Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

309

Time to Complete oDesk Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on oDesk.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
Ben Chaziya

Ben Chaziya

Business Services Consultant

Zambia - Last active: 11/15/2013

Capable Business and Research Consultant with vast experience in the Zambian business scene. Excellent and effective business development skills, start-up expertise, online and offline marketing and sales strategist for both start-ups and established businesses. Also proficient in several statistical programmes and experienced in undertaking a wide range of research work. Contact me for anything business or research related in Zambia and I should be able to help!

$27.78 /hr
0 hours
0.00
John Goolsby

John Goolsby

Technical Business Analyst

United States - Last active: 04/14/2014

Summary • Over 20 years of experience in the IT industry • Over 17 years of experience in Oracle Technologies • Participated in all phases of the SDLC • Project Management • Applications Analysis & Design • Oracle Applications Development • PL/SQL Development • Logical and Physical Data Modeling & Database Design • Functional and Technical Documentation • Database Administration • Data Interfacing and Integration • Production Support • Help Desk Languages PL/SQL, SQL, HTML, XML, VB Script Operating Systems Unix, Windows Databases Oracle 6, 7, 8, 8i, 9i, 10g, 11g Software • TOAD for Oracle • TOAD for Data Analysts • PL/SQL Developer • Crystal Reports • SQL*Loader • Oracle Forms & Reports • Oracle E-Business Suite • Dreamweaver • MS Office 2010 • MS Access 2010 • MS Visio 2010 • MS SharePoint 2010 • MS Visual SourceSafe • TortoiseSVN

$44.44 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Suranga Gamage

Suranga Gamage

Technical Project Manager

Australia - Last active: 04/13/2014 - Tests: 4

Highly self-motivated and goal oriented Technology Project Manager with 14+ years of experience in ICT including formulating strategy, productisation/ monetization, forecasting, infrastructure planning, project and program management. Sound business knowledge in ICT Solutions, broadcast, online media and networks. Offer a proven track record in demonstrating strong analytical and problem solving skills with the ability to achieve business outcomes in a proactive manner. Confident and poised in interacting with individuals at all levels and builds strong, effective working relationships. I have a Bachelor of Engineering with Honours (Electrical and Electronics) from University of Melbourne and have a certificate in front line management. I have completed professional courses in business case writing, project management, business writing and negotiation skills. Some of my recent accomplishments include: - Establishment of new Content Delivery Network (CDN) in a Tier 1 Telco and associated strategy plan and standard documentation - Management of a capital works program of approx. $30M with all deliverables achieved timely and cost effectively as planned within 2% - Deployment of EMC Isilon storage and NetApp FAS6280 storage in a Data Centre - Successful License negotiations for streaming capability and reporting resulted in saving in excess of $3.5M - Successful implementation of customer experience metrics for real time monitoring using Splunk which process approx. 500GB/day

$100.00 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Pavithra Shenoy

Pavithra Shenoy

Senior Test Analyst-Manual Testing and Documentati...

Australia - Last active: 10/25/2014 - Tests: 1

A forward thinking, capable and committed ISTQB Certified Senior Test Lead with extensive experience and proven ability of 7 years in Software Testing in vertical domains such as Insurance, Banking and Media. Worked in a multi-cultural environment in India, USA and Botswana. Worked on Oracle ERP Implementation for a university. Spearheaded a team of 8 resources in Testing and Documentation and delivered quality results on time. High level communication skills and organizational skills, evidenced by strong track record of success in client engagement. Recently received appreciation from the client for meeting the target dates and achieving high quality standards. • Well-developed interpersonal skills with the ability to build positive professional rapports. • Excellent Documentation, Leadership and Client Handling skills. • Strong manual testing skill on web based technologies. • Domain experience in Finance, Accounting Systems, Asset Management and Fleet Management systems. • Hands on experience in Functional, Non Functional, Manual, Automation, Integration, Regression, System, User Acceptance Testing. • Experience in creating Super User Manuals with Oracle User Productivity Kit and MS Office tools. • Extensive progressive experience in gathering Test Requirements, Test Planning, Test Implementation, Test Execution, Test Reporting and Defect Management. • Experience in applying Agile Principles and knowledge on Version One- Agile Project Management Tool. • Ability to work in high pressure situations and adhere to timelines. • Excellent leadership skills with always a will-do attitude. • Ability to work autonomously and as part of a team. • Exceptional verbal and communication skills. • Excellent organization and prioritization skills.

$50.00 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Ma. Pamela Bulanadi

Ma. Pamela Bulanadi

Software Engineer

Singapore - Last active: 05/26/2014 - Tests: 1

Worked as Software Engineer for 2 years and 10 months at Canon Information Technologies Phil. - Develop software that converts character encodings using the Unicode standard and other functions related with Unicode using C - Create test automation scripts in linux using shell script - Develop an automated tool for the verification of DBMS output files using C++ - Develop software that converts XML to SVG and HTML5 using XSLT - Develop software that converts XML to other languages using XSLT - Creates Functional Specification Document - Creates Detailed-level Design and High-Level Design Document - Creates technical documentation based on a reference system or component - Has been involved in the whole SDLC for 2 projects (Unicode and XML to XSLT) - OS/Platforms used: Windows, Linux and Mac - Data Entry Tools: Valgrind, PC Lint, Microsoft Visual Studio 2003.Net, Microsoft Visual Studio 2005 and 2010, Microsoft Visio, Xcode - Software QA Testing

$88.89 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Amanda Howard

Amanda Howard

Paralegal student with research, writing and docum...

United States - Last active: 06/19/2014 - Tests: 3

Amanda is a paralegal student with aspirations of opening a freelance paralegal business supporting small agriculture in the Oklahoma, Missouri and Kansas area. She is currently holding a 4.0 in her studies. She works as a notary and virtual assistant while attending school. She has written blogs, developed and managed websites, taken customer calls, and managed social media pages. She, also, is a member of the Women's Networking Association and is the membership chair.

$33.33 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Musa Madonsela

Musa Madonsela

Linux Projects Professional

South Africa - Last active: 04/09/2014 - Tests: 1

Server Management and installation (Expert): 1. Virtualization (VMware ESXi) Server management 2. Network Storage (NAS and iSCSI) 3. LDAP server 4. DHCP server 5. DNS server 6. NTP Server 7. FTP Server 8. NIS Server 9. Squid Server 10. Surveillance (Camera) Server 11. License (Matlab, Mathematical and Envi) Server 12. Printing Management (PyKota) Server 13. Apt Cache (Puppet) Server 14. Mail (Sendmail, Courier,Postfix SMTP, ZImbra, ClamV, Dovcot, Cyrus, Spamassasin, Squirrelmail, Mailman, Exit4) server 15. E-learning(Moodle, Sakai) servers 16. Gate Control (CS Gold server) Server 17. Ticketing (OTRS) Server ERP and CRM 1. Have strong experience on Vtiger including custom module configuration. 2. Worked on OpenERP still novice on app development. Programming languages 1. C++ (Expert) 2. Python (Expert) 3. Bash and Shell Scripting (Expert) 4. Java (Medium) 5. C# (Medium) 6. HTML and HTML5 (Expert) 7. PHP (Expert) 8. Javascript (Medium) 9. JQquery (Medium) 10. ASP.Net (Medium) 11. Matlab (Medium) 12. Mathamatica (Medium) Project Management(Expert): 1. Managed 3 Subnets(26th, 27th and 28th), 3 years 2. University website project management, 2 years 3. Lime survey for 700 learners, 2 week Databases 1. MySQL (Expert) 2. Posgresql (Medium) 3. MS SQL (Medium) Web Development - CMS 1. Drupal (Expert) 2. WorpPress (Medium) 3.Joomla (Medium) - HTML/HTML5 (Expert)

$55.56 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Matteo Francioni

Matteo Francioni

Junior translator

Italy - Last active: 03/02/2014 - Tests: 1

Hi everyone! I am an Italian mother-language translator. I have mainly translated touristic brochures and hotel profiles so far. I am a proficient user of Wordfast to create TMs and glossaries, since I have worked as an intern in a translation agency. I struggle for quality and accuracy in my tasks.

$24.44 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Alexander S.

Alexander S.

Project Manager experienced in Wordpress, HTML, We...

United States - Last active: 10/17/2013 - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 4

I am an experienced Project Manager: I have completed far more than 30 projects with over $4 M of involved funds in the last 10 years I have extensive experience publishing content online for myself or others. And have developed several websites over the last three years, mostly Wordpress based sites. I am specialized on site speed, because I believe only fast sites are getting the attention they deserve. Please take a look at my portfolio.

$50.00 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Abdinav Singh

Abdinav Singh

Having 4'years Exprience in C,C++,Database,Telecom...

India - Last active: 11/28/2014 - Tests: 1

To work in a competitive environment that effectively utilizes my analytically, interpersonal, leadership and organizational skills to conceive and achieve solutions. The solutions which help the organization in not only meeting its targets, but also allowing it to grow, thereby, enhancing my own skills as an individual and as a key player in the organization's development. I had a opportunity to worked in C,C++,MySQL,SS7,Asterisk ,Freeswitch,Sangoma TDM card Configuration,Dialogic Card Configuration,Service Integration on different-2 Linux platforms, Version Control. Those skills gave me gud learning aspect to achieve Organization target within a timeline and with a QA analysis.

$37.00 /hr
0 hours
0.00