Complaint Management Freelancers

Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 3 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

3

Time to Complete oDesk Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on oDesk.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.59.

4.59
Last updated: April 1, 2015
Clear all filters
Stephen L Vernon

Stephen L Vernon

Experienced writer,actor,voice artist and improv c...

United States - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 10

I have over twenty years experience in customer service, Arts administration, teaching, voice-over work, management, creative writing, non-profit work, improvisational comedy and public speaking. I hold two BA degrees, one in Communication Studies and one in Theater Performance, and also a Masters degree in Liberal Studies/Interdisciplinary Studies. I have taught privately, in the NC school system and also as an adjunct professor (during which time I served on various thesis committees). Presently I serve as the Artistic Director of a non-profit theater company.I have also been the co-company manager of an improv comedy group for the last 20 years. I have numerous years experience writing press releases, forming curriculum, training employees, leading group activities and workshops (corporate and public sector) and also managed a retail establishment for 5 years. I am comfortable working as part of a team or on my own, and have a strong work ethic, accompanied by a professional attitude and good time management skills. Along with my "real world" experience, I have been a director of plays and variety shows for over 20 years, and have directed casts of over 100 people on quite a few occasions. I have strong leadership skills, enjoy helping others reach their goals and an active imagination that I enjoy applying to projects. I have also organized several fund raisers and charitable events. Regardless of the work setting, whether customer service, writing, management or performance, I posess the ability to be creative and have relied upon my ability to think "outside the box" to the benefit of myself and my employers. I also have a strong sense of humor (which goes a long way towards avoiding experiencing or causing stress!). I enjoy researching and am a quick study of disciplines that are new to me. I have, for the last 8 years, also been a privately contracted in-bound phone call service agent. I am comfortable dealing with situations that require discretion, and am detail oriented. Please feel free to contact me about "unusual" jobs as well (legal of course!). Thank you for reading my profile, hope to hear from you!

$55.56 /hr
84 hours
5.00
Jennifer B.

Jennifer B.

Customer Service Manager, Team Leader, and Advisor

United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 4

My name is Jennifer, I have over 15 years in the service industry. I have managed teams ranging in size from 1 to 20 employees for various companies in various service related industries. My strengths include: Strong communication skills Leadership skills Management skills Organizational skills I am also well versed in several different office programs and management software. If I am not familiar with your software I will train myself on it at no additional cost to you. Currently I offer consulting advice as well as Management and customer relations training for companies that are looking to place a leader within their organization. If you are interested in ghostwriting services I invite you to visit my company "Benson Enterprise" where I manage a team of talented writers and offers competitive pricing and outstanding customer service and support for my valued clients.

$27.78 /hr
135 hours
5.00
Eloisa S.

Eloisa S. Agency Contractor

Team Leader | Customer Service | Quality Assurance...

Philippines - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 9

Having over 8 years of experience with managing people and projects related to research, online marketing, and sales, I am seeking positions that require the following skills: - Team management; - Project management; - Quality Assurance and Analysis; - Sales; - Telemarketing; - Customer Service/Relations management; - Email Response handling - Business and Process development; - Technical, Research, and Article writing. I offer integrity, professionalism, and exceptional attention to detail. I take pride in the quality of my work and ensure that my output contributes to the growth and success of the business or organization I'm working with. I am proud to be part of Systemcore Business Solutions. For more information, please visit our website at http://bposervices.asia/

$8.50 /hr
4,924 hours
5.00
Simon Brody

Simon Brody

Outsourced Gen. Counsel: IP/Service contract attor...

United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 16

Simon Brody is a US licensed business and transactional attorney consistently Top Rated on oDesk and other online legal platforms. Efficient and effective choice for businesses seeking ongoing support and services related to intellectual property licensing, tech. and development contracts, internet / online service agreements and general business support provided by Outsourced General Counsel. With over 1.5k hours worked on oDesk, Kansas City-based firm Brody Law LLC, can supplement your in-house counsel by offering dedicated contract support (reviewing, revising, drafting). Outsourced General Counsel services allow Brody Law to act to as your company's legal department: from general business formation, drafting contracts and agreements, negotiating agreements, creating compliance policies, to developing strategies for Intellectual Property, Copyright, Trademark and International Business Transactions). Simon Brody understands the needs of growing businesses, tech firms and software developers. Whether he is developing Legal Terms of Service for your website/online service or acting as your business' attorney -- accessibility and providing confidential, professional and personable service are the key to creating lasting working relationships. Depend on Simon's diverse background in the entertainment industry, work as a professional journalist, communications director for 10,000+ member trade group. In some of his past projects, Simon has produced a successful series of legal guides for small business. His varied careers as a journalist and recording artist have made Brody a quotable source for major media outlets including the Wall Street Journal, USAToday, Bloomberg News, Politico.com, MTV News, Alternative Press and Esquire.com. Simon's background in IP/Media Law, distinctions in Business and Transactional Law -- combined with business branding, publicity and marketing experience -- produces real-world results for your business. Simon works diligently to provide actionable advice and law related services that you and your business require in an efficient manner. Please be advised that all assistance, advice or services provided will be limited to matters arising under U.S. federal laws, regulations, international treaties, or uniform laws, including but not limited to intellectual property, telecommunications, import/export rules and e-commerce issues.

$144.44 /hr
1,506 hours
5.00
Hakimuddin G.

Hakimuddin G.

Penetration Tester | Ethical Hacker | SQL Injectio...

Kuwait - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 17

IT Security Consultant providing Consistent, Timely, and Cost-Effective IT Security Services. "h.gheewala@owasp.org" ### Professional Security Services ### # Web Application/SaaS Security Testing and Defense (sql injection, cross site scripting) # Penetration Testing & Ethical Hacking # Vulnerability Assessment & Network Auditing # Implementation and auditing of various security compliance(ISO 27001, NIST, PCI-DSS) # Protection of hacked websites and servers, cloud security. # Security Testing Mobile Apps, Chrome Apps, Salesforce AppExchange Business Apps , RESTful Applications and APIs # Security Awareness - On Demand Phishing for Organizations. ### Value Added Services ### # Debrief with the client at the conclusion of each engagement. # Research and provide recommendations for continuous improvement. # Knowledge sharing. ### Certifications ### CISM,CISSP,Certified Ethical Hacker, ISO27001, Security+ ### Hands on Experience ### Web applications :- Wordpress, Joomla, Drupal, Network :- Cisco, Linksys, Netgear, TP-Link, E-Commerce Security - OScommerce, prestashop, Magento Forums - MyBB, phpBB cPanel, WHMCS Linux, Windows, Ubuntu, CentOS etc. ### Tools ### Manual SQL Injection Testing, Business Logic vulnerability testing, Kali Linux, Burp Suite, Metasploit Pro

$24.00 /hr
1,436 hours
4.99
Katherine A.

Katherine A.

Social Media, Research, Corporate Communications,...

United States - Last active: 10 days ago - Tests: 5

Provides exceptionally professional virtual service, both in spoken and written demands for this highly competitive social commerce environment. Delivers basic and advanced Social Media and Online Community Management packages to existing and starting businesses and professionals. Also provides Social Media Development and Management support and Web Research, full time or part time, to existing Social Media solutions outfits, small businesses and start ups. Administers efficient business and administrative support services vital to your business operations. Services include Professional Email Correspondence Service, Web Research, Corporate Communications, Recruitment, Sales and Marketing Plan Implementation, Client Relationship Management, Content Writing and Product/Service Reviews.

$10.00 /hr
668 hours
4.61
Den edward G.

Den edward G.

Team Leader, Team Manager, People Management , Cus...

Philippines - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 7

I have about 10 years of experience in the customer service industry. I have worked in different roles starting from a customer service representative, subject matter expert, team leader and operations manager. I handled different types of campaigns, billing and technical support for mobile phones and ISPs to name a few. I am also well versed into different mediums of support as I managed email and voice teams in the past. I currently manage a finance department composed of 2 teams catering to both customer billings and accounts payable. Part of my job is to ensure that the day to day operations so as productivity improvements are well executed and that the team's performance is aligned with the company's methodology and goals. Apart from this, I am also responsible in ensuring that newly acquired companies are transitioned properly in my department's processes. I am Microsoft Excel savvy, an expert in developing customer service reps through a systematic coaching system and a great problem solver.

$20.00 /hr
10,444 hours
5.00
Lynsey Alexander

Lynsey Alexander

Office Administration and Management

United Kingdom - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 8

Having worked in the Healthcare sector in the UK for the past 14 years, I have the knowledge and experience to turn my hand to most tasks. Having managed upward of 90 members of staff, I have learnt the art of effective time management, the necessity to meet tight deadlines and to always complete my work to the highest standards. I am professional, reliable and will always complete my work to the best of my abilities, regardless of the task. . Having worked in management, I have a wealth of experience of report writing, data manipulation, production of presentations, proofreading and editing and I have experienced a whole host of software that can be used for this. I have also worked as an IT trainer, a coach and mentor and am a qualified Teacher of English to student of other languages. These roles have always inspired me to bring out the best in others.

$11.11 /hr
722 hours
4.66
Trenia R.

Trenia R.

Social Media, Digital Advertising, PR, Internet Ma...

United States - Last active: 18 days ago - Tests: 16 - Portfolio: 10

I am an experienced Social Media, Advertising and Internet Marketer, SEO Expert, Advanced Keyword Anaylsis, PR as well as offer consultation for Marketing and Small Business and Crowdfunding. www.TreniaToday.com Champion of social media tools and technologies, with a track record of creating and implementing successful social media programs. Keep up-to-date with constantly evolving technologies in Online Social networking, the blogosphere, search tools and Web 2.0, and work closely with clients to create innovative, effective campaigns. Extensive Internet Marketing Skills including Organic SEO, Blogging, Email Marketing, Niche Marketing, Social Media, Google, Forums, Article Writing, Spinning & Submission, Quality Backlinks, Keyword Analysis, Research & Generation, Video Production & Marketing and Affiliate Marketing. Developing, Implementing & Monitoring of SEO Campaigns. Expert knowledge of PPC Campaigns, Product Creations, Sales / Landing Pages, Blog Development, Joint-Venture elations, HTML, CSS, Wordpress, Google Analytics, Google Adsense /Adwords, Google Webmaster, Web CEO & Various SEO Tools. Expert Knowledge and Skills in: Developing and manage online marketing campaigns and effectively driving brand awareness, engagement and traffic to social media pages via Twitter, Pinterest, YouTube, Google+ and Facebook. Achieve a strong, visible social media presence and develop concepts with viral potential. Continuously monitor online public relations and ensure the success of client programs. Create and implement strategic, proactive and community building campaigns, promotions and contests centered on driving traffic to your website or storefront. Research followers, organizations and influences to grow fans, followers and engagement. Assess social media marketing strategies to determine rate of return. Identify and tap into new channels to optimize ROI and fuel revenue growth. Provide Internet Marketing & Search Engine Marketing consulting services which includes SEO, PPC, Local Search, Social Media, Web Development, Blogging, E-commerce, Website Analysis, and Website Maintenance Communicate with clients and help determine the strategy and execute the tactics necessary to drive traffic to web sites with ultimate goal of delivering a positive ROI via conversions, leads, and sales Performed keyword research for clients helping to identify targeted keywords to increase traffic and conversion for their business Created, implemented, analyzed and managed paid search marketing campaigns in Google Adwords & Yahoo and other PPC sites. Identified keyword opportunities and leveraged trending analysis via web analytics to increase traffic and conversions Utilized blogging platforms to create more than different microsites as an internet marketing incentive Place stories in BusinessWeek, Wired News, Computerworld and other key news outlets. Ensure placement in social content Web sites such as Digg, StumbleUpon, etc. Built a strong base of repeat business I am looking forward to working with you with your social media needs and I offer customized monthly packages as well. Contact and visit me today for your Social Media & Internet Marketing needs. www.TreniaToday.com Cheers, Trenia Today

$65.00 /hr
904 hours
4.87
Brooke Alcock

Brooke Alcock

Experienced & Efficent Writer, Researcher & Projec...

United Kingdom - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 7

Self driven and resourceful with management experience including a strong proficiency in writing, research, customer service, administration, website and events management derived from a background of the arts, financial and property industry and and founded on solid higher education achievements. Currently looking for employment to supplement writing career. I write a popular erotic blog as well as general chick lit and write freelance researched journalistic articles within women's interest and the political arena.

$12.22 /hr
3 hours
4.98