Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 290 Document review projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

290

Time to Complete oDesk Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on oDesk.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.93.

4.93
Last updated: April 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
Russ C.

Russ C.

Senior Technical Author, Writer, and Microsoft Wor...

Thailand - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 50 - Portfolio: 84

A professional, diligent, multi-talented writer with a proven track record in producing documentation across many industries. A native Brit with over 18 years' experience of working in IT as a Technical Author, and possessing superb Microsoft Office skills, in particular Microsoft Word: a Word user since 1993; an expert with Word 2007, 2010, and 2013; a registered Word expert on AllExperts.com; and a designer of solid, workable, professional Microsoft Word templates since 1999 - every organisation worked at has assimilated their documentation practices, recommendations and templates to my own. An ISO9001 expert, with a number of years working in Quality Assurance and in Quality Control, I am also a qualified English language teacher with first-class editing and proof-reading skills - as one client wrote on their feedback, [Russ has an...] 'Exceptional eye-to-detail...and 'Exceptional literacy skills' - you will be hard-pushed to find better. VBA code and functionality can help to improve the look-and-feel of all your documentation. Built-in naming conventions and version control can, improve accuracy, reduce editing time, and minimise user-error; and, code of this nature helps ensures consistency throughout your organisation's suite of documents - all this can be incorporated. Check out www.wordwords.net and www.1clickbookcreation.com for further information.

$45.00 /hr
1,147 hours
5.00
Amy McHugh

Amy McHugh Agency Contractor

Experienced VA / Administrative Support / DTP Prof...

United States - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 13 - Portfolio: 25

I have a strong background in administrative and sales support, data entry, web research, Photoshop image editing, graphic design, web design using Weebly and desktop publishing. I have proficient various computer abilities. I am quite experienced with a variety of CRM databases. I am proficient in all Microsoft applications. I enjoy learning new techniques in those applications to improve the quality and speed of my work. I enjoy building a relationship with my clients as I look forward to working with them for a long time to come. Working in an administrative support role, it is very important to me to develop good relationships with clients that I support. I know that I have succeeded in this area as my clients are very comfortable speaking with me about their needs, and trust me to provide accurate and timely support. I want my clients to know they can depend on me to provide a great service to them and their clients. I have enhanced my customer service skills, over the years, and I have earned several awards in customer service. I take pride in my job and strive for excellence each and every day. I know what needs to be done and I complete it with precision without needing assistance. I believe in prioritizing and making checklists to ensure that all tasks are completed in a timely manner. I am a quick learner and very eager to succeed in my career. Details are very important to me and I make sure that nothing is overlooked. I have ensured accuracy by implementing a system of checking my work during and after a task is completed. I am very dependable. When I say that something will be done by a certain deadline, it is always completed on time. I have become very knowledgeable and computer savvy. I am quick to become familiar with new software. I consider myself trustworthy and driven. I am a dedicated worker that is eager to learn new things. I currently use Microsoft office 2007, Photoshop CS3, and Adobe Acrobat X.

$26.67 /hr
3,239 hours
5.00
Bejay Alvinez

Bejay Alvinez Agency Contractor

Ebay Guru / Amazon Specialist / Exec. Asst. / QA M...

Philippines - Last active: 11 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 9

I have been an independent contractor on oDesk for the last 4 years. During that time I have had the opportunity to work on a variety of projects, both short and long term. Some of my oDesk work experience includes Ebay and Amazon Management, Website Product Upload, Data Entry & Research, Record Keeping, Administrative Support, Ad Posting and Marketing Analysis, Sales, Real Estate and Shipping & Receiving. Before I started my career on oDesk I had previous experience as a Supervisor and Manager for an Outsourcing Data and Call Center companies, Financial Analyst, Quality Control, Data Management, and various areas of Documentation and Administration. Computer and internet savvy, fluent in English (written & verbal), able to meet deadlines, detail oriented and I'll admit I am a bit of a perfectionist. My goal is to provide buyers with accurate, timely and complete work at rates that are both reasonable and affordable. Seeking a career of the above mentioned expertise and chosen fields wherein I can give the best of my knowledge and skills for the company's profit and growth. To highlight my qualifications, I already have 48 JOBS at ALL TIME with ALL PERFECT 5.00 feedback score and a total of 6,829 hours. This will serve as a proof of being one of the top and high caliber Odesk Providers and assurance to my excellent work ethics, drive, initiative, reliability, high standard of professionalism and positive attitude towards work.

$6.50 /hr
9,751 hours
5.00
Pete M.

Pete M.

office assistant, business promoter, technical wri...

United States - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 7

My objectives are to provide satisfactory work (or better) for your business and to assist you in completing your project objectives, while enhancing my own business skills as your business promoter, marketing assistant, technical writer or virtual office worker.

$12.22 /hr
3,130 hours
4.99
Tawny B.

Tawny B. Agency Contractor

Highly Organized Personal Assistant & Administrati...

United States - Last active: 05/25/2013 - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 4

Over the last 14 years, I have had a lot of data entry, document processing, and administrative experience with several small businesses, including my own. My experience and specialties also include spreadsheet design and processing, database management, various types of record keeping, organization, product and internet research, customer satisfaction, record & file management, document processing, PowerPoint presentations, office supervision & management, inventory control and many other administrative tasks; as well as 16 years of customer service experience. I am an honest, reliable, and efficient person with experience in project management, social media, newsletters, creating job postings, performing interviews, online research, notes, reports, and team supervision. I am a very motivated, detail-oriented, organized individual and am seeking new challenges, as well as opportunities to put my wide-range of administrative skills to use for you or your business.

Associated with: AdmiNinja
$15.00 /hr
2,377 hours
4.98
Angie G.

Angie G. Agency Contractor

Lawyer / Legal Consultant

Philippines - Last active: 06/07/2012 - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 4

I am a lawyer from the Philippines engaged in providing top-quality legal support services to offshore clients, including legal and business research, document preparation, contract drafting and review, and corporate housekeeping. I also have experience preparing business plans, policy handbooks, and how-to manuals. Prior to starting my own consultancy, I worked as head of the legal department of a Manila-based financing company where I rendered legal advice to management regarding operational and risk matters, drafted pleadings, prepared and reviewed contracts, assisted in corporate housekeeping, and performed other general counsel duties. For the past three years I have been providing legal support services to clients in the US, Canada, England and Australia. My assignments included legal research, contract drafting, and corporate housekeeping tasks for small business owners and start-up companies. I have also assisted individual clients in legal research and preparation of court pleadings and general correspondence.

$27.78 /hr
1,015 hours
5.00
Debbie Herbert

Debbie Herbert

Proofreader/Transcriptionist

New Zealand - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 12 - Portfolio: 4

I offer a wide range of services and a perfect solution for every client from medical transcription right through to legal transcription and everything in between. With a typing speed of over 90wpm with 100% accuracy, I guarantee an accurate, confidential, and professional transcription service for any corporation, small business, or individual. I will take your audio and/or video files and deliver an easy to read transcript ready for immediate use in your business. My prices guarantee a professional job done and takes the frustration out of trying to find reliable staff. I offer many different skills such as straight typing, transcription, proofing, bookkeeping, or any other data entry work. I am hardworking, honest and flexible with hours, can meet urgent deadlines, and most importantly provide you the accuracy needed. My skills and job descriptions are always evolving, and I am self motivated and always willing to learn. Feel free to invite me to chat or interview if you are interested in any of my typing services.

$16.67 /hr
2,989 hours
4.99
alona reyes

alona reyes

Project manager, Human Resource Manager,VA,PA,Admi...

Philippines - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 7

I'm an experienced worker with extensive knowledge of public information tools & techniques.I am always eager to learn new methods&procedures,& have implemented continuous improvement techniques in my past positions that saved money and increased productivity, like working w/ people & enjoy group projects,but am also a self-starter who doesn't mind working on my own.I volunteer with the local local projects & enjoy participating in community events.My goals are to complete my Master's Degree &broaden my experiences with community relations.I'm good at organizational skills, prioritization & time management.But my greatest strength is my ability to effectively handle multiple projects & deadlines.I've got extnsve experience on administrative position & have the specific skills you are looking for I'm a fast learner who adapts quickly to change & will hit the ground running.I'm dedicated and enthusiastic about helping your company meet its goals, and will provide top-quality results with minimal oversite. I'm an outstanding performer who takes pride in my work.

$16.67 /hr
4,857 hours
5.00
Holly Sendy

Holly Sendy

Professional grant writer, editor, and data entry...

United States - Last active: 9 days ago - Tests: 5

I'm a professional editor and grant writer with over 10 years of experience. I have diverse knowledge with data entry and web research as well. I am detail and multi-task oriented with well developed organizational skills. My WPM is 70. I also have exceptional knowledge of Microsoft Office - Word/Excel/PowerPoint, Internet and Windows 7.

$16.00 /hr
2,314 hours
4.93
Lilibeth lauron H.

Lilibeth lauron H.

Accurate and fast TYPIST (70 wpm), RESEARCHER and...

Canada - Last active: 12/04/2013 - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 5

To provide my outstanding administrative and leadership skills and commitment to achieve your company's goals and objectives. QUALIFICATIONS: * Hardworking, fast, reliable, organized, and dedicated professional freelancer * Highly exceptional ability to organize and prioritize work * Flexible and dependable * Motivated, disciplined and works with minimum supervision * Driven to provide excellent work and committed to meet deadlines * Knowledge in computer and internet.

$5.00 /hr
4,460 hours
4.99