Complaint Management Freelancers

Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 2 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

2

Time to Complete oDesk Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on oDesk.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.57.

4.57
Last updated: May 1, 2015
Clear all filters
Andrey Sarapulov

Andrey Sarapulov Agency Contractor

Zendesk Consultant and Project Manager

Czech Republic - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 5

Experienced bilingual European based Zendesk Consultant and Project Manager with 7000+ oDesk hours. Interested in jobs related to Zendesk setup, customisation, integration, consulting, reporting, MS Excel, Project management, Russian-English translation and Power Point. Key words: zendesk consultant, project management, customer support team lead, reporting, excel, translation, english, russian, power point, HTML, CSS, JavaScript.

Groups: oTranslators
$25.00 /hr
8,035 hours
5.00
Biju V.

Biju V.

Tech Support

India - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 6

Over 16 years of experience in Technical Support/Team Management/Client Servicing Worked as a technical support specialist with Hewlett Packard (EMEA) ProLiant Server/desktop/portables consumer/enterprise relationship (Corporate client’s) technical support. In depth knowledge about latest software & hardware troubleshooting but not limited to computers, printer, networking and computer peripherals

$27.78 /hr
2,750 hours
5.00
Shrinivas Vazzhala

Shrinivas Vazzhala

Freelance Writer - Sales, Marketing, Translation

India - Last active: 10/31/2014 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 4

I am a Techno-commercial person having 27 years of varied experience that include Production, Sales, Marketing, Quality Systems, Warehousing, Branding & Consultancy. I have good language abilities and am fluent in English and Hindi. I have latent writing skills & creativity which I wish to further hone and make use of profitably for any outsourced work. I wish to take up following jobs : 1. English - Hindi / Hindi - English Translation. 2. Sales & Marketing or Branding related write ups. 3. Technical write ups.

$11.11 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Alfie Frenilla

Alfie Frenilla

CSR/Data Entry Specialist/Researcher

Philippines - Last active: 20 hours ago - Tests: 8

My main objective is to deliver excellent service, following all the requirements set by the clients. This can be achieved by applying the motivation to deliver world class customer experience which is a common drive in BPO companies I am previously and currently affiliated with. This can be achieved also by employing all the values learned, while in the workforce, such as being focused, flexible and highly organised.

$5.00 /hr
2,439 hours
4.45
Erika sheryl G.

Erika sheryl G.

Proficient CSR, Prudent Administrative Worker and...

Philippines - Last active: 9 days ago - Tests: 4

OBJECTIVE Looking for a career position where professional experience and expertise will be regarded as a wealth of an organization, and where my extensive experience will be further developed and utilized. SUMMARY OF QUALIFICATIONS A dedicated Registered Nurse with over 9 year’s track record providing quality patient/client-centered care. Solidly credentialed and diversely experienced with comprehensive background in Emergency department, Trauma, Critical Care Units, and Medical-Surgical Nursing. Knowledgeable in principles, regulations, and standards of Total Quality Management, Joint Commission International, and International Organizational Standards. Resourceful, responsive to change whilst achieving collective objectives in caring and development of patients. Record of managing busy caseloads, promoting services, increasing personal and professional standards. Possess a proven ability to work well as part of dedicated team of medical professionals to ensure the delivery of quality medical care to diverse environment. Enhanced proficiency in leadership and management with 33 units in Masters of Arts in Nursing, major in Administration and Supervision.

$10.00 /hr
5,918 hours
4.96
Liliana Vasile

Liliana Vasile

Office and Company Support Management

Romania - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 3

Aptitudes: High ability to adapt to new rules and a new team, willingness to learn and teach, talent for organizing, project oriented personality, versatility in sales pitches depending on product to be sold and client interests. Trustworthy and punctual, organized and task oriented person, problem solving capabilities. Languages: Romanian, mother tongue. Fluent in English written and spoken. Satisfactorily proficient in French, written and spoken. Learning Norwegian. Computer: High ability to learn new programs. Proficient in Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook. Corel, Photoshop – beginner level. Internet navigation and research, various software programs - Xero, Wrike, data bases implementation.

$8.89 /hr
1,542 hours
4.79
Nadine C.

Nadine C.

Manager and Customer Care Specialist

Switzerland - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 2

Extensive background in customer care and sales. Enthusiastic, organized and highly flexible Operations Manager who has broadened her knowledge of customer service and maintains high standards at all times. Enjoys Teamwork, excellent communication skills and committed to delivering an excellent standard of work by being able to adapt quickly to new roles and responsibilities. Very solid computer knowledge, professional and resourceful.

$16.67 /hr
10 hours
5.00
Krisitna T.

Krisitna T.

Translator, copywriter

Ukraine - Last active: 19 days ago - Tests: 2

Over 6 years of experiece as translator from/to English into Turkish, Russian and Ukrainian. 1st place in English to Russian translation skills test! Top 10% in Russian English translation skill test. About a year of copywirting and content managing experience for Turkish and Ukrainian companies. Exellent communicative and analytical skills, punctuality,accuracy, abillity to notice details not missing the whole picture. I also have 3 years of experience in supply chain management. That made me skilled in e-mail handling, data entry and complaint handling.

$7.00 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Iris Rala

Iris Rala

manager/technical & cust reps/ q.a/ translator

United States - Last active: 11/19/2014 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 5

To fully utilize my customer relations experience in order to improve customer satisfaction. Work discipline, skills and experience are the things that I can be proud of. I am seeking for more experience & opportunities for my career growth. You can expect my 100% dedication and commitment. To find a challenging and rewarding position working from home. I have over 6 years years experience working in a office environment and customer service. I am a quick learner and can successfully work independently. I am proficient in managing and organizing documents and schedules, keeping calendars, data entry, order processing, collections, internet research, cold calling b2b, setting appointments, payroll, telemarketing, performing background checks, and many other general clerical duties. I have strong written and verbal communication skills, excellent organizational and time management skills, attention to detail and ability to prioritize. I am accurate and a good problem solver. My business skill, for detail and being highly organized have all served to help make me an above-average administrator.

$8.89 /hr
9 hours
5.00
Kouadio Charles N'GUESSAN

Kouadio Charles N'GUESSAN

Freelance translator

Cote d'Ivoire - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 4

Results-oriented multitasking with management and technical translation experience, excellent computer skills, and a background in business administration and VSAT engineering. Prepared legal and business documents in English Translated technical documents from English into French Translated devices firmware from English into French Translated websites from English into French Interpreted for executives at business meetings

$22.22 /hr
0 hours
5.00