Literature Review Professionals & Consultants

Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 249 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

249

Time to Complete oDesk Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on oDesk.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.84.

4.84
Last updated: April 1, 2015
Clear all filters
Eko P.

Eko P.

Literature Review and Research

Indonesia - Last active: 28 days ago - Tests: 2

I have 3 years experience in Writer & Literature Review (i.e Journal & E-book ), capable to get any literature from universities library resources e.g ScienceDirect,Wiley Insterscience, JSTOR, etc. Hard work and target oriented

$7.00 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Tatyana Budantseva

Tatyana Budantseva

Translator and Writer

Netherlands - Last active: 07/08/2014 - Tests: 2

My professional background lays in the architecture and architecture/urban history, so needless to say that I am used to setting up a good structure, to taking a critical approach and to handling information with great care. Additionally architecture is the world of creativity too! As a certified researcher, I'm the author of several researches and reviews, but I have also acted as a translator on many occasions during my career. My mother language is Russian, English and Dutch are the second and third languages I mastered very well (I also know a bit of German, French and Spanish). In short I can describe myself as a passionate promoter of cultural cooperation between different countries, with creative nerve and a feeling for languages.

$55.56 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Clara Taylor

Clara Taylor

United States - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 2

Over the past 13 years, I have written countless short stories and essays both online and off. I first developed my skills as a writer at a very young age, and it has been a passion of mine ever since. I am driven, creative, hard working, and committed to making sure that what I write can be enjoyed by those who read it. That is the most important thing to me when it comes to my writing, and it always has been. I believe that in writing, the audience is your most valuable asset and I try to keep this in mind each and every time I sit down to write a story. One of my strongest attributes as a writer include my ability to create unique, interesting stories that sometimes go outside of the box of typical thinking. I am also very good at creating characters who not only are unique but authentic and easy for almost everyone to relate to. I take great care in delving into every aspect of a characters personality. It is my belief that without a character than people can relate to, the entire story will fall apart, and so I will spend a great deal of effort "fleshing out" even the most minor of details on my characters. No character is too insignificant in my book and when writing, I make it a point of trying to allow the characters to speak through me in order to tell the story. As far as technical ability, I am capable of writing anywhere from 2,000 to 3,000 words within 1.5 -2 hours, typing at roughly 64-76 words per minute, depending on the subject-matter of course. I am also able to commit full-time to writing and work very well in collaboration with others.

$40.00 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Susanne Thomas, PhD

Susanne Thomas, PhD

Writer and Editor

United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 3

My core competency is nonfiction writing and editing, including copy writing, magazine articles, blogs, "how-to" articles, and certified grant writing, in which I have a $3 million portfolio for higher education, nonprofit organizations, and research environments. I am an experienced academic editor as well journal and commercial editor. My research and editorial skills are top-notch and I welcome work in publishing. I have great flexibility in writing and can stretch from general to technical topics. Nonprofit management consulting is also a specialization, as is teaching grant writing and tutoring in ESL, English, and French.

$33.50 /hr
607 hours
0.00
Donna Squillace

Donna Squillace

Project Manager / Biomedical Engineer with a PhD

United States - Last active: 4 days ago - Tests: 7

I have a career in the medical device industry managing projects and developing product portfolios and programs for franchises. I have an undergraduate and master's degrees in chemical engineering and a doctorate in biomedical engineering. I have brought several products to the market, authored journal articles and presented at scientific conferences. I have led cross-functional teams in developing the appropriate scientific documentation for FDA submissions. One of my strengths throughout my collegiate and industrial career has been communication and technical writing. I have authored numerous technical protocols and reports, manufacturing protocols, scientific manuscripts, marketing collaterals (such as white papers) and FDA documents. I have been a reviewer for text book chapters. I serve as a crucial reviewer within my own team and outside of my team, proofreading and providing recommendations on content and formatting. I have also helped colleagues with English as a second language edit their documents. I have extensive experience with Microsoft Office Suite, including MS Excel, MS Projects and MS Visio. I have created 10 page Value Stream and Process Flow Maps for complex manufacturing processes. I utilize Adobe Pro to create hyperlinked documents and forms. I can provide quality reviews and proofreading of technical and academic writings and research data. I can provide error-free document conversions with text alone and with images.

$40.00 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Cosmin T.

Cosmin T.

Highly skilled graphic designer

Italy - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 20

Highly creative designer, with 8+ years experience in graphic design and visual arts, in both digital and traditional mediums. Has the ability to effectively mediate with clients, from the beginning to the end of the project. Posseses great attention to detail, vast knowledge of design techniques, and a strong passion for design. Distinguishes through the originality of the designs, and a pleasant and functional communication with customers. Responsibilities: Creation of any type of graphic works, addressing all forms of visual arts, from traditional portraits,charicatures and sketches to image manipulation, logos and branding, print design and web design. Services Offered : Any type of graphic related works. Examples: - Logos, Business Cards, Brochures, Envelopes, Letterheads; - Banners, Flyers, Postcards; - Technical Illustrations for Manuals and Instructional Materials; - Illustrations for Posters, T-shirts, Covers for Books, Magazines, Music Albums, etc. - Concept Art for Video Games, Comic Books, etc. - Photo Manipulation and Editing; - Web Design and Web Elements, Layouts, Buttons, Icon Design; - Traditional Art, Designs, Sketches, Paintings, Portraits, Caricatures, etc.

$5.00 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Dil Rowshan

Dil Rowshan

Writer ,Editor and Translator

Canada - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 4

1. 15 years of experience in teaching at the undergraduate and post graduate level in Urban and Rural Development; Environmental Science and Management. 2. Experienced in academic writing, editing and translating (Bengali- English and vice versa); project development and implementation related with disaster management. 3.Team member - Curriculum development and implementation of Short training, Diploma and Masters Programme jointly organized by universities in Bangladesh and Vietnam. Funded by British Council. 4.Team Leader of Post Graduate Certificate course development and implementation supported by Comprehensive Disaster Management Programme (CDMP), Funded by UNDP, EU. 5.Coordinator, Curriculum Development and Implementation of Post Graduate Certificate Course supported by Integrated Protected Area. Co-Management (IPAC), Funded by USAID. 6.National Expert Panel Member of curriculum development on “Disaster Management “ at under graduate level in Public and Private universities in Bangladesh. 7. 8 week Internship with the City of Brampton. Tasks included preparation of Site Plan Reports and Staff Planning Reports using PlanTRak.

$15.00 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Alhelí Espinosa

Alhelí Espinosa

English/Spanish/French translator

Mexico - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 6

My job experience so far is related to the cultural and language education of foreign students who are interested in Spanish language and Mexican culture. I worked for 3 years at the International Office of Veracruz's University helping foreign students that arrived in Mexico through an exchange program or to do BA/MA/PhD Studies. My major achievement has been organizing a project in coordination with the universities of Wilfrid Laurier and New Brunswick from Canada, Georgia Southern and Vermont from the USA and Tecnológico de Monterrey campus México and my Alma Mater; Universidad Veracruzana from Mexico in which we created a network in order to exchange online lectures and material related to Economical, political and educational matters between Mexico, USA and Canada. (NAFTA). I have also made different translation works for particulars in Academic English and literary French (Especially documents from the 19th century) and worked in a literary magazine as editor and illustrator.

$6.00 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Juliana Amir

Juliana Amir

Writer and Editor

United States - Last active: 29 days ago - Tests: 1

Let me transform your writing into something that shines... I was awarded an assistantship with the McDowell School of Law at the University of Akron. I teach workshops that focus on grammar and assist law students with writing effectively. I am currently pursuing a M.A. in Composition and a M.F.A. in Creative Writing. Writing extensively has given the knowledge to be an efficient editor and proofreader. I have created reviews for American Microreviews & Interviews and Barn Owl Review. I currently hold a 4.0. I am passionate about my craft, which is reflected in all my work. If you have any questions or wish to see samples of my writing don't hesitate to ask.

$21.00 /hr
0 hours
0.00