Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 290 Document review projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

290

Time to Complete oDesk Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on oDesk.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.93.

4.93
Last updated: April 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
Russ C.

Russ C.

Senior Technical Author, Writer, and Microsoft Wor...

Thailand - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 50 - Portfolio: 84

A professional, diligent, multi-talented writer with a proven track record in producing documentation across many industries. A native Brit with over 18 years' experience of working in IT as a Technical Author, and possessing superb Microsoft Office skills, in particular Microsoft Word: a Word user since 1993; an expert with Word 2007, 2010, and 2013; a registered Word expert on AllExperts.com; and a designer of solid, workable, professional Microsoft Word templates since 1999 - every organisation worked at has assimilated their documentation practices, recommendations and templates to my own. An ISO9001 expert, with a number of years working in Quality Assurance and in Quality Control, I am also a qualified English language teacher with first-class editing and proof-reading skills - as one client wrote on their feedback, [Russ has an...] 'Exceptional eye-to-detail...and 'Exceptional literacy skills' - you will be hard-pushed to find better. VBA code and functionality can help to improve the look-and-feel of all your documentation. Built-in naming conventions and version control can, improve accuracy, reduce editing time, and minimise user-error; and, code of this nature helps ensures consistency throughout your organisation's suite of documents - all this can be incorporated. Check out www.wordwords.net and www.1clickbookcreation.com for further information.

$45.00 /hr
1,147 hours
5.00
Nathan M.

Nathan M.

Copywriting and landing page wizard

United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 1

Do you need a wordsmith to create brilliant content for your business? Looking for someone to turn ideas into words, and words into money? I am a modern-day alchemist and I write copy that kicks ass and create landing pages that convert. I also am a capable editor and will hone your thoughts into fine points of fire. If you have any other questions about what I can do, take a look at my sample work and please get in touch!

$33.33 /hr
9 hours
5.00
Tanya N.

Tanya N.

Reliable Business and Real Estate Attorney

United States - Last active: 08/27/2014 - Tests: 1

Aggressive, experienced attorney whose focus is the protection of your business. I am strategic, practical, and competent. With over 11 years of legal training and skill in leading, training, teaching, and consulting, I am adept at effectively designing solutions for my clients. I am very well-versed in contract drafting and lease review and negotiation. My work includes projects for various Fortune 500 companies.

$100.00 /hr
199 hours
5.00
Daniel K.

Daniel K.

Data Analysis~Management~Customer Service

United States - Last active: 09/10/2014 - Tests: 2

I can streamline, improve and develop your Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Access workload. Skilled at creating Power Point presentations and SQL queries. My diverse background of Customer Service Management and Data Analysis Management has created and shaped my unique insight in to data usage and data gathering. I am passionate about data quality, insight and management. I believe in giving businesses optimized program flow, and access to customer insight information to maximize decision making. Unique and innovative views of data describe and forecast the strength of the customer experience. Analyzing transactional data is a fantastic tool to shape marketing efforts and organizational policies.

$33.33 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Oluwatosin A.

Oluwatosin A.

CPA/Tax Consultant/Business Consultant/Financial A...

United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 2

I pride myself in Top-notch, Multifaceted Business and Tax Consultancy services/solutions, including but not limited to:Accounting,Consulting,Tax preparation,Tax consultancy,Tax planning,Business Planning,Marketing planning and Strategy ,Book-keeping, Financial Analysis,Compilations,Reviews,Audit at the best possible rate to all and sundry..............If I wont do it right,I won't do it at all

$35.00 /hr
1,068 hours
4.83
Camilla Michelle

Camilla Michelle

Linguistic College Grad. with a love for the Engli...

Denmark - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 10

Hello there! Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I'm a native Dane who speaks and writes English and Danish on a daily basis. I'll be able to assist you with any kind of English-To-Danish / Danish-To-English; • Translation, • Proofreading/Review, • Copy-writing, • Interpreting and almost anything in between. I strive to deliver Fluent, Natural and Top-Quality Translations! I'm a young woman from Denmark who has recently graduated from college, where I primarily studied English and Danish(native language). I have done a lot of different translations and worked with many kinds of content, including Websites, Apps, Hotel pamphlets, Manuals, Bank papers, eCommerce and product descriptions, SEO and media-related texts. I check my mail daily, so please don't hesitate to contact me. I can also be made available via Skype if nessesary.

$16.60 /hr
44 hours
5.00
Mostafa Hassanen

Mostafa Hassanen

Solar Systems Consultant / Translator / Designer /...

Egypt - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 18 - Portfolio: 28

My main career path lies in Renewable Energy Engineering. I currently work as a full-time systems engineer in a Renewable Energy company in Egypt. However, I am extending upon my previous experience as a freelancer on Odesk and I am adding this area of experience to my Odesk profile in order to meet the growing demand on Solar Energy contractors. I can do designs, feasibility studies, technical consultancy, and Advice for future users. I am also a highly experienced and skilled Ar/En translator in both ways. Check my test scores and my feedback below and you will definitely notice that. I am also a very experienced Graphic Designer specialized in Print Designs... My second primary activity is translation. I have been working in the field for more than 6 years. I have translated topics in almost all fields. I am speceifically more experienced in the following areas; Humanities, Economics, Business, Science, Legal, and Engineering. I could be less familiar with medical topics than all other topics. I have been working on translations from and to Arabic throughout my college years and afterwards. In addition to translation, I have intensively worked over the past 5 years or more on graphic designing along with building new brands for start-ups and being an entrepreneur myself... I am an expert in Adobe Suite CS3, CS5, and CS6 Middle East and International versions, this includes in particular; Photoshop, InDesign, Flash, and Illustrator. Since I am a current science graduate student, I have been extensively involved in writing technical and academic papers for the past 7+ years... During my undergraduate and graduate studies, I have written more than 50 academic papers on various topics and fields... add to this a good experience in marketing and campaigning… Hence, I am pretty capable of editing and creating academic/technical/marketing papers and catalogs... I am looking for jobs that inspire me to integrate the different skills that I have in addition to my learning skills to make something new and beneficial for both you and me.

$15.00 /hr
31 hours
4.71
Tanmoy Basu

Tanmoy Basu

Amazon SEO Expert

Bangladesh - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 1

Hi, I am Tanmoy Basu. I am an Amzon SEO expert. I ensure you that my experience and skills in many areas including Amazon. My experience will help you on Amazon SEO. I love to work on amazon. I can help you to get your Amazon product a good rank and also bring your product at front page with your "specific keyword" on Amazon Search-engine by the help of Amazon SEO. . My works are in short.... 1. To get a good rank or boost your product rank on amazon. 2. To boost your amazon seller rank. 3. To get your product at front page with your "keyword". 4. Amazon Marketing. 5. Free amazon E book promotion. Service Description: (Amazon Expert) --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I am doing Amazon SEO and Amazon Ranking related task since 2011. I have done different amazon related job like, Amazon SEO, Amazon Ranking and get success. My most of work related Amazon SEO, Amazon Ranking & Amazon Marketing but I am a done various job related assistance. I have more then 3+ work experiences in field of Amazon. Odesk is loving platform where I get lot of work. Odesk change my life. I love to work in Odesk. I am able to offer you genuine and quality work of Amazon, that result you will get. I know and done well on Amazon. I can help you to promote you Amazon Kindle E Book, Increase Amazon Product Rank, Increase Seller Rank. My work helps to BOOST your SALE. I am here for genuine work and guaranteed results. I am not doing any kind of work which is not supported by Amazon Policy. { I CAN HELP YOU TO GET YOUR PRODUCT AT FIRST PAGE OF AMAZON WITH YOUR “SPECIFIC KEYWORDS”. EVEN I AM DOING THIS KIND OF JOB FOR MY CLIENT IN AMAZON } Nothing to say more just wish to do a good work. Hope to get positive response from you. Thanks. Tanmoy Basu

$8.89 /hr
276 hours
4.98
Ajit K.

Ajit K.

Business Plan, Financial Modeling,Advanced Excel,...

India - Last active: 10 hours ago - Tests: 11 - Portfolio: 4

To whom it may concern: I am a self driven professional with over 13 years experience across the following functions: • Business Financial Modeling / Planning, • Corporate Budgeting • Market Research • Pricing Strategy for Services • Project Feasibility Analysis My experience has given me exposure to industries like Telecom, Entertainment, Hospitality, Clinical Research, Exhibitions, e-Commerce, Agri-based, Manufacturing, Medical equipment, Steel to name a few. I have expertise in MS Excel and Data Analysis. Regards, Ajit Kumar

$35.00 /hr
3,245 hours
4.83
Mary A.

Mary A.

Experience in data entry and clerical skills

United States - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

I am a self-motivating individual with a reputation for dependability, reliability, commitment, team work, flexibility and solid productivity in medium to high work paced environments. Demonstrated skills of communication, multitasking, and continued learning in different work environments, detail-oriented and organized with a solid work ethic that promotes teamwork and results.

$11.11 /hr
103 hours
5.00