Complaint Management Freelancers

Browse Complaint Management job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Complaint Management Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Complaint Management projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Complaint Management Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 2 Complaint Management projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

2

Time to Complete oDesk Complaint Management Jobs

Time needed to complete a Complaint Management project on oDesk.

Average Complaint Management Freelancer Feedback Score

Complaint Management oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.57.

4.57
Last updated: May 1, 2015
Clear all filters
Hakimuddin G.

Hakimuddin G.

Penetration Tester | Ethical Hacker | SQL Injectio...

Kuwait - Last active: 22 hours ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 17

IT Security Consultant providing Consistent, Timely, and Cost-Effective IT Security Services. "h.gheewala@owasp.org" ### Professional Security Services ### # Web Application/SaaS Security Testing and Defense (sql injection, cross site scripting) # Penetration Testing & Ethical Hacking # Vulnerability Assessment & Network Auditing # Implementation and auditing of various security compliance(ISO 27001, NIST, PCI-DSS) # Protection of hacked websites and servers, cloud security. # Security Testing Mobile Apps, Chrome Apps, Salesforce AppExchange Business Apps , RESTful Applications and APIs # Security Awareness - On Demand Phishing for Organizations. ### Value Added Services ### # Debrief with the client at the conclusion of each engagement. # Research and provide recommendations for continuous improvement. # Knowledge sharing. ### Certifications ### CISM,CISSP,Certified Ethical Hacker, ISO27001, Security+ ### Hands on Experience ### Web applications :- Wordpress, Joomla, Drupal, Network :- Cisco, Linksys, Netgear, TP-Link, E-Commerce Security - OScommerce, prestashop, Magento Forums - MyBB, phpBB cPanel, WHMCS Linux, Windows, Ubuntu, CentOS etc. ### Tools ### Manual SQL Injection Testing, Business Logic vulnerability testing, Kali Linux, Burp Suite, Metasploit Pro

$24.00 /hr
1,460 hours
4.99
Josie D.

Josie D.

Creative Writer with Background in Business and Ma...

Canada - Last active: 09/04/2014 - Tests: 2

Writer with formal education in Law, Creative Writing, Conflict Management, and Business Development. -10 Years experience handling customer/client complaints. -5 Years experience writing for organizations including content, letters, flyers, and short articles. -10 Years experience promoting non-profits, and operating on shoe-string budgets. Interests: social media postings, processing complex orders, and dealing with international clients and customers.

$38.89 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Shrinivas Vazzhala

Shrinivas Vazzhala

Freelance Writer - Sales, Marketing, Translation

India - Last active: 10/31/2014 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 4

I am a Techno-commercial person having 27 years of varied experience that include Production, Sales, Marketing, Quality Systems, Warehousing, Branding & Consultancy. I have good language abilities and am fluent in English and Hindi. I have latent writing skills & creativity which I wish to further hone and make use of profitably for any outsourced work. I wish to take up following jobs : 1. English - Hindi / Hindi - English Translation. 2. Sales & Marketing or Branding related write ups. 3. Technical write ups.

$11.11 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Nicole Adamczyk

Nicole Adamczyk

Healthcare Analyst and Project Specialist

United States - Last active: 09/03/2014 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 2

Savvy healthcare professional experienced in financial, clinical and survey analysis; report writing and design, data synthesis and analysis; marketing research, mapping and strategic planning; development of executive level dashboards, scorecards and presentations; producing educational and promotional materials for presentation and print; daily vendor and user relations; experience management; and eager to participate in much more! Leaders and colleagues consider me to be practical, candid and a valuable source of feedback both in- and out-side my professional scope. I take pride in working diligently with vision, determination, adaptability, integrity and a focus on high-quality deliverables.

$34.00 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Erika sheryl G.

Erika sheryl G.

Proficient CSR, Prudent Administrative Worker and...

Philippines - Last active: 9 days ago - Tests: 4

OBJECTIVE Looking for a career position where professional experience and expertise will be regarded as a wealth of an organization, and where my extensive experience will be further developed and utilized. SUMMARY OF QUALIFICATIONS A dedicated Registered Nurse with over 9 year’s track record providing quality patient/client-centered care. Solidly credentialed and diversely experienced with comprehensive background in Emergency department, Trauma, Critical Care Units, and Medical-Surgical Nursing. Knowledgeable in principles, regulations, and standards of Total Quality Management, Joint Commission International, and International Organizational Standards. Resourceful, responsive to change whilst achieving collective objectives in caring and development of patients. Record of managing busy caseloads, promoting services, increasing personal and professional standards. Possess a proven ability to work well as part of dedicated team of medical professionals to ensure the delivery of quality medical care to diverse environment. Enhanced proficiency in leadership and management with 33 units in Masters of Arts in Nursing, major in Administration and Supervision.

$10.00 /hr
5,918 hours
4.96
Aaron R.

Aaron R.

Graphic designer/Writer/Entrepreneur

United States - Last active: 11/17/2014 - Tests: 6

A young self-motivated designer and writer with an eye for color and a way with words! Just trying to get a start in the crazy world of graphic design and writing. I have a background in the managerial field and as a trainer. Extensive customer service knowledge as well as proper e-mail etiquette.

$25.00 /hr
1,080 hours
5.00
James Haikin

James Haikin

Administrative Assistant and Freelance Writer

United States - Last active: 07/22/2012 - Tests: 3

I'd like to obtain a position that primarily lets me work from home so I can continue taking care of my daughter. My strengths lie primarily in technical writing and social networking, but I have a very versatile set of skills and can pick up others quickly. My dream job would be designing games--tabletop or computer games, doesn't matter: I love making things other people enjoy.

$17.00 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Kouadio Charles N'GUESSAN

Kouadio Charles N'GUESSAN

Freelance translator

Cote d'Ivoire - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 4

Results-oriented multitasking with management and technical translation experience, excellent computer skills, and a background in business administration and VSAT engineering. Prepared legal and business documents in English Translated technical documents from English into French Translated devices firmware from English into French Translated websites from English into French Interpreted for executives at business meetings

$22.22 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Marco raul S.

Marco raul S.

Engineer

Portugal - Last active: 12/03/2013 - Tests: 7

Civil engineering for road design and maintenence management. Road rehabilitation. Safty reports and safty analyses, safty plans and evaluation. Microsoft Office AutoCAD Sketchup

$16.67 /hr
365 hours
5.00