Complaint Management Freelancers

Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 3 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

3

Time to Complete oDesk Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on oDesk.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.59.

4.59
Last updated: April 1, 2015
Clear all filters
Stephen L Vernon

Stephen L Vernon

Experienced writer,actor,voice artist and improv c...

United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 10

I have over twenty years experience in customer service, Arts administration, teaching, voice-over work, management, creative writing, non-profit work, improvisational comedy and public speaking. I hold two BA degrees, one in Communication Studies and one in Theater Performance, and also a Masters degree in Liberal Studies/Interdisciplinary Studies. I have taught privately, in the NC school system and also as an adjunct professor (during which time I served on various thesis committees). Presently I serve as the Artistic Director of a non-profit theater company.I have also been the co-company manager of an improv comedy group for the last 20 years. I have numerous years experience writing press releases, forming curriculum, training employees, leading group activities and workshops (corporate and public sector) and also managed a retail establishment for 5 years. I am comfortable working as part of a team or on my own, and have a strong work ethic, accompanied by a professional attitude and good time management skills. Along with my "real world" experience, I have been a director of plays and variety shows for over 20 years, and have directed casts of over 100 people on quite a few occasions. I have strong leadership skills, enjoy helping others reach their goals and an active imagination that I enjoy applying to projects. I have also organized several fund raisers and charitable events. Regardless of the work setting, whether customer service, writing, management or performance, I posess the ability to be creative and have relied upon my ability to think "outside the box" to the benefit of myself and my employers. I also have a strong sense of humor (which goes a long way towards avoiding experiencing or causing stress!). I enjoy researching and am a quick study of disciplines that are new to me. I have, for the last 8 years, also been a privately contracted in-bound phone call service agent. I am comfortable dealing with situations that require discretion, and am detail oriented. Please feel free to contact me about "unusual" jobs as well (legal of course!). Thank you for reading my profile, hope to hear from you!

$55.56 /hr
85 hours
5.00
Katherine A.

Katherine A.

Social Media, Research, Corporate Communications,...

United States - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 5

Provides exceptionally professional virtual service, both in spoken and written demands for this highly competitive social commerce environment. Delivers basic and advanced Social Media and Online Community Management packages to existing and starting businesses and professionals. Also provides Social Media Development and Management support and Web Research, full time or part time, to existing Social Media solutions outfits, small businesses and start ups. Administers efficient business and administrative support services vital to your business operations. Services include Professional Email Correspondence Service, Web Research, Corporate Communications, Recruitment, Sales and Marketing Plan Implementation, Client Relationship Management, Content Writing and Product/Service Reviews.

$10.00 /hr
668 hours
4.61
Trenia R.

Trenia R.

Social Media, Digital Advertising, PR, Internet Ma...

United States - Last active: 25 days ago - Tests: 16 - Portfolio: 10

I am an experienced Social Media, Advertising and Internet Marketer, SEO Expert, Advanced Keyword Anaylsis, PR as well as offer consultation for Marketing and Small Business and Crowdfunding. www.TreniaToday.com Champion of social media tools and technologies, with a track record of creating and implementing successful social media programs. Keep up-to-date with constantly evolving technologies in Online Social networking, the blogosphere, search tools and Web 2.0, and work closely with clients to create innovative, effective campaigns. Extensive Internet Marketing Skills including Organic SEO, Blogging, Email Marketing, Niche Marketing, Social Media, Google, Forums, Article Writing, Spinning & Submission, Quality Backlinks, Keyword Analysis, Research & Generation, Video Production & Marketing and Affiliate Marketing. Developing, Implementing & Monitoring of SEO Campaigns. Expert knowledge of PPC Campaigns, Product Creations, Sales / Landing Pages, Blog Development, Joint-Venture elations, HTML, CSS, Wordpress, Google Analytics, Google Adsense /Adwords, Google Webmaster, Web CEO & Various SEO Tools. Expert Knowledge and Skills in: Developing and manage online marketing campaigns and effectively driving brand awareness, engagement and traffic to social media pages via Twitter, Pinterest, YouTube, Google+ and Facebook. Achieve a strong, visible social media presence and develop concepts with viral potential. Continuously monitor online public relations and ensure the success of client programs. Create and implement strategic, proactive and community building campaigns, promotions and contests centered on driving traffic to your website or storefront. Research followers, organizations and influences to grow fans, followers and engagement. Assess social media marketing strategies to determine rate of return. Identify and tap into new channels to optimize ROI and fuel revenue growth. Provide Internet Marketing & Search Engine Marketing consulting services which includes SEO, PPC, Local Search, Social Media, Web Development, Blogging, E-commerce, Website Analysis, and Website Maintenance Communicate with clients and help determine the strategy and execute the tactics necessary to drive traffic to web sites with ultimate goal of delivering a positive ROI via conversions, leads, and sales Performed keyword research for clients helping to identify targeted keywords to increase traffic and conversion for their business Created, implemented, analyzed and managed paid search marketing campaigns in Google Adwords & Yahoo and other PPC sites. Identified keyword opportunities and leveraged trending analysis via web analytics to increase traffic and conversions Utilized blogging platforms to create more than different microsites as an internet marketing incentive Place stories in BusinessWeek, Wired News, Computerworld and other key news outlets. Ensure placement in social content Web sites such as Digg, StumbleUpon, etc. Built a strong base of repeat business I am looking forward to working with you with your social media needs and I offer customized monthly packages as well. Contact and visit me today for your Social Media & Internet Marketing needs. www.TreniaToday.com Cheers, Trenia Today

$65.00 /hr
904 hours
4.87
Eloisa S.

Eloisa S. Agency Contractor

Team Leader | Customer Service | Quality Assurance...

Philippines - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 9

Having over 8 years of experience with managing people and projects related to research, online marketing, and sales, I am seeking positions that require the following skills: - Team management; - Project management; - Quality Assurance and Analysis; - Sales; - Telemarketing; - Customer Service/Relations management; - Email Response handling - Business and Process development; - Technical, Research, and Article writing. I offer integrity, professionalism, and exceptional attention to detail. I take pride in the quality of my work and ensure that my output contributes to the growth and success of the business or organization I'm working with. I am proud to be part of Systemcore Business Solutions. For more information, please visit our website at http://bposervices.asia/

$8.50 /hr
4,930 hours
5.00
Sheryl lou R.

Sheryl lou R.

International Support Director/Administrative Asst...

Philippines - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 14

To engage my skills and experience in administrative support, customer service and general transcriptions with a timetable I can manage to pursue self growth and achieve personal career development while continuing to support my family and kids.

$16.67 /hr
8,188 hours
5.00
Shrinivas Vazzhala

Shrinivas Vazzhala

Freelance Writer - Sales, Marketing, Translation

India - Last active: 10/31/2014 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 4

I am a Techno-commercial person having 27 years of varied experience that include Production, Sales, Marketing, Quality Systems, Warehousing, Branding & Consultancy. I have good language abilities and am fluent in English and Hindi. I have latent writing skills & creativity which I wish to further hone and make use of profitably for any outsourced work. I wish to take up following jobs : 1. English - Hindi / Hindi - English Translation. 2. Sales & Marketing or Branding related write ups. 3. Technical write ups.

$11.11 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Pradeep Kumar Mitra

Pradeep Kumar Mitra

Retired Bank Executive.

India - Last active: 24 days ago - Tests: 10

having 33 years of experience in writing financial documents, preparing Detailed Project Reports and analyzing the same from bankers' point of view. Strong written and verbal communication skills. Fairly adequate computer skills.

$5.56 /hr
0 hours
4.98
Kim Harris

Kim Harris

Customer Service Representative

United States - Last active: 06/20/2012 - Tests: 8 - Portfolio: 2

With over 3 years of virtual call center experience/phone experience, I'm ready to assist your customers with their questions and concerns! I've helped customers choose merchandise, answer questions, continue as customers, resolve issues, make payments, place orders, track orders, and more!

$13.33 /hr
32 hours
5.00
Nicole Adamczyk

Nicole Adamczyk

Healthcare Analyst and Project Specialist

United States - Last active: 09/03/2014 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 2

Savvy healthcare professional experienced in financial, clinical and survey analysis; report writing and design, data synthesis and analysis; marketing research, mapping and strategic planning; development of executive level dashboards, scorecards and presentations; producing educational and promotional materials for presentation and print; daily vendor and user relations; experience management; and eager to participate in much more! Leaders and colleagues consider me to be practical, candid and a valuable source of feedback both in- and out-side my professional scope. I take pride in working diligently with vision, determination, adaptability, integrity and a focus on high-quality deliverables.

$34.00 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Joseph Czerkies

Joseph Czerkies

Overseas call center consultant

United States - Last active: 01/31/2013

I am a hard worker that is trying to maximize my career and experience. My undergrad is in organizational behavior from Northwestern University. My experience is getting call centers set up and successful, especially those that are overseas. Hiring, terminating, creating metrics, creating teams, and setting up a call center department are some of the ways I can help your company get its call center successful.

$33.33 /hr
530 hours
0.00