Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 290 Document review projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

290

Time to Complete oDesk Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on oDesk.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.93.

4.93
Last updated: April 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
Vanolira S.

Vanolira S.

Business/ Personal Development/Homeschooling Exper...

United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 4

We're a single stop supplier of all of your business-related needs. We're able to perform a wide variety of administrative, and web services. Our expertise include but are not limited to research, curriculum development, creative writing, data entry, proofreading, editing, transcription, virtual assistance, MS Office, QuickBooks website building/hosting, marketing, office organization, market research, PLR content, and many more. Whether your goal is to grow a new business, or just to restore order to your existing company, we will exceed your expectations. Our services cover a wide range from business organization, to press releases, to remote computer repair. We leave no stone unturned. If you're looking for exceptional work at an unbelievable rate, your search ends here!

$33.33 /hr
0 hours
4.52
Dyanne F.

Dyanne F.

BA/SA and Project/Operations Manager - Freelance C...

Canada - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 8

With over 8 years of work experience in system design and development, support and implementation, and project management, I yearn to learn more in the field of information technology and it's related industries. With the addition that I also want to share my expertise and experience. Skills and Qualifications: - Excellent communication and interpersonal skills. - Possesses leadership abilities and team effectiveness. - Highly motivated, hardworking, committed and dedicated. - Excellent foundation in basic and intermediate accounting. - Excellent foundation in word processing programs (MS OFFICE, MSOrgChart) - Knowledgeable in Web Development Software (Macromedia Dreamweaver, MS Frontpage, HTML, ASP). - Knowledgeable in Development Software (Visual Basic 6, Visual Studio .Net, C++, SQL Server Scripting—Query Statements on SQL). - Knowledgeable in Design Programs (Photoshop, Macromedia Flash, etc.). - Knowledgeable in Microsoft Dynamics GP (Distribution and Financial Management Modules).

$10.00 /hr
6 hours
4.99
Bejay Alvinez

Bejay Alvinez Agency Contractor

Ebay Guru / Amazon Specialist / Exec. Asst. / QA M...

Philippines - Last active: 12 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 9

I have been an independent contractor on oDesk for the last 4 years. During that time I have had the opportunity to work on a variety of projects, both short and long term. Some of my oDesk work experience includes Ebay and Amazon Management, Website Product Upload, Data Entry & Research, Record Keeping, Administrative Support, Ad Posting and Marketing Analysis, Sales, Real Estate and Shipping & Receiving. Before I started my career on oDesk I had previous experience as a Supervisor and Manager for an Outsourcing Data and Call Center companies, Financial Analyst, Quality Control, Data Management, and various areas of Documentation and Administration. Computer and internet savvy, fluent in English (written & verbal), able to meet deadlines, detail oriented and I'll admit I am a bit of a perfectionist. My goal is to provide buyers with accurate, timely and complete work at rates that are both reasonable and affordable. Seeking a career of the above mentioned expertise and chosen fields wherein I can give the best of my knowledge and skills for the company's profit and growth. To highlight my qualifications, I already have 48 JOBS at ALL TIME with ALL PERFECT 5.00 feedback score and a total of 6,829 hours. This will serve as a proof of being one of the top and high caliber Odesk Providers and assurance to my excellent work ethics, drive, initiative, reliability, high standard of professionalism and positive attitude towards work.

$6.50 /hr
9,751 hours
5.00
Ana paula R.

Ana paula R. Agency Contractor

Translator & Interpreter

United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 4

Full-time Translator & Interpreter. I bring with me a strong corporate background with experience in multinational companies dealing with high profile executives in the administrative area, business development and human resources. Self-employed for over 2 years as a real estate agent, I have successfully managed my time working from home in a variety of tasks. Full-time Translator and Interpreter since January 2014. With a Bachelor's degree in Translation & Interpretation (focusing on English and Brazilian Portuguese languages) and 18 months of experience abroad working in the USA in a Conference Center. I have also worked with many foreigners visiting Brazil as their interpreter. Strong communication, customer service and administrative skills. Highly organized, efficient and skilled in a variety of office support tasks. I guarantee you will not be disappointed with my services. Kind regards,, Ana Schweitzer

Associated with: oDesk Payroll
$26.67 /hr
578 hours
5.00
Mary A.

Mary A.

Experience in data entry and clerical skills

United States - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

I am a self-motivating individual with a reputation for dependability, reliability, commitment, team work, flexibility and solid productivity in medium to high work paced environments. Demonstrated skills of communication, multitasking, and continued learning in different work environments, detail-oriented and organized with a solid work ethic that promotes teamwork and results.

$11.11 /hr
103 hours
5.00
Eric Edwards

Eric Edwards

Web Design - WordPress and Big Commerce

United States - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 4

Website design and maintenance at a reasonable price. Emphasis on Wordpress development and website maintenance. Expert Big Commerce store design and implementation. 10+ yrs. experience in web design and programming in general. Recently finished 2 yr. refresher course at Edmonds Community college. The program included courses in X HTML,PHP,SEO,Web Design, Systems Analysis, Database theory and Design as well as courses in Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Access. Excellent verbal and written communication skills. Native English speaker.

$35.00 /hr
84 hours
4.63
Kale Nostrand

Kale Nostrand

Freelance SEO/SEM * Webmaster * Account Manager *...

United States - Last active: 07/12/2014 - Tests: 2

Multifaceted, efficient & reliable manager of projects, accounts and escalations with extraordinary interactive people skills, intuitive customer service and 100% resolution via management or coordinator roles across consumer and B2B entities. Cultivate, fortify and validate multiple technical skills including SEO, SEM, webmaster, web analytics, data analysis and a wide range of technical support topics. Consistently and creatively, execute strong leadership abilities within diverse groups as well as facilitate all affairs cross-functionally & cohesively.

Adobe Photoshop Microsoft Excel Microsoft Word Microsoft Outlook Development Adobe Acrobat Microsoft PowerPoint Microsoft Access Administration Data Analytics Oracle Siebel CSS Document review Technical Documentation Document Control Adobe Dreamweaver Adobe InDesign Facebook Marketing SketchUp Google Analytics Google AdSense HTML XHTML Mac OS App Development Windows XP Administration Windows NT Administration Myspace Marketing Market research Keyboarding Search Engine Optimization (SEO) Social Media Marketing Process improvement Project management Software QA Testing SQL WordPress Search engine marketing (SEM) Technical Support Hardware Troubleshooting Customer service TypePad Web design Website Development Content Management Account Management B2B Marketing Linux System Administration Creative writing Microsoft Excel PowerPivot FTP Google Apps Google AdWords Joomla! Adobe Creative Suite Zoho Creator Zen Cart Yahoo! Merchant Solutions YouTube Marketing VLookup Tables Twitter Marketing Strategic planning Social bookmarking xml web services SaaS Salesforce Apex XML XSLT PHP Microsoft Visual Studio MySQL Administration User interface design Ubuntu SEO Keyword Research Oracle database Webisode Production Webisode Presentation White Paper Writing SEO Backlinking Ruby on Rails Service Level Management phpMyAdmin Online Community Management On-Page Optimization OpenCart Navigation System Design A/B Testing mailchimp Marketing strategy Internet Marketing Magento Microsoft SharePoint Administration Drupal Event Management Fraud Analysis Data mining Data Backup database management Database Cataloguing Link Building Frontend Development Active Listening ASP.NET Atlas Audacity Autodesk Autodesk Sketchbook Pro Dancing CPanel Call Center Management Agile software developmennt LinkedIn Development
$27.78 /hr
118 hours
4.85
Daniel Johnsen

Daniel Johnsen

US Corporate Attorney with MBA

United States - Last active: 05/25/2014 - Tests: 1

I am an extremely adept legal writer and researcher, with over 4 years experience helping companies meet their legal needs. I am persistent in my work, very detail oriented, and I always keep your needs in mind. My additional background in Finance and International Business allows me to manage technical and complex tasks in many areas in which other attorneys are weak. I will not stop until the job is done to your satisfaction! I can help you with: - Legal drafting - including a wide variety of business contracts, corporate policy, employee handbooks, and legal briefs - Legal research - including researching case law, federal and state regulation, and international law - Document review - including e-discovery, contract review, and litigation support - Contract negotiation - Business analysis - Financial analysis

$40.00 /hr
353 hours
5.00
Isabel Chang

Isabel Chang

Certified Litigation Paralegal, Over 9 Yrs of Expe...

United States - Last active: 09/13/2014 - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 8

I am a certified paralegal with seven years of litigation experience managing complex matters in high-pressure corporate environments; and the founder of Legal G. Sphinx, e-paralegal solutions, a company offering professional paralegal services in a virtual/cloud-based capacity. My legal competencies are as follows: • Advanced legal document production in MS Word at 100 WPM. • Ability to draft, edit, cite-check and finalize civil motions and related pleadings. • Research skills in LexisNexis/Westlaw/Shepard's Citation. • Ability to analyze and perform complex document review of voluminous e-discovery. • Ability to handle high-volume requests with Adobe Acrobat & OCR technology. • Multi-jurisdictional knowledge, skilled in electronic filings and docket retrievals (PACER/ECF). • Experienced in researching, retrieving and analyzing medical records; can draft/prepare medical chronologies for case development. • Can work independently to initiate and develop cases from drafting/preparing initial pleadings to assisting with motions practice. My professional value as summarized: • ABA-approved paralegal certification from the University of California, Los Angeles. • 10 years of legal office experience, encompassing 7 years as a certified paralegal in demanding, corporate litigation environments. • High-quality work product, sharp attention to detail as evidenced by enduring odesk contracts, feedback and repeat attorney clientele. • Excellence in analytic writing and graduate research. • Identity and information are Odesk.com verified. My LinkedIn profile: www.linkedin.com/in/legalgsphinx My Website: www.legalgsphinx.com I look forward to working with you.

$35.00 /hr
266 hours
5.00
Elizabeth L.

Elizabeth L.

Editor/Proofreader/Web Research/Medical Biller

United States - Last active: 12/29/2012 - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 4

I have been an Independent Contractor for 6 years. I have been successful as a team player, as well as working independently. I have a strong computer skills background with both various computer software packages as well as a standardized software medical system in both a hospital and single doctor practice setting. I have earned a certificate in Medical Office Administration, as well as have been working toward a degree in Information Technology. Through the college I have been attending, I was invited to join the Phi Theta Kappa organization due to my grades/grade point average which I was thrilled to accept and be a part of. I would like to be matched with an independent contractor position where I can utilize both my computer and organizational skills. Precision work with fast turnaround.

$17.78 /hr
13 hours
5.00