Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 290 Document review projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

290

Time to Complete oDesk Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on oDesk.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.93.

4.93
Last updated: April 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
Alex ST

Alex ST

20-y experience, Professional & Topnotch Services

Indonesia - Last active: 8 days ago - Tests: 1

My profound experience in language skill for seventeen years, particularly in English>Indonesian vv pairs, I believe will suit with any translation services. My clients come from local and international companies. In these last six months I have dealt with more than 20 international clients, which are willingly content to work again with me for future projects. My translation specialties are advertising and public relation, medical and health care, computer and softwares, business, banking and marketing, E-commerce, IT and engineering, hotel and hospitality services, tourism and lifestyle fields. I have translated various patent documents, for instance automotive and car tire control, scientific chemical products such as chemicals for high-tech textile product, medical chemistry (pharmaceuticals and medical interventions), etc. As well, I have experiences in copy writing project, promotional marketing and advertising purposes, transcription, DTP, localization, pedagogy, subtitling, voice over/dubbing. Proofreading is one of my best services. One and the main of my CAT tools is SDL Studio Trados 2011.

$38.89 /hr
113 hours
5.00
Leah L.

Leah L.

Writer and Dedicated Virtual Assistant

Canada - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 7

Hiring me is a win-win situation! I am an enthusiastic, hardworking person and am very excited to be part of oDesk. I offer a variety of skills to help you manage your projects and grow your business. I am proficient online doing research, data entry, reviews, product descriptions, blogging & article writing(basic SEO), answering questions and more. I am willing to adapt and learn new skills so as to meet your needs. I have 7 years experience in the insurance business in customer service and administration. I gained valuable experience working as the office support/bookeeper for several small businesses. I excel in customer service and professionalism. I look forward to learning about your business and it is my utmost desire to meet your expectations to the highest degree. Feel free to ask any questions!

$27.78 /hr
885 hours
4.94
Ismet Dumlupinar

Ismet Dumlupinar

MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: We...

Turkey - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

$75.00 /hr
2,230 hours
4.86
Ariel Humphrey

Ariel Humphrey

French-American IT/Internet Contract & Environment...

United States - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 5

Ariel Humphrey is a French-American licensed IT/Internet Contract and Environmental Law Attorney ranked "Number 1" amongst all of the top Odesk Attorneys. My activity is mainly aimed at helping start-up companies/businesses to be perfectly managed from a Legal and contractual perspective. 1) My goals are to develop several activities on oDesk including the drafting, editing, review, creation or translation of sophisticated Contracts/Agreements in the field of Business law in general (corporate and banking agreements including shareholders' agreements or revolving line of credit agreements for instance) and also specifically in the sector of Internet Business Law (including SEO/CRO service agreements and/or website design & development agreements and/or terms of services (TOS) and privacy policies for websites), of IT Law (including software development agreements or software license agreements or end-user license agreements (EULA)), of Sports/Entertainment/Art/Music (including graphic design agreements or music license agreements or Sponsorship Agreements) whether it be in French, in English or in both languages (bilingual contracts). I do have a very large database of contracts and agreements (templates) including all kinds of agreements related to the matters mentioned above and to business law in general. You will benefit from my legal know-how and database, given that I can adapt all of my contracts to your particular situation and needs so that we come up with a tailor-made contract solution for You. 2) I am a French Licensed attorney and I can assist you and address your needs related to French Law, international contract law (including but not limited to Australian Law, Canadian Law, U.S. Law etc.). I am a French corporate attorney which means that I am an expert in French Corporate law having practiced in different Paris-based prestigious law firms (including Eversheds, Vaughan Avocats). 3) I am a US citizen and a French Native citizen (European Citizen). I am perfectly bilingual with high level writing and analytical skills that I would like you to benefit from should you need my services when French and/or English language(s) are involved. With such writing, linguistic and analytical skills I am used to writing/drafting/reviewing/editing/proofreading Legal or Business documents of all kinds related to or about any subject that falls within my strong, all-around and broad General Technical and legal culture/knowledge/know-how/Experience). I also have a large experience as a business and legal translator. 4) In addition to my solid experience as a business attorney throughout Europe as you can see on my resume which you will find below, I worked as a legal Consultant in India in 2011 for the Legal Process Outsourcing Company Quislex Inc.; I also worked in 2008 in Louisiana and in San Diego, California in 2010 : in other words, I have a large international wingspan when it comes to work. I remain at your service no matter what :-) ! You can find me on LinkedIn at www.linkedin.com/in/arielhumphrey Ariel Humphrey

$95.00 /hr
2,107 hours
4.98
Michael Sullivan

Michael Sullivan

Corporate and Intellectual Property Attorney

United States - Last active: 9 days ago - Tests: 2

I am an experienced attorney who has negotiated hundreds of contracts and helped individuals resolve a variety of disputes. I will work quickly to resolve your issue, respond promptly to your communications, and explain the law using plain language. I can assist you with any legal matter, but most of my experience is in business and intellectual property law. My practice is focused on such issues as contracts, startups, business sales, venture capital, patents, trademarks, copyrights, and intellectual property litigation. My clients have ranged from leading companies such as Microsoft to family businesses and individuals. Prior to starting my own firm, I practiced at the leading law firm Simpson Thacher & Bartlett and graduated from Duke University School of Law. I am licensed in California and with the Patent and Trademark Office.

$150.00 /hr
54 hours
5.00
Russ C.

Russ C.

Senior Technical Author, Writer, and Microsoft Wor...

Thailand - Last active: 18 hours ago - Tests: 50 - Portfolio: 84

A professional, diligent, multi-talented writer with a proven track record in producing documentation across many industries. A native Brit with over 18 years' experience of working in IT as a Technical Author, and possessing superb Microsoft Office skills, in particular Microsoft Word: a Word user since 1993; an expert with Word 2007, 2010, and 2013; a registered Word expert on AllExperts.com; and a designer of solid, workable, professional Microsoft Word templates since 1999 - every organisation worked at has assimilated their documentation practices, recommendations and templates to my own. An ISO9001 expert, with a number of years working in Quality Assurance and in Quality Control, I am also a qualified English language teacher with first-class editing and proof-reading skills - as one client wrote on their feedback, [Russ has an...] 'Exceptional eye-to-detail...and 'Exceptional literacy skills' - you will be hard-pushed to find better. VBA code and functionality can help to improve the look-and-feel of all your documentation. Built-in naming conventions and version control can, improve accuracy, reduce editing time, and minimise user-error; and, code of this nature helps ensures consistency throughout your organisation's suite of documents - all this can be incorporated. Check out www.wordwords.net and www.1clickbookcreation.com for further information.

$45.00 /hr
1,147 hours
5.00
Lauren M.

Lauren M.

Voice Over, Virtual Assistant, and Editing Service...

United States - Last active: 13 days ago

With a strong, warm voice, I provide professional voice overs for a wide variety of projects including commercials, audio books, and corporate explainer videos. I also have ten years of editing and proofreading experience. I want to help you present your ideas in the best possible way through your videos, books, academic papers, websites, or any other project for which you need the perfect voice or a keen eye for editing. I produce detailed, precise, and timely results, and I guarantee you will be satisfied with my work!

$25.00 /hr
89 hours
5.00
William G.

William G.

Expert Editor/Drafter and Native English Speaker

United States - Last active: 9 days ago - Tests: 1

I have decades of experience in drafting and editing products for business and private individuals. My business writing experience includes crafting winning proposals, hard-hitting press releases, white papers, business plans, product descriptions, web pages, and investor relations materials. My portfolio for individuals includes essays, web pages, books, pamphlets, product descriptions and technical papers. I am adept at working with English as a second language authors and have edited much material of various types written by non-native English speakers from around the world.

$38.00 /hr
1 hours
5.00
Nathan M.

Nathan M.

Copywriting and landing page wizard

United States - Last active: 11 days ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 1

Do you need a wordsmith to create brilliant content for your business? Looking for someone to turn ideas into words, and words into money? I am a modern-day alchemist and I write copy that kicks ass and create landing pages that convert. I also am a capable editor and will hone your thoughts into fine points of fire. If you have any other questions about what I can do, take a look at my sample work and please get in touch!

$33.33 /hr
8 hours
5.00
Amy McHugh

Amy McHugh Agency Contractor

Experienced VA / Administrative Support / DTP Prof...

United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 13 - Portfolio: 25

I have a strong background in administrative and sales support, data entry, web research, Photoshop image editing, graphic design, web design using Weebly and desktop publishing. I have proficient various computer abilities. I am quite experienced with a variety of CRM databases. I am proficient in all Microsoft applications. I enjoy learning new techniques in those applications to improve the quality and speed of my work. I enjoy building a relationship with my clients as I look forward to working with them for a long time to come. Working in an administrative support role, it is very important to me to develop good relationships with clients that I support. I know that I have succeeded in this area as my clients are very comfortable speaking with me about their needs, and trust me to provide accurate and timely support. I want my clients to know they can depend on me to provide a great service to them and their clients. I have enhanced my customer service skills, over the years, and I have earned several awards in customer service. I take pride in my job and strive for excellence each and every day. I know what needs to be done and I complete it with precision without needing assistance. I believe in prioritizing and making checklists to ensure that all tasks are completed in a timely manner. I am a quick learner and very eager to succeed in my career. Details are very important to me and I make sure that nothing is overlooked. I have ensured accuracy by implementing a system of checking my work during and after a task is completed. I am very dependable. When I say that something will be done by a certain deadline, it is always completed on time. I have become very knowledgeable and computer savvy. I am quick to become familiar with new software. I consider myself trustworthy and driven. I am a dedicated worker that is eager to learn new things. I currently use Microsoft office 2007, Photoshop CS3, and Adobe Acrobat X.

$26.67 /hr
3,239 hours
5.00