer service and general transcriptions with a timetable I can manage to pursue self growth and achieve personal career development while continuing to support my family and kids.

$16.67 /hr
8,230 hours
5.00