Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

309

Time to Complete oDesk Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on oDesk.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
Alysa W.

Alysa W.

QA Leader-Senior Software QA-Automation/Manual tes...

China - Last active: 12/05/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 9

7 years of rich experience in Manual and Automated testing of software, firmware, web-based, desktop application, router, and mobile with focus on function, system performance/stress and system compatibility. My core competency lies in team management, test process improvement, create comprehensive Test Pan, write positive/negative Test Cases , perform Manual/Automated testing, find bug as early as possiable and make sure they get fixed, write detail Test Report and give some advice. Successfully worked on different products ,such as DCM, UHC, Accero, Config,Tranzax and so on. Succssfully developed test scripts to automate website and desktop appliction. Rich experience in Smoke Testing, Functional Testing, Regression Testing, Sanity Testing, Usability Testing, Cross Browser Compatibility Testing, Exploratory Testing, Backend Testing, Security testing, Stress testing, Performance testing, Alpha testing and Beta testing. Rich experience in automated testing by TestComplete, QTP. Some experience in performance testing for web service by Jmeter. Rich experience in bug-tracking systems, such as JIRA, Mantis, Bugzilla and Redmine. Some experience in the following areas: Project Management, Team Building, Mobile/IPad testing, Network knowledge, TCP/IP, SQL, Shell, Python, C, VB, Firebug, XPath, Selenium. Excellent communication and presentation skills while dealing with business comunity, team members and developers. Detail-oriented and trouble shooter. I'm freelancer and I can commit to a long term. I am seeking opportunites to build quality assurance for you or your business.

$15.00 /hr
5,221 hours
5.00
Catherine Campbell

Catherine Campbell

Professional Copywriter, Blogger, Web Content, Cre...

United States - Last active: 02/07/2013 - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 16

I am a creative innovator that can deliver the written content you need for your business or personal project. I excel at researching any topic. I offer specific, straightforward content that is clear, flowing, to the point and on time. My expertise is in Web content, product descriptions and creative writing. I am available as a professional blogger. I have had ten years experience designing and writing all content and blogs for my own website companies, which I sold in 2010. I have been working for online companies since then writing blogs, web content using keywords and creating ad copy for various clients worldwide. I am experienced in Social Media, Blogspot,Wordpress blog and website creation, MS Office including MS Publisher for creating brochures, newsletters, business cards and flyers. It is my intention as a freelance writer to provide conscientious, enthusiastic and original content for prospective clients.

$27.78 /hr
181 hours
4.59
Omid X.

Omid X.

Farsi Linguist and Technologist

South Africa - Last active: 29 days ago - Tests: 3

Experienced linguist qualified in using CAT tools, with vast knowledge in areas of software localization, application development and server administration. Professional voiceover artist, translator and reviewer in both Persian (Farsi) and English (UK) accents.

$60.00 /hr
79 hours
5.00
Patrick Stednitz

Patrick Stednitz

Document Designer

United States - Last active: 09/07/2014 - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 6

Welcome to my profile! I am based in the Los Angeles County, and I look forward to serving you. Results guaranteed in: writing up contracts, agenda plans, instructions, illustrations, accounting sheets, legal letters, letters of recommendation, resumes, cover letters, thank you letters, proofreading novels, editing essays (in MLA or APA style formats). I am available via Skype, email, and cell phone as well as via my oDesk message center.

$40.00 /hr
0 hours
5.00
alona reyes

alona reyes

Project manager, Human Resource Manager,VA,PA,Admi...

Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 7

I'm an experienced worker with extensive knowledge of public information tools & techniques.I am always eager to learn new methods&procedures,& have implemented continuous improvement techniques in my past positions that saved money and increased productivity, like working w/ people & enjoy group projects,but am also a self-starter who doesn't mind working on my own.I volunteer with the local local projects & enjoy participating in community events.My goals are to complete my Master's Degree &broaden my experiences with community relations.I'm good at organizational skills, prioritization & time management.But my greatest strength is my ability to effectively handle multiple projects & deadlines.I've got extnsve experience on administrative position & have the specific skills you are looking for I'm a fast learner who adapts quickly to change & will hit the ground running.I'm dedicated and enthusiastic about helping your company meet its goals, and will provide top-quality results with minimal oversite. I'm an outstanding performer who takes pride in my work.

$16.67 /hr
4,883 hours
5.00
Miha L.

Miha L.

Analytics, GRC, HIPAA, QA, clients requirements an...

Ukraine - Last active: 14 days ago - Tests: 3

I worked as a managing director for 5 years at on-line web-store. Also I have experience as system administrator and content-manager of a Joomla based web site (www.polygroup.com.ua) For the last 13 month I am working at software development company as a GRC Analyst in Information Security Department. I have experience in: Supporting system security planning Developing and implementing security policies across multiple platforms Ensure successful implementation and maintenance of the defined standards Ensure compliance of IT security policies Work with the Information Security Manager to review and refine the information security policy, standards and procedures. Analysis of client's information security requirements Conducting HIPAA trainings for employees Analysis of compliance to HIPAA Developing of Information Security Training and Awareness Program Implementing of Information Security Training and Awareness Program Analysis and research of different data

$11.11 /hr
201 hours
5.00
Viktoriia Omelchenko

Viktoriia Omelchenko

QA Engineer

Vietnam - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 2

I have about 4 years of experience as a Software Test Engineer including about 2 years as a Team Lead. Experienced in leading test teams. Prioritizing testing tasks and scheduling tasks in accordance with project delivery guidelines and methodology. Coaching Juniors QA Engineers. In charge of testing web, desktop, client/server applications. In-depth knowledge of testing methodologies, software development processes, test planning and project estimation. Experienced in working with e-Commerce systems. Experienced in working in an Agile (Scrum, Kanban) Methodology. In-depth knowledge of Impact Analysis and root cause analysis and developing corrective action plans. Sound knowledge of Risk Analysis and conducting regression testing based on it. Experienced in Test Design activities, creating detailed test cases based on functional requirements and specifications. Also have strong knowledge of such Exploratory testing methodology as Session Based testing, creating test design using Charters approach. Strong skills in test management and bug tracking tools like Rally, JIRA for Requirements, Planning and Design, Defect management, Generating reports and metrics. Experienced in Integration testing of complex system. Experienced in Back End, data warehouse testing. Good in writing and execution of complex SQL statements using MS SQL Studio. I am results-driven, dependable, self-motivated and open-minded test engineer with a strong technical background, having a proven ability to carry out all of the testing life-cycle activities. I have active teamwork attitude, excellent interpersonal and communicational skills, and quick learning ability.

$20.00 /hr
346 hours
5.00
Khairul M.

Khairul M.

A techno functional professional with work experie...

India - Last active: 7 days ago - Tests: 9

A sincere and dedicated freelancer with highest professional ethics. My skills include a combination of Technology, Project Management, Business Analysis and Business Consulting. Experienced in working with virtual teams across the globe. Extensive corporate experience of 17 years in large MNCs. In depth consulting experience in Software Testing, QA, Project Consulting, Process Improvement. High level of proficiency in business domains like CRM, Retail,Campaign Management, Banking, Healthcare. Proficient in technical and non technical writing in English - on a wide variety of subjects. I have worked at client locations in the USA and UK. Places I worked in the US are Boston, New York, California (Orange County),Houston (TX). In the UK I have worked extensively in London and Manchester. So I have direct experience of interacting with clients based abroad and can effectively use that experience to work for them in a virtual team. I have,during my regular employment,worked in the onsite-offshore model.

$12.50 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Niranjan Limbachiya

Niranjan Limbachiya Agency Contractor

Web QA/Mobile QA/JMeter Expert/QA Lead/Code Analys...

India - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 30

★ 4800+ Odesk Hours ★ Self driven, results oriented IT professional with 10 years of rich experience in managing IT Testing and Quality Assurance projects spread geographically. Proven experience in identifying testing solutions and frameworks to be built as differentiation and driving the implementation. Experienced in end-to-end management of QA tasks in different SDLC (Agile, Iterative, Waterfall) and concurrent enterprise level system development Have successfully managed Test deliveries of various sizes within time & cost parameters and by adhering to organization quality standards. My goal is to Improve software quality, meet customer expectations and reduce defects by supporting proven software quality practices and implementing practical and effective process improvement methods. I have tested lots of and variety of application for start up and small business company.Capable in developing test strategy based on customer requirements, project constraints and risk analysis and delivering high quality products. Unique combination of skill set for solving complex testing challenges, and actually implementing a solution that works. Excellent oral, written and communication skills with strong presentation and leadership skills. TEST TOOL EXPERTISE : ★ Code Analysis - Kiuwan ★ Load & Performance Testing Tool: JMETER, Load Runner,Open STA ★ Automation Testing tool : Selenium Web Driver , Cucumber, JVM, QTP & Silk Test ★ Test Management Tool: QMetry,Test Link, Test Director ★ Technology Management Tool : Apache, Tomcat ,PHPunit, JUnit,Groovy, Java,TestNG, NUnit ★ Atlassian suite of Tools - JIRA/Bonfire/Confluence ★ API/Web services Testing - REST, JSON, SOAP Web services ★ Database Monitoring Tool : Jprofiler,VisualVM, Jet profiler(MySQL), Idera for SQL Server profiling ★ Defect Tracking Tools – Bug Tracker, Rational Clear Quest, Test Track Pro, Bugzilla, Problem Tracker, Jira Bug database, Mantis, PVCS Bug Tracker, PR-Tracker, Bug City ★ Cross Browser Testing : Browserstack.com,crossbrowsertesting.com ★ Project Management: Quality Center, Microsoft Project ★ Mobile Testing tool : pcloudy.com, Perfectomobile.com, device anywhere.com ★ Platforms Testing: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7,LINUX, MS-DOS, MAC ★ Project Management tool - Zoho,Trello ★ Broken Link Analysis tool : W3C Validator,Xenu CORE TESTING SERVICE EXPERTISE : ★ Automated Testing : Selenium Automation Testing ★ Manual Testing : Compatibility Testing ,Configuration Testing,Cross Browser Testing ,Embedded Application Testing ,Multi Platform Testing ★ Mobile Testing : Applications Testing ,Handset Certification ,Mobile Automation Testing ★ Load & Performance Testing :Jmeter Performance Testing ,Stress & Load Testing ,Performance Analysis ,Performance Tuning ★ Security Testing : Access Control Testing ,Information Security Audit,Penetration Testing,Security Testing,Web Application Security Testing ★ Test Center & Consulting : Software QA & Test Process,Test Design & Approach ,Test management & Planning

Associated with: KIWIQA SERVICES PVT LTD
$20.00 /hr
4,936 hours
4.92
Sokhem Khoem

Sokhem Khoem

Translator/Reviewer/Quality Control

Cambodia - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 2

Over 10 years experiences, I am in charge of planning and coordinating all activities of the localization project, ensuring the quality of localization and glossary collection works, participating in the improvement and localization to Khmer of Open Source Software, ensuring the translation from English to Khmer messages included in different Open Source computer programs, a well as translating of documentations for those programs and develop training materials. He also ensures the correct localization of multimedia applications and manual for the education system. He has also been trained and has produced training materials of the use of Geographic Information Systems (GIS) in Khmer and has used them to train CSO and government staff. I am also a localization coordinator, implemented of Khmer Software Initiative Project of the Open Institute- which is mainly involving in planning and coordinating all activities of the localization project, ensuring the quality of localization and glossary collection works, participating in the improvement and localization to Khmer of Open Source Software, ensuring the translation from English to Khmer messages included in different Open Source computer programs such as office suite (Open Office, LibreOffice), operating system (openSUSE, Ubuntu), desktop environment (KDE, GNOME), content management system (Moodle, Drupal), web browser (Firefox), e-mail client (Thunderbird), IVR systems -Kazoo, Verboice and Ushahidi platform and translating of documentations for those programs and develop training materials and also ensuring the correct localization of multimedia applications and manual for education system. Beside this responsibilities, he translates some kinds of technological and pedagogical documentations. I also have experiences in developing training materials and provide training to government officials and NGOs staff.

$11.11 /hr
71 hours
5.00