Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

309

Time to Complete oDesk Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on oDesk.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
Kale Nostrand

Kale Nostrand

Freelance SEO/SEM * Webmaster * Account Manager *...

United States - Last active: 07/12/2014 - Tests: 2

Multifaceted, efficient & reliable manager of projects, accounts and escalations with extraordinary interactive people skills, intuitive customer service and 100% resolution via management or coordinator roles across consumer and B2B entities. Cultivate, fortify and validate multiple technical skills including SEO, SEM, webmaster, web analytics, data analysis and a wide range of technical support topics. Consistently and creatively, execute strong leadership abilities within diverse groups as well as facilitate all affairs cross-functionally & cohesively.

Adobe Photoshop Microsoft Excel Microsoft Word Microsoft Outlook Development Adobe Acrobat Microsoft PowerPoint Microsoft Access Administration Data Analytics Oracle Siebel CSS Document review Technical Documentation Document Control Adobe Dreamweaver Adobe InDesign Facebook Marketing SketchUp Google Analytics Google AdSense HTML XHTML Mac OS App Development Windows XP Administration Windows NT Administration Myspace Marketing Market research Keyboarding Search Engine Optimization (SEO) Social Media Marketing Process improvement Project management Software QA Testing SQL WordPress Search engine marketing (SEM) Technical Support Hardware Troubleshooting Customer service TypePad Web design Website Development Content Management Account Management B2B Marketing Linux System Administration Creative writing Microsoft Excel PowerPivot FTP Google Apps Google AdWords Joomla! Adobe Creative Suite Zoho Creator Zen Cart Yahoo! Merchant Solutions YouTube Marketing VLookup Tables Twitter Marketing Strategic planning Social bookmarking xml web services SaaS Salesforce Apex XML XSLT PHP Microsoft Visual Studio MySQL Administration User interface design Ubuntu SEO Keyword Research Oracle database Webisode Production Webisode Presentation White Paper Writing SEO Backlinking Ruby on Rails Service Level Management phpMyAdmin Online Community Management On-Page Optimization OpenCart Navigation System Design A/B Testing mailchimp Marketing strategy Internet Marketing Magento Microsoft SharePoint Administration Drupal Event Management Fraud Analysis Data mining Data Backup database management Database Cataloguing Link Building Frontend Development Active Listening ASP.NET Atlas Audacity Autodesk Autodesk Sketchbook Pro Dancing CPanel Call Center Management Agile software developmennt LinkedIn Development
$27.78 /hr
118 hours
4.85
Catherine Campbell

Catherine Campbell

Professional Copywriter, Blogger, Web Content, Cre...

United States - Last active: 02/07/2013 - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 16

I am a creative innovator that can deliver the written content you need for your business or personal project. I excel at researching any topic. I offer specific, straightforward content that is clear, flowing, to the point and on time. My expertise is in Web content, product descriptions and creative writing. I am available as a professional blogger. I have had ten years experience designing and writing all content and blogs for my own website companies, which I sold in 2010. I have been working for online companies since then writing blogs, web content using keywords and creating ad copy for various clients worldwide. I am experienced in Social Media, Blogspot,Wordpress blog and website creation, MS Office including MS Publisher for creating brochures, newsletters, business cards and flyers. It is my intention as a freelance writer to provide conscientious, enthusiastic and original content for prospective clients.

$27.78 /hr
181 hours
4.59
Omid X.

Omid X.

Farsi Linguist and Technologist

South Africa - Last active: 28 days ago - Tests: 3

Experienced linguist qualified in using CAT tools, with vast knowledge in areas of software localization, application development and server administration. Professional voiceover artist, translator and reviewer in both Persian (Farsi) and English (UK) accents.

$27.78 /hr
79 hours
5.00
Patrick Stednitz

Patrick Stednitz

Document Designer

United States - Last active: 09/07/2014 - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 6

Welcome to my profile! I am based in the Los Angeles County, and I look forward to serving you. Results guaranteed in: writing up contracts, agenda plans, instructions, illustrations, accounting sheets, legal letters, letters of recommendation, resumes, cover letters, thank you letters, proofreading novels, editing essays (in MLA or APA style formats). I am available via Skype, email, and cell phone as well as via my oDesk message center.

$40.00 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Viktoriia Omelchenko

Viktoriia Omelchenko

QA Engineer

Vietnam - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 2

I have about 4 years of experience as a Software Test Engineer including about 2 years as a Team Lead. Experienced in leading test teams. Prioritizing testing tasks and scheduling tasks in accordance with project delivery guidelines and methodology. Coaching Juniors QA Engineers. In charge of testing web, desktop, client/server applications. In-depth knowledge of testing methodologies, software development processes, test planning and project estimation. Experienced in working with e-Commerce systems. Experienced in working in an Agile (Scrum, Kanban) Methodology. In-depth knowledge of Impact Analysis and root cause analysis and developing corrective action plans. Sound knowledge of Risk Analysis and conducting regression testing based on it. Experienced in Test Design activities, creating detailed test cases based on functional requirements and specifications. Also have strong knowledge of such Exploratory testing methodology as Session Based testing, creating test design using Charters approach. Strong skills in test management and bug tracking tools like Rally, JIRA for Requirements, Planning and Design, Defect management, Generating reports and metrics. Experienced in Integration testing of complex system. Experienced in Back End, data warehouse testing. Good in writing and execution of complex SQL statements using MS SQL Studio. I am results-driven, dependable, self-motivated and open-minded test engineer with a strong technical background, having a proven ability to carry out all of the testing life-cycle activities. I have active teamwork attitude, excellent interpersonal and communicational skills, and quick learning ability.

$20.00 /hr
346 hours
5.00
$10.00 /hr
167 hours
4.81
Iqra Javaid

Iqra Javaid Agency Contractor

Senior QA Automation Engineer

Pakistan - Last active: 06/17/2014 - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 5

SWAAM Tech is a team of highly specialized QA Testers. We thrive on exceeding the expectations of each customer, from small businesses to enterprise clients. QA Testing expertise: Functional Testing Automation Testing Performance Testing Cross Browser/OS Testing Usability Testing Security Testing Utilizing these tools: HP QTP, Selenium, JMeter, WebLoad, TestComplete, HP LoadRunner + a large number of LIVE TESTERS Our Development Expertise: PHP, .NET 3.5, Python, Java, VB, C# We look forward to providing you with optimized business solutions and best in class customer support.

Associated with: Swaam Tech (Pvt) Ltd
$8.00 /hr
609 hours
5.00
Ben Chaziya

Ben Chaziya

Business Services Consultant

Zambia - Last active: 11/15/2013

Capable Business and Research Consultant with vast experience in the Zambian business scene. Excellent and effective business development skills, start-up expertise, online and offline marketing and sales strategist for both start-ups and established businesses. Also proficient in several statistical programmes and experienced in undertaking a wide range of research work. Contact me for anything business or research related in Zambia and I should be able to help!

$27.78 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Ramanand kumar D.

Ramanand kumar D.

Virtual Assistant, Magento, Amazon, Internet Resea...

India - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 1

Dynamic 5 -years work experience has helped me to gain excellent database knowledge and project management skills along with the excellent performance in Computer and Internet technologies. I have developed and nourished a wide skills in Internet Research, Market Research, Qualitative Research, Data Processing, Data Management, Office Suite (Office 2007, 2010, Office 365), Operations Management, Web Content Development & Project Management!

$4.00 /hr
931 hours
4.70