Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

309

Time to Complete oDesk Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on oDesk.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
Ismet Dumlupinar

Ismet Dumlupinar

MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: We...

Turkey - Last active: 9 days ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

$75.00 /hr
2,230 hours
4.86
Russ C.

Russ C.

Senior Technical Author, Writer, and Microsoft Wor...

Thailand - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 50 - Portfolio: 84

A professional, diligent, multi-talented writer with a proven track record in producing documentation across many industries. A native Brit with over 18 years' experience of working in IT as a Technical Author, and possessing superb Microsoft Office skills, in particular Microsoft Word: a Word user since 1993; an expert with Word 2007, 2010, and 2013; a registered Word expert on AllExperts.com; and a designer of solid, workable, professional Microsoft Word templates since 1999 - every organisation worked at has assimilated their documentation practices, recommendations and templates to my own. An ISO9001 expert, with a number of years working in Quality Assurance and in Quality Control, I am also a qualified English language teacher with first-class editing and proof-reading skills - as one client wrote on their feedback, [Russ has an...] 'Exceptional eye-to-detail...and 'Exceptional literacy skills' - you will be hard-pushed to find better. VBA code and functionality can help to improve the look-and-feel of all your documentation. Built-in naming conventions and version control can, improve accuracy, reduce editing time, and minimise user-error; and, code of this nature helps ensures consistency throughout your organisation's suite of documents - all this can be incorporated. Check out www.wordwords.net and www.1clickbookcreation.com for further information.

$45.00 /hr
1,147 hours
5.00
Eric Edwards

Eric Edwards

Web Design - WordPress and Big Commerce

United States - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 4

Website design and maintenance at a reasonable price. Emphasis on Wordpress development and website maintenance. Expert Big Commerce store design and implementation. 10+ yrs. experience in web design and programming in general. Recently finished 2 yr. refresher course at Edmonds Community college. The program included courses in X HTML,PHP,SEO,Web Design, Systems Analysis, Database theory and Design as well as courses in Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Access. Excellent verbal and written communication skills. Native English speaker.

$35.00 /hr
84 hours
4.63
Kale Nostrand

Kale Nostrand

Freelance SEO/SEM * Webmaster * Account Manager *...

United States - Last active: 07/12/2014 - Tests: 2

Multifaceted, efficient & reliable manager of projects, accounts and escalations with extraordinary interactive people skills, intuitive customer service and 100% resolution via management or coordinator roles across consumer and B2B entities. Cultivate, fortify and validate multiple technical skills including SEO, SEM, webmaster, web analytics, data analysis and a wide range of technical support topics. Consistently and creatively, execute strong leadership abilities within diverse groups as well as facilitate all affairs cross-functionally & cohesively.

Adobe Photoshop Microsoft Excel Microsoft Word Microsoft Outlook Development Adobe Acrobat Microsoft PowerPoint Microsoft Access Administration Data Analytics Oracle Siebel CSS Document review Technical Documentation Document Control Adobe Dreamweaver Adobe InDesign Facebook Marketing SketchUp Google Analytics Google AdSense HTML XHTML Mac OS App Development Windows XP Administration Windows NT Administration Myspace Marketing Market research Keyboarding Search Engine Optimization (SEO) Social Media Marketing Process improvement Project management Software QA Testing SQL WordPress Search engine marketing (SEM) Technical Support Hardware Troubleshooting Customer service TypePad Web design Website Development Content Management Account Management B2B Marketing Linux System Administration Creative writing Microsoft Excel PowerPivot FTP Google Apps Google AdWords Joomla! Adobe Creative Suite Zoho Creator Zen Cart Yahoo! Merchant Solutions YouTube Marketing VLookup Tables Twitter Marketing Strategic planning Social bookmarking xml web services SaaS Salesforce Apex XML XSLT PHP Microsoft Visual Studio MySQL Administration User interface design Ubuntu SEO Keyword Research Oracle database Webisode Production Webisode Presentation White Paper Writing SEO Backlinking Ruby on Rails Service Level Management phpMyAdmin Online Community Management On-Page Optimization OpenCart Navigation System Design A/B Testing mailchimp Marketing strategy Internet Marketing Magento Microsoft SharePoint Administration Drupal Event Management Fraud Analysis Data mining Data Backup database management Database Cataloguing Link Building Frontend Development Active Listening ASP.NET Atlas Audacity Autodesk Autodesk Sketchbook Pro Dancing CPanel Call Center Management Agile software developmennt LinkedIn Development
$27.78 /hr
118 hours
4.85
Alysa W.

Alysa W.

QA Leader-Senior Software QA-Automation/Manual tes...

China - Last active: 12/05/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 9

7 years of rich experience in Manual and Automated testing of software, firmware, web-based, desktop application, router, and mobile with focus on function, system performance/stress and system compatibility. My core competency lies in team management, test process improvement, create comprehensive Test Pan, write positive/negative Test Cases , perform Manual/Automated testing, find bug as early as possiable and make sure they get fixed, write detail Test Report and give some advice. Successfully worked on different products ,such as DCM, UHC, Accero, Config,Tranzax and so on. Succssfully developed test scripts to automate website and desktop appliction. Rich experience in Smoke Testing, Functional Testing, Regression Testing, Sanity Testing, Usability Testing, Cross Browser Compatibility Testing, Exploratory Testing, Backend Testing, Security testing, Stress testing, Performance testing, Alpha testing and Beta testing. Rich experience in automated testing by TestComplete, QTP. Some experience in performance testing for web service by Jmeter. Rich experience in bug-tracking systems, such as JIRA, Mantis, Bugzilla and Redmine. Some experience in the following areas: Project Management, Team Building, Mobile/IPad testing, Network knowledge, TCP/IP, SQL, Shell, Python, C, VB, Firebug, XPath, Selenium. Excellent communication and presentation skills while dealing with business comunity, team members and developers. Detail-oriented and trouble shooter. I'm freelancer and I can commit to a long term. I am seeking opportunites to build quality assurance for you or your business.

$15.00 /hr
5,221 hours
5.00
Catherine Campbell

Catherine Campbell

Professional Copywriter, Blogger, Web Content, Cre...

United States - Last active: 02/07/2013 - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 16

I am a creative innovator that can deliver the written content you need for your business or personal project. I excel at researching any topic. I offer specific, straightforward content that is clear, flowing, to the point and on time. My expertise is in Web content, product descriptions and creative writing. I am available as a professional blogger. I have had ten years experience designing and writing all content and blogs for my own website companies, which I sold in 2010. I have been working for online companies since then writing blogs, web content using keywords and creating ad copy for various clients worldwide. I am experienced in Social Media, Blogspot,Wordpress blog and website creation, MS Office including MS Publisher for creating brochures, newsletters, business cards and flyers. It is my intention as a freelance writer to provide conscientious, enthusiastic and original content for prospective clients.

$27.78 /hr
181 hours
4.59
Omid X.

Omid X.

Farsi Linguist and Technologist

South Africa - Last active: 27 days ago - Tests: 3

Experienced linguist qualified in using CAT tools, with vast knowledge in areas of software localization, application development and server administration. Professional voiceover artist, translator and reviewer in both Persian (Farsi) and English (UK) accents.

$27.78 /hr
79 hours
5.00
alona reyes

alona reyes

Project manager, Human Resource Manager,VA,PA,Admi...

Philippines - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 7

I'm an experienced worker with extensive knowledge of public information tools & techniques.I am always eager to learn new methods&procedures,& have implemented continuous improvement techniques in my past positions that saved money and increased productivity, like working w/ people & enjoy group projects,but am also a self-starter who doesn't mind working on my own.I volunteer with the local local projects & enjoy participating in community events.My goals are to complete my Master's Degree &broaden my experiences with community relations.I'm good at organizational skills, prioritization & time management.But my greatest strength is my ability to effectively handle multiple projects & deadlines.I've got extnsve experience on administrative position & have the specific skills you are looking for I'm a fast learner who adapts quickly to change & will hit the ground running.I'm dedicated and enthusiastic about helping your company meet its goals, and will provide top-quality results with minimal oversite. I'm an outstanding performer who takes pride in my work.

$16.67 /hr
4,877 hours
5.00
Viktoriia Omelchenko

Viktoriia Omelchenko

QA Engineer

Vietnam - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 2

I have about 4 years of experience as a Software Test Engineer including about 2 years as a Team Lead. Experienced in leading test teams. Prioritizing testing tasks and scheduling tasks in accordance with project delivery guidelines and methodology. Coaching Juniors QA Engineers. In charge of testing web, desktop, client/server applications. In-depth knowledge of testing methodologies, software development processes, test planning and project estimation. Experienced in working with e-Commerce systems. Experienced in working in an Agile (Scrum, Kanban) Methodology. In-depth knowledge of Impact Analysis and root cause analysis and developing corrective action plans. Sound knowledge of Risk Analysis and conducting regression testing based on it. Experienced in Test Design activities, creating detailed test cases based on functional requirements and specifications. Also have strong knowledge of such Exploratory testing methodology as Session Based testing, creating test design using Charters approach. Strong skills in test management and bug tracking tools like Rally, JIRA for Requirements, Planning and Design, Defect management, Generating reports and metrics. Experienced in Integration testing of complex system. Experienced in Back End, data warehouse testing. Good in writing and execution of complex SQL statements using MS SQL Studio. I am results-driven, dependable, self-motivated and open-minded test engineer with a strong technical background, having a proven ability to carry out all of the testing life-cycle activities. I have active teamwork attitude, excellent interpersonal and communicational skills, and quick learning ability.

$20.00 /hr
346 hours
5.00