Complaint Management Freelancers

Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 3 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

3

Time to Complete oDesk Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on oDesk.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.59.

4.59
Last updated: April 1, 2015
Clear all filters
Hakimuddin G.

Hakimuddin G.

Penetration Tester | Ethical Hacker | SQL Injectio...

Kuwait - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 17

IT Security Consultant providing Consistent, Timely, and Cost-Effective IT Security Services. "h.gheewala@owasp.org" ### Professional Security Services ### # Web Application/SaaS Security Testing and Defense (sql injection, cross site scripting) # Penetration Testing & Ethical Hacking # Vulnerability Assessment & Network Auditing # Implementation and auditing of various security compliance(ISO 27001, NIST, PCI-DSS) # Protection of hacked websites and servers, cloud security. # Security Testing Mobile Apps, Chrome Apps, Salesforce AppExchange Business Apps , RESTful Applications and APIs # Security Awareness - On Demand Phishing for Organizations. ### Value Added Services ### # Debrief with the client at the conclusion of each engagement. # Research and provide recommendations for continuous improvement. # Knowledge sharing. ### Certifications ### CISM,CISSP,Certified Ethical Hacker, ISO27001, Security+ ### Hands on Experience ### Web applications :- Wordpress, Joomla, Drupal, Network :- Cisco, Linksys, Netgear, TP-Link, E-Commerce Security - OScommerce, prestashop, Magento Forums - MyBB, phpBB cPanel, WHMCS Linux, Windows, Ubuntu, CentOS etc. ### Tools ### Manual SQL Injection Testing, Business Logic vulnerability testing, Kali Linux, Burp Suite, Metasploit Pro

$24.00 /hr
1,449 hours
4.99
Katherine A.

Katherine A.

Social Media, Research, Corporate Communications,...

United States - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 5

Provides exceptionally professional virtual service, both in spoken and written demands for this highly competitive social commerce environment. Delivers basic and advanced Social Media and Online Community Management packages to existing and starting businesses and professionals. Also provides Social Media Development and Management support and Web Research, full time or part time, to existing Social Media solutions outfits, small businesses and start ups. Administers efficient business and administrative support services vital to your business operations. Services include Professional Email Correspondence Service, Web Research, Corporate Communications, Recruitment, Sales and Marketing Plan Implementation, Client Relationship Management, Content Writing and Product/Service Reviews.

$10.00 /hr
669 hours
4.61
Charlene B

Charlene B Agency Contractor

Operations manager w/ 5 years customer service exp...

Philippines - Last active: 5 hours ago - Tests: 4

To find a work where I can apply my skills and proficiency. While at home and attending to my family. I have been in the business for more than 5 years. As an executive assistant to a collections agent and I have worked my way through customer care and technical support. Management has been the highlight of my career. I take pride in motivating people and helping customers. This is why I take every job seriously and provide the best assistance that I can.

Associated with: TRISIS Contact Solutions
$11.11 /hr
3,262 hours
5.00
Sheryl lou R.

Sheryl lou R.

International Support Director/Administrative Asst...

Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 14

To engage my skills and experience in administrative support, customer service and general transcriptions with a timetable I can manage to pursue self growth and achieve personal career development while continuing to support my family and kids.

$16.67 /hr
8,203 hours
5.00
Shrinivas Vazzhala

Shrinivas Vazzhala

Freelance Writer - Sales, Marketing, Translation

India - Last active: 10/31/2014 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 4

I am a Techno-commercial person having 27 years of varied experience that include Production, Sales, Marketing, Quality Systems, Warehousing, Branding & Consultancy. I have good language abilities and am fluent in English and Hindi. I have latent writing skills & creativity which I wish to further hone and make use of profitably for any outsourced work. I wish to take up following jobs : 1. English - Hindi / Hindi - English Translation. 2. Sales & Marketing or Branding related write ups. 3. Technical write ups.

$11.11 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Josie D.

Josie D.

Creative Writer with Background in Business and Ma...

Canada - Last active: 09/04/2014 - Tests: 2

Writer with formal education in Law, Creative Writing, Conflict Management, and Business Development. -10 Years experience handling customer/client complaints. -5 Years experience writing for organizations including content, letters, flyers, and short articles. -10 Years experience promoting non-profits, and operating on shoe-string budgets. Interests: social media postings, processing complex orders, and dealing with international clients and customers.

$38.89 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Pradeep Kumar Mitra

Pradeep Kumar Mitra

Retired Bank Executive.

India - Last active: 27 days ago - Tests: 10

having 33 years of experience in writing financial documents, preparing Detailed Project Reports and analyzing the same from bankers' point of view. Strong written and verbal communication skills. Fairly adequate computer skills.

$5.56 /hr
0 hours
4.98
Nadine C.

Nadine C.

Manager and Customer Care Specialist

Switzerland - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 2

Extensive background in customer care and sales. Enthusiastic, organized and highly flexible Operations Manager who has broadened her knowledge of customer service and maintains high standards at all times. Enjoys Teamwork, excellent communication skills and committed to delivering an excellent standard of work by being able to adapt quickly to new roles and responsibilities. Very solid computer knowledge, professional and resourceful.

$16.67 /hr
10 hours
5.00
Rasmus Ian Eleodoro Tangarorang

Rasmus Ian Eleodoro Tangarorang

Web Researcher,Data Entry Expert,Article Writer

Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

To contribute and impart all my knowledge, skills and abilities to the best that I can in a position in Web Research, Data Entry Expert, Article Writer; and to render my service with all my heart for my professional growth and for the development and prosperity of the organization. To enhance customer service relations skill and client relationship management, by constantly involving in the career path of customer service. To deliver excellent customer satisfaction without compromising company policies and regulations.

$3.33 /hr
545 hours
4.96
Liliana Vasile

Liliana Vasile

Office and Company Support Management

Romania - Last active: 20 days ago - Tests: 3

Aptitudes: High ability to adapt to new rules and a new team, willingness to learn and teach, talent for organizing, project oriented personality, versatility in sales pitches depending on product to be sold and client interests. Trustworthy and punctual, organized and task oriented person, problem solving capabilities. Languages: Romanian, mother tongue. Fluent in English written and spoken. Satisfactorily proficient in French, written and spoken. Learning Norwegian. Computer: High ability to learn new programs. Proficient in Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook. Corel, Photoshop – beginner level. Internet navigation and research, various software programs - Xero, Wrike, data bases implementation.

$8.89 /hr
1,542 hours
4.79