Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 290 Document review projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

290

Time to Complete oDesk Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on oDesk.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.93.

4.93
Last updated: April 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
Lori Hamilton

Lori Hamilton

Virtual Business Solution Specialist/Owner

United States - Last active: 10/11/2013 - Tests: 1

My career focus has been in Human Resources & Management Administration. With the experience I have obtained in these areas, I've branched out to run my own business focusing on Virtual Business Solutions for the Small Business sector. In my experience working with start-up companies and small businesses (100 employees and under), key positions that enable a small company to move forward and grow their business remain unfilled due to the lack of capital to pay for full-time personnel or office space. Such positions include, but are not limited to: Executive Assistant, Office Manager or Human Resources Manager. More times than not, leaving these positions to be covered by inexperience persons lead to expensive legal problems and negatively impact the business model. We at Hamilton Virtual Business Solutions ("HVBS"), can assist with the problems associated with this lack of coverage. The costs & benefits realized in association with hiring HVBS will be evident within a short time after implementing our services. Critical skills of our employees are organization, time management, follow-thru and expertise One person running a business simply can not truly focus all their energies and primary talents in all areas necessary to grow and nurture their company. Owners and Managers should use their time wisely to focus on what they do best, in areas they have the most knowledge about - allowing them to grow their business. Stress can be detrimental when it comes to running a successful business. If an Owner or Manager is stressed by the many small details of running a business, the stress will show through in dealing with other employees, business partners, potential investors, customers, and in their own family life. You don't have to do it alone...Let us help you...Let us do what we do best - allowing you the time to do what you do best.

$38.89 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Jennifer Nealy

Jennifer Nealy

Experienced Account Management Professional

United States - Last active: 03/18/2014 - Tests: 6

I have 11 years of large account management experience. I managed a portfolio of several enterprise accounts totaling over $20M in annual revenue. I was in charge of overall account strategy, account growth, and customer support. I have a strong attention to detail and am very proficient in computer skills including most Microsoft applications.

$27.78 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Maricar Pacio

Maricar Pacio

Atty. Maricar P. Pacio

Philippines - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 3

Admitted to the Philippine Bar in 2009. • Provided both legal and non-legal research and memorandum writing • Assisted with litigation documents • Drafted and assisted with corporate documents • Provided legal advice on issues that arises from anticipated lawsuits • Recommended and developed position on legal issues • Administered complex client and employment contracts • Managed Industrial Relations • Strong communication and interpersonal skills • Highly organized, detail-oriented and committed to meeting deadlines. • Well-versed in drafting contracts, pleadings, other documents

$25.00 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Lakiasha Walker

Lakiasha Walker

Active Directory/Exchange

United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 2

Well-established, experienced Technical Writer with 5 years of proven success in providing exceptional network support, writing extensive end user instructional documentation, and directly supporting issues in local and remote site locations. Proven leadership ability to manage and maintain networked systems and track security vulnerabilities. Successfully develop effective IT security policies and procedures to prove compliance with the SOX audit. Strategically organize and plan local IT projects to improve user productivity and reduce network instability. Have strong verbal communication and written skills.

$25.00 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Takira Smith

Takira Smith

Attorney with transcription, research and writing...

United States - Last active: 10/07/2014 - Tests: 3

For the last four years, I have either studied or worked in the legal field where I have completed assignments in transcribing discovery, and researching, drafting, and proofreading legal documents as well as articles and other papers. While my main skills are legal research and writing, I am seeking opportunities in transcription, general research, content writing, editing and proofreading. I also have experience in the following areas: Microsoft Word, Microsoft Outlook, Data-Entry and Customer Service.

$27.78 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Amanda Howard

Amanda Howard

Paralegal student with research, writing and docum...

United States - Last active: 06/19/2014 - Tests: 3

Amanda is a paralegal student with aspirations of opening a freelance paralegal business supporting small agriculture in the Oklahoma, Missouri and Kansas area. She is currently holding a 4.0 in her studies. She works as a notary and virtual assistant while attending school. She has written blogs, developed and managed websites, taken customer calls, and managed social media pages. She, also, is a member of the Women's Networking Association and is the membership chair.

$33.33 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Kofi Armah

Kofi Armah

Experienced writer and researcher

Ghana - Last active: 03/17/2014 - Tests: 2

I am a professional banker by with many years of experience in the financial industry. I hold a first degree in Planning (Settlement option) from the Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology. I am currently pursuing a program in Master of Science in International Management from the University of Liverpool. I have also worked with Association of Productive Entrepreneurs in Development (APED) which is a microfinance company aimed at empowering the poor in rural areas as an assistant Credit Officer in the regions of Kwahu, Konongo and Agogo. Again, I have worked with Global Access Services Limited as a Clerk and went on to work in Agricultural Development Bank (ADB) as a Back Officer, Customer Service Officer and operations officer. I have also worked with Global Access Savings and Loans (GASL) as an Operations officer, a Branch Manager and in charge of Cheque Clearing and Cheque Book Management in GASL. Currently an investment adviser and a management consultant. With a high level of proficiency in Information Technology I am better placed the deliver the best service.

$27.78 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Andrea Iskandar

Andrea Iskandar

Writer. Copy editor. Translator.

Indonesia - Last active: 09/24/2014 - Tests: 2

TOEFL scores: Reading 29 • Listening 30 • Speaking 23 • Writing 30 • Total 112. I've been doing translation and copy editing job in English and Indonesian for 11 years, including a dozen projects with the biggest publisher in Indonesia. In 2013, I contributed 2 sub-chapters to a religious textbook published by Pearson titled "Global Perspectives on the Bible".

$485.00 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Hillary F.

Hillary F.

Paralegal & Business Development Consultant

United States - Last active: 09/19/2013 - Tests: 2

***Native English speaker. Born and raised in the US.*** PARALEGAL: Provide paralegal and legal support services in the following practice areas: Corporate, Copyright, Criminal, Estate Planning, Family Law, Personal Injury, Real Estate, Trademark, Traffic, Trusts, Wills, and Worker’s Compensation. (See my profile on LinkedIn) BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CONSULTANT: Experience consulting across a variety of industries providing financial, administrative, marketing, management and support services to attorneys and other business professionals as a: business consultant, collections specialist, paralegal and legal support services, executive assistant, and member of management. (See my profile on LinkedIn) LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/hillary352002/

$24.44 /hr
0 hours
0.00
Tracy Wallbank

Tracy Wallbank

Highly Experienced Assistant

Canada - Last active: 10/17/2014 - Tests: 3

I am an experienced Assistant with a solid track record in providing high standard Administrative support. I have proven experience and skills in document review, legal drafting and transcription, together with exceptional writing skills. I am highly organized and take pride in my work ensuring the end result is of the highest quality. I have a transcription typing speed in excess of 80 words per minute and my research and reviewing skills are second to none. I am dependable, reliable, trustworthy and hardworking so don't delay, free yourself of the administrative tasks of your business, contact me today!

$27.78 /hr
0 hours
0.00