Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 290 Document review projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

290

Time to Complete oDesk Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on oDesk.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.93.

4.93
Last updated: April 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
Russ C.

Russ C.

Senior Technical Author, Writer, and Microsoft Wor...

Thailand - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 50 - Portfolio: 84

A professional, diligent, multi-talented writer with a proven track record in producing documentation across many industries. A native Brit with over 18 years' experience of working in IT as a Technical Author, and possessing superb Microsoft Office skills, in particular Microsoft Word: a Word user since 1993; an expert with Word 2007, 2010, and 2013; a registered Word expert on AllExperts.com; and a designer of solid, workable, professional Microsoft Word templates since 1999 - every organisation worked at has assimilated their documentation practices, recommendations and templates to my own. An ISO9001 expert, with a number of years working in Quality Assurance and in Quality Control, I am also a qualified English language teacher with first-class editing and proof-reading skills - as one client wrote on their feedback, [Russ has an...] 'Exceptional eye-to-detail...and 'Exceptional literacy skills' - you will be hard-pushed to find better. VBA code and functionality can help to improve the look-and-feel of all your documentation. Built-in naming conventions and version control can, improve accuracy, reduce editing time, and minimise user-error; and, code of this nature helps ensures consistency throughout your organisation's suite of documents - all this can be incorporated. Check out www.wordwords.net and www.1clickbookcreation.com for further information.

$45.00 /hr
1,147 hours
5.00
Devin De St. Germain

Devin De St. Germain

Professional Video Service , Greenscreen , Produc...

United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 1

About Me: Hi , my name is Devin and I have been working as a video freelancer and voiceover artist for the past 5 years now. I use a Canon EOS 70D DSLR Camera , Sony UWP Series Wireless Lapel Clip-on Mic , and Professional Muslin Greenscreen with Umbrella lighting for superior quality. A Teleprompter is setup for my videos as well so it doesn't look like I'm reading any scripts. (Total of $3000 worth of equipment) If you are interested in any of the services listed below Send me a message here or via Skype My Skype Username = Zarklon1111 Sample Work Link Below: (contains work for jobs from $5 to over $200) https://www.dropbox.com/sh/k8n5h7a8ut0s5tj/sHgKka0IeO - Free Redo if something is not right. - 100% Satisfaction Rating - No problem has gone unresolved! - Tons of experience with a variety of video needs - Top Notch Acting and Presentation Ability Services Include: Video Testimonials - For products , businesses , services , websites ..etc.. Product Reviews - (You ship it - something you can part with) Commercials - Greenscreen , Whitewall , Animated Backgrounds + More Video Effects - ((On-screen text , logos , animations , music)) Video Reformatting (To any format you need - MP4 , AVI , 3GP , MPG , WMV. etc..) I'm available for any of these needs here on Odesk.com. Life is about being happy and doing what you love. Lets do business - I'm professional , flexible , honest , reliable ,and affordable and best of all Available right away! If you have any questions , feel free to ask. Lets do business! :)

$30.00 /hr
0 hours
4.99
Nathan M.

Nathan M.

Copywriting and landing page wizard

United States - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 1

Do you need a wordsmith to create brilliant content for your business? Looking for someone to turn ideas into words, and words into money? I am a modern-day alchemist and I write copy that kicks ass and create landing pages that convert. I also am a capable editor and will hone your thoughts into fine points of fire. If you have any other questions about what I can do, take a look at my sample work and please get in touch!

$33.33 /hr
10 hours
5.00
Tanya N.

Tanya N.

Reliable Business and Real Estate Attorney

United States - Last active: 08/27/2014 - Tests: 1

Aggressive, experienced attorney whose focus is the protection of your business. I am strategic, practical, and competent. With over 11 years of legal training and skill in leading, training, teaching, and consulting, I am adept at effectively designing solutions for my clients. I am very well-versed in contract drafting and lease review and negotiation. My work includes projects for various Fortune 500 companies.

$100.00 /hr
199 hours
5.00
Daniel K.

Daniel K.

Data Analysis~Management~Customer Service

United States - Last active: 09/10/2014 - Tests: 2

I can streamline, improve and develop your Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Access workload. Skilled at creating Power Point presentations and SQL queries. My diverse background of Customer Service Management and Data Analysis Management has created and shaped my unique insight in to data usage and data gathering. I am passionate about data quality, insight and management. I believe in giving businesses optimized program flow, and access to customer insight information to maximize decision making. Unique and innovative views of data describe and forecast the strength of the customer experience. Analyzing transactional data is a fantastic tool to shape marketing efforts and organizational policies.

$33.33 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Oluwatosin A.

Oluwatosin A.

CPA/Tax Consultant/Business Consultant/Financial A...

United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 2

I pride myself in Top-notch, Multifaceted Business and Tax Consultancy services/solutions, including but not limited to:Accounting,Consulting,Tax preparation,Tax consultancy,Tax planning,Business Planning,Marketing planning and Strategy ,Book-keeping, Financial Analysis,Compilations,Reviews,Audit at the best possible rate to all and sundry..............If I wont do it right,I won't do it at all

$35.00 /hr
1,070 hours
4.84
Camilla Michelle

Camilla Michelle

Linguistic College Grad. with a love for the Engli...

Denmark - Last active: 23 hours ago - Tests: 10

Hello there! Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I'm a native Dane who speaks and writes English and Danish on a daily basis. I'll be able to assist you with any kind of English-To-Danish / Danish-To-English; • Translation, • Proofreading/Review, • Copy-writing, • Interpreting and almost anything in between. I strive to deliver Fluent, Natural and Top-Quality Translations! I'm a young woman from Denmark who has recently graduated from college, where I primarily studied English and Danish(native language). I have done a lot of different translations and worked with many kinds of content, including Websites, Apps, Hotel pamphlets, Manuals, Bank papers, eCommerce and product descriptions, SEO and media-related texts. I check my mail daily, so please don't hesitate to contact me. I can also be made available via Skype if nessesary.

$16.60 /hr
46 hours
5.00
Tanmoy Basu

Tanmoy Basu

Amazon SEO Expert

Bangladesh - Last active: 23 hours ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 1

Hi, I am Tanmoy Basu. I am an Amzon SEO expert. I ensure you that my experience and skills in many areas including Amazon. My experience will help you on Amazon SEO. I love to work on amazon. I can help you to get your Amazon product a good rank and also bring your product at front page with your "specific keyword" on Amazon Search-engine by the help of Amazon SEO. . My works are in short.... 1. To get a good rank or boost your product rank on amazon. 2. To boost your amazon seller rank. 3. To get your product at front page with your "keyword". 4. Amazon Marketing. 5. Free amazon E book promotion. Service Description: (Amazon Expert) --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I am doing Amazon SEO and Amazon Ranking related task since 2011. I have done different amazon related job like, Amazon SEO, Amazon Ranking and get success. My most of work related Amazon SEO, Amazon Ranking & Amazon Marketing but I am a done various job related assistance. I have more then 3+ work experiences in field of Amazon. Odesk is loving platform where I get lot of work. Odesk change my life. I love to work in Odesk. I am able to offer you genuine and quality work of Amazon, that result you will get. I know and done well on Amazon. I can help you to promote you Amazon Kindle E Book, Increase Amazon Product Rank, Increase Seller Rank. My work helps to BOOST your SALE. I am here for genuine work and guaranteed results. I am not doing any kind of work which is not supported by Amazon Policy. { I CAN HELP YOU TO GET YOUR PRODUCT AT FIRST PAGE OF AMAZON WITH YOUR “SPECIFIC KEYWORDS”. EVEN I AM DOING THIS KIND OF JOB FOR MY CLIENT IN AMAZON } Nothing to say more just wish to do a good work. Hope to get positive response from you. Thanks. Tanmoy Basu

$8.89 /hr
276 hours
4.98
Je Abarra

Je Abarra

Dedicated Writer, Blogger, Researcher & Wordpress...

Philippines - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 8

Writing has been my passion. Combining my chosen profession with my favorite hobby has not been hard as I focused more on health-related projects. Through this way, earning while learning about my chosen profession in the medical field became possible and I consider it as a blessing. Working on articles outside the medical field also helped me to learn the things I do not know yet, like SEO and Wordpress Development, which I definitely love. If you'd like to know more about me, you can also check my background details at http://jeabarra.com/about/

$7.78 /hr
898 hours
4.89
Ajit K.

Ajit K.

Business Plan, Financial Modeling,Advanced Excel,...

India - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 11 - Portfolio: 4

To whom it may concern: I am a self driven professional with over 13 years experience across the following functions: • Business Financial Modeling / Planning, • Corporate Budgeting • Market Research • Pricing Strategy for Services • Project Feasibility Analysis My experience has given me exposure to industries like Telecom, Entertainment, Hospitality, Clinical Research, Exhibitions, e-Commerce, Agri-based, Manufacturing, Medical equipment, Steel to name a few. I have expertise in MS Excel and Data Analysis. Regards, Ajit Kumar

$35.00 /hr
3,280 hours
4.83