Literature Review Professionals & Consultants

Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 249 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

249

Time to Complete oDesk Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on oDesk.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.84.

4.84
Last updated: April 1, 2015
Clear all filters
Shiela M.

Shiela M.

Experienced VA | Reviewer | Content Writer

Philippines - Last active: 19 days ago - Tests: 17 - Portfolio: 9

I am hard working and a quick learner. I can work independently or with a team. I am a problem solver. - I have been working as VA, content writer, and book reviewer for 2 years now. (2012-present) - I worked as Communications Officer of a national non-stock non-profit organization specializing in Agrarian Reform and Sustainable Agriculture in the Philippines for over 5 years. I managed projects and headed production of materials (Powerpoint presentations, AVPs, photos, manuals and brochures) relevant to project promotion and information dissemination. (2009-2014) - I had almost a year of work experience as e-Representative specializing in customer service, sales and retention in a financial account of a renowned BPO company in the country. - While still in college, I worked as English Tutor and Radio Newscaster.

$8.89 /hr
1,525 hours
4.56
Elizabeth Evans

Elizabeth Evans

Customer Service, blog writing, and book review

United States - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 3

Over the past several years, I have worked steadily for a telecommunications company as a customer service representative, quality control representative, department supervisor and recently a corporate trainer. I am looking to branch into other areas of work as well. I have over 15 years of computer experience and have an excellent understanding of Microsoft Word, Excel, and PowerPoint. I also have experience with Adobe and am able to turn Adobe files into ePub files as well. I am ambitious and willing to take on new projects as they come up. I am a student in an online university, working towards a BA in Sociology, and therefore well acquainted with higher level writing requirement as well as researching and providing documentation. I have done several amazon book reviews and I am able to provide samples upon request. I have also branched into doing book editing.

$16.67 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Miranti Cahyaningtyas

Miranti Cahyaningtyas

Aspiring Scholar with Language and Customer Suppor...

Indonesia - Last active: 22 hours ago - Tests: 4

I am a fast, hungry, and curious learner. I work hard for what I want and believe. I feel the need to prove myself most importantly to myself then to others that there is nothing unbeatable once I set my mind to it. I apply the same principle in my career. My objective is to always grow and move forward and show myself that I can and will always strive if I let myself to do so. I have worked in various fields with one distinct similarity: language. I assisted my friends in reviewing their theses and reporting jobs both in Indonesian and English, taught English to preschoolers to professionals, became a personal assistant to an Australian citizen setting up an IT company in Indonesia, handling English speaking customers' enquiries, complaints, and other feedback while at the same time being in charge with data reporting and research. My last very challenging yet exciting experience was when I joined a documentary filming for a non-profit project commissioned by Asia Research Institute, National University of Singapore as a field translator which job description includes simultaneous interpreting and transcription. A positive attitude is important for me and so is being realistic. I always see the bright side but never undermine the other not-so-bright side. I see the whole picture.

$11.11 /hr
0 hours
4.97
Nickson Uriarte

Nickson Uriarte Agency Contractor

Customer Service/ Virtual Assistant

Philippines - Last active: 22 hours ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 1

Through my service I seek to aid verbal and or written communication needs, for product management, sales, research and development. With my proficient communication and public relation skills it is my mission to effectively supplement your professional needs. skills: 1. Efficient in Microsoft Office tools such as Ms Word, PowerPoint, Excel 2. Web Research, Content and Technical Writing 3. Social Media Management and Marketing 4. Data Gathering, Extraction, and Data Entry 5. Medical Transcription 6. Customer Service Relations, Email- Handling

$5.56 /hr
4,562 hours
5.00
Jessica Burns

Jessica Burns

Literature Review, Data Entry, Writer, Research As...

Canada - Last active: 12/08/2014 - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 1

Hello! I have access to a variety of academic databases so if you're in need sources for a project or paper and need extra help, contact me! I have an undergraduate degree in gerontology & psychology, and a master's degree in public health. I've proof-read and edited proposals for biochemist professors/physicians, undergraduate kinesiology students, and graduate history students. I'm familiar with: Microsoft Office Suite; Sharepoint; SPSS; EpiData; ArcGis; SatScan; OpenGeoDa Knowledge transfer process & program evaluation Research methodology Tri-Council Policy Statement: Ethical Conduct for Research Involving Humans (TCPS2) certificate Ontario Tourism Education Training Certificate Worker Health and Safety Awareness in 4 Steps Certificate (Ontario Ministry of Labour) Non-Violent Crisis Intervention (CPI) Certificate Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act (AODA) Privacy training: Public Health Ontario orientation to PHIPA & FIPPA Age Friendly Thunder Bay- advanced gerontology seminar project that became part of the successful proposal to the World Health Organization for Age Friendly designation status I take pride in my work and I ensure that my final project illustrates this through accuracy, timeliness, clarity and consistency. I look forward to working with you!

$23.00 /hr
12 hours
5.00
Rachael Carothers

Rachael Carothers

Professional Writer and Reviewer

United States - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 3

With over seven years of reviewing experience, I have reviewed everything from books and movies to toothpaste and survival knives. I have the ability to review any product quickly and thoroughly. In addition, I am a native English speaker that majored in Communications in college. That means every review will be perfectly worded and targeted toward your audience.

$11.11 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Ma. jesirie april T.

Ma. jesirie april T.

Talent Acquisition/Recruiter/Sourcing Specialist

Philippines - Last active: 18 days ago - Tests: 8 - Portfolio: 4

- More than 3 years of customer service, technical support and sales experience where I always meet or exceed my goals. - Currently a Senior recruiter with 3 years experience - Experienced in recruiting candidates from administrative assistants, customer service representative to manufacturing engineers, network engineers, Web developers, project Managers and more. - IT Recruiter - Experienced in recruiting Technicians, Developers, Software Engineers, Network Engineer, Solution Architects, QA, Project Manager, Program Managers and others. - Healthcare recruiter - Recruits Housekeepers,Medical Assistants, LPN/LVN, CNA, RN etc - Experienced in full cycle recruiting - Experienced in LinkedIn, job board and Google searches - Fast learner and works smart. - Familiar with various ATS like Jobdiva, Taleo, HRSmart, API and others.

$5.56 /hr
2,799 hours
4.25
Nita Sharma Das

Nita Sharma Das

Expert-n-academic specialist in Medical writing an...

India - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 4

If you are in search of a specialist and thorough professional who can handle your work the BEST, then please go thorough my experience and expertise in handling jobs related to Medical writing and article production. I have got years of experience in transcribing medical notes as per my educational and professional experience. Expert proficiency of medical terminology blended with years of knowledge in providing lecture to the medical students in clinical research and paramedical sciences is my identity. I am well versed in producing and handling any medical documents, article and literature with an in-depth knowledge in pharmacology. As per my academia I did my PhD in Naturopathy with Post Grad in Hospital management and Graduation in Pharmaceutical Sciences. also have experience in writing book for Health Care students in India. My basic education is in Bengali (my native language) so translations and back translations to and from Bengali is fluent to me. I can be an effective team player in translating technical terms with ease. I have keen interest in assisting in journal / article development. I am sure to meet and exceed your expectation with sincere effort and timely deliverance.

$12.00 /hr
40 hours
4.98
Dagmara Klimczak

Dagmara Klimczak

freelance translator, Polish-English, Portuguese-E...

Poland - Last active: 14 days ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

My name is Dagmara and I am a freelance translator, currently finishing my degree in Portuguese studies. I also started Dutch studies this year. I am a Polish native speaker. I work as a Portuguese teacher. My working languages are English, Portuguese, French and Polish. My biggest passion is literature and writing. I guarantee to meet the deadline and high quality translation.

$8.89 /hr
1,603 hours
4.98