Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 309 Document review projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

309

Time to Complete oDesk Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on oDesk.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.94.

4.94
Last updated: May 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
William G.

William G.

Expert Editor/Drafter and Native English Speaker

United States - Last active: 1 day ago - Tests: 1

I have decades of experience in drafting and editing products for business and private individuals. My business writing experience includes crafting winning proposals, hard-hitting press releases, white papers, business plans, product descriptions, web pages, and investor relations materials. My portfolio for individuals includes essays, web pages, books, pamphlets, product descriptions and technical papers. I am adept at working with English as a second language authors and have edited much material of various types written by non-native English speakers from around the world.

$38.00 /hr
1 hours
4.98
Tanya N.

Tanya N.

Reliable Business and Real Estate Attorney

United States - Last active: 08/27/2014 - Tests: 1

Aggressive, experienced attorney whose focus is the protection of your business. I am strategic, practical, and competent. With over 11 years of legal training and skill in leading, training, teaching, and consulting, I am adept at effectively designing solutions for my clients. I am very well-versed in contract drafting and lease review and negotiation. My work includes projects for various Fortune 500 companies.

$100.00 /hr
199 hours
5.00
Daniel K.

Daniel K.

Data Analysis~Management~Customer Service

United States - Last active: 09/10/2014 - Tests: 2

I can streamline, improve and develop your Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Access workload. Skilled at creating Power Point presentations and SQL queries. My diverse background of Customer Service Management and Data Analysis Management has created and shaped my unique insight in to data usage and data gathering. I am passionate about data quality, insight and management. I believe in giving businesses optimized program flow, and access to customer insight information to maximize decision making. Unique and innovative views of data describe and forecast the strength of the customer experience. Analyzing transactional data is a fantastic tool to shape marketing efforts and organizational policies.

$33.33 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Kylie R.

Kylie R.

Transcription & Secretarial Services

Australia - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 2

Stylish Scripts provides high quality, and fast turnaround transcription, word processing, editing and secretarial services. I am university educated and have a 15 year career in top level Administration roles in a wide range of industries. At Stylish Scripts we are always on the lookout for talented contractors to help us deliver on client projects. Personally, I maintain Advanced level skills in Microsoft Office applications and a typing speed in excess of 80wpm. I pride myself on an exemplary grasp of the English language, grammar and spelling. You will find me to be friendly, professional, diligent and reliable with a fast, accurate turnaround tailored to your business needs. Use me for all your transcribing needs: - Media transcriptions - Interview transcriptions - Research transcriptions - Academic transcriptions - Business/ Professional transcriptions - Medical transcriptions - Personal transcriptions I will transcribe your audio or video files and return them to you quickly and accurately, proof read and formatted to your specifications.

$50.00 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Amy McHugh

Amy McHugh Agency Contractor

Experienced VA / Administrative Support / DTP Prof...

United States - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 13 - Portfolio: 25

I have a strong background in administrative and sales support, data entry, web research, Photoshop image editing, graphic design, web design using Weebly and desktop publishing. I have proficient various computer abilities. I am quite experienced with a variety of CRM databases. I am proficient in all Microsoft applications. I enjoy learning new techniques in those applications to improve the quality and speed of my work. I enjoy building a relationship with my clients as I look forward to working with them for a long time to come. Working in an administrative support role, it is very important to me to develop good relationships with clients that I support. I know that I have succeeded in this area as my clients are very comfortable speaking with me about their needs, and trust me to provide accurate and timely support. I want my clients to know they can depend on me to provide a great service to them and their clients. I have enhanced my customer service skills, over the years, and I have earned several awards in customer service. I take pride in my job and strive for excellence each and every day. I know what needs to be done and I complete it with precision without needing assistance. I believe in prioritizing and making checklists to ensure that all tasks are completed in a timely manner. I am a quick learner and very eager to succeed in my career. Details are very important to me and I make sure that nothing is overlooked. I have ensured accuracy by implementing a system of checking my work during and after a task is completed. I am very dependable. When I say that something will be done by a certain deadline, it is always completed on time. I have become very knowledgeable and computer savvy. I am quick to become familiar with new software. I consider myself trustworthy and driven. I am a dedicated worker that is eager to learn new things. I currently use Microsoft office 2007, Photoshop CS3, and Adobe Acrobat X.

$26.67 /hr
3,239 hours
5.00
Christie F.

Christie F.

Attorney/Legal Researcher

United States - Last active: 11/10/2014 - Tests: 4

I am an attorney who has worked as a paralegal, law librarian, adjunct legal instructor and former municipal judge. I enjoy researching and writing. I love my current job as an adjunct instructor but I would love to pursue the challenge of undertaking a part time legal research and writing assignment.

$55.56 /hr
276 hours
4.90
Oluwatosin A.

Oluwatosin A.

CPA/Tax Consultant/Business Consultant/Financial A...

United States - Last active: 11 days ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 2

I pride myself in Top-notch, Multifaceted Business and Tax Consultancy services/solutions, including but not limited to:Accounting,Consulting,Tax preparation,Tax consultancy,Tax planning,Business Planning,Marketing planning and Strategy ,Book-keeping, Financial Analysis,Compilations,Reviews,Audit at the best possible rate to all and sundry..............If I wont do it right,I won't do it at all

$35.00 /hr
1,070 hours
4.89
Ilan Tsekhman

Ilan Tsekhman

Lawyer and e-Discovery & Document Review Consultan...

Canada - Last active: 05/14/2014

Principled, ambitious lawyer with an honours degree in political science and philosophy. Wide-ranging experience in personal injury law, institutional abuse litigation, civil litigation, real estate and electronic document review. Superior research skills with numerous research memoranda published to legal research databases. Highly proficient with technology as well as meticulous and diligent. Conscientious client/colleague relations. Proficient in Russian. Called to the Bar in Alberta and Ontario.

$111.11 /hr
0 hours
0.00
S Shivaprasad

S Shivaprasad

Corporate Lawyer with expertise in Contracts/Litig...

India - Last active: 8 hours ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 10

I am specialized in drafting and review of contracts. I have a large data base of contracts from simple to the most complex ones drafted by me for my clients who are located in Australia, Canada, US, and other countries. I can draft/ review any contract required by you at a very competitive fee. To ensure client satisfaction is my motto. My vast and diversified experience has helped me to achieve my motto as can be seen from feedback received by me. Apart from contracts, I also attend to other legal jobs like litigation support, website legalities, etc.

$20.00 /hr
1,882 hours
4.92