Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 290 Document review projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

290

Time to Complete oDesk Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on oDesk.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.93.

4.93
Last updated: April 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
Sarah A.

Sarah A.

Creative Writer, Ghostwriter, Blogger, Proofreader

United States - Last active: 4 days ago

I am a freelance writer, proofreader/editor, and blogger working to turn my passion into a career! I am highly detail-oriented, hardworking, and produce a wide range of high-quality work in a timely manner. I love to write, challenging myself and growing my skills and expertise daily. I look forward to working with you!

$12.00 /hr
1 hours
5.00
Dyanne F.

Dyanne F.

BA/SA and Project/Operations Manager - Freelance C...

Canada - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 8

With over 8 years of work experience in system design and development, support and implementation, and project management, I yearn to learn more in the field of information technology and it's related industries. With the addition that I also want to share my expertise and experience. Skills and Qualifications: - Excellent communication and interpersonal skills. - Possesses leadership abilities and team effectiveness. - Highly motivated, hardworking, committed and dedicated. - Excellent foundation in basic and intermediate accounting. - Excellent foundation in word processing programs (MS OFFICE, MSOrgChart) - Knowledgeable in Web Development Software (Macromedia Dreamweaver, MS Frontpage, HTML, ASP). - Knowledgeable in Development Software (Visual Basic 6, Visual Studio .Net, C++, SQL Server Scripting—Query Statements on SQL). - Knowledgeable in Design Programs (Photoshop, Macromedia Flash, etc.). - Knowledgeable in Microsoft Dynamics GP (Distribution and Financial Management Modules).

$10.00 /hr
7 hours
4.99
Valerie Izzo

Valerie Izzo

Customer Service Expert

United States - Last active: 12 days ago - Tests: 2

I'm new to freelancing and I'd love to help you on your next project. I can email customers or respond to customer concerns, do surveys, write reviews for your new product or service, and more. Contact me for specific information about your project, I would be happy to help in any way!

$13.33 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Hasaan Rafique

Hasaan Rafique

Doctor, Writer, Editor, Web+SW developer & optimiz...

Pakistan - Last active: 5 days ago - Tests: 8 - Portfolio: 9

I am an MBBS doctor, author, web & software developer and photographer. I do this online work because I want to do it - not to earn, but as a hobby. I put all my efforts into my work; quality is my utmost preference. Overview: - Doctor - Author & Writer (Technical writing, Medical writing, Technology writing, Content-writing, Copy-writing and more) - Advanced English expert, reviewer and proofreader - Web developer - Web optimizer (SEO, SEM) - Software developer & Programmer - Photographer Details: I'm VERY skilled in English. I write 100% original, creative and technical articles for my blog. I've a great hold at grammar and all the keys of creative writing, a couple of examples below will illustrate it: Technology writing: http://www.hasaan.com/2012/10/how-to-watch-3d-movies-on-your-non-3d.html Technical/science writing: http://www.hasaan.com/2012/08/debunking-moon-conspiracy-theories.html I have great skills in the TECHNOLOGY world - * Web development: I officially made the website for my medical college ( http://nmch.edu.pk ), for it's medical journal ( http://thenmj.com ) and any others. * SEOs, SEMs, website mods, optimizations and content writing: I can do that! :) * Software development (award-winning developer) : I made hugely popular camera, audio and firmware mods for Sony ericsson phones back in 2009. here're are couple of links: (Cybershot Xperience for K850 & C905 respectively: http://forums.se-nse.net/topic/39126-k850-cybershot-xperience/ & http://www.esato.com/board/viewtopic.php?topic=195736 ) * Multimedia: I am skilled in making presentations; and in image, audio and video editing and special effects. I have also won provincial level awards for short films that I made. * Photography: I am extra-ordinarily proficient in it. You can see some of my photos here. http://www.hasaan.com/search/label/My%20Photography

$15.00 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Charudatta M.

Charudatta M. Agency Contractor

Senior Technical Writer / Documentation Expert / B...

India - Last active: 19 hours ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 7

Over the last 13 years, I created various user guides, administration guides, reference guides, troubleshooting guides, installation manuals, and Web help systems for a various engineering and software products and projects. My core competency lies in managing end-to-end documentation for software projects. But, I also work on improving and maintaining the existing documentation or create printed guides for a product. After working on different documentation projects, I developed professional expertise in using various documentation tools, such as Confluence, HelpGizmo, Wordpress, Help & Manual, Adobe RoboHelp, Adobe FrameMaker, Microsoft Visio, MS Office, and technologies, such as single sourcing, DITA, and content management system. In addition to documentation tools, I have good understanding of the software languages, such as C/C++, Java, PHP, CSS, HTML, and databases, such as MS Access, MY SQL, and so on. I am seeking opportunities to develop documentation from the ground up for your business.

Associated with: Charudatta M.
$17.78 /hr
1,442 hours
4.90
Avnish G.

Avnish G. Agency Contractor

Lawyer

India - Last active: 19 hours ago - Tests: 5

I am a licensed attorney based in India. I possess an eye for detail, excellent analytical ability, English writing skills and 12 plus years of experience in contract drafting, legal research and litigation. My goal is to provide you with high quality Contract Drafting and Legal Research services. CONTRACT DRAFTING: I specialize in Indian Contract and business laws and possess excellent knowledge of Contract and Business Laws of countries including USA and commonwealth countries like Canada, UK, Australia and Singapore. I possess rich experience in drafting, reviewing, editing and proof reading contracts and documents in the following areas: 1. Internet based businesses (E-commerce websites, information based websites in different sectors like Social Networking, health, tourism, finance, Software Solutions etc.) 2. General Business contracts like Outsourcing Contract, Distributorship, Supply, Joint Venture, Partnership, Employment, Work for Hire, Independent Contractor, Referral Contracts etc in various industries like Software, Health, Mortgage and Automobiles etc. 3. Software Contracts like Software Development, Software Licensing (EULA, SAAS), Service Level Agreements etc 4. Entertainment Industry like Music Licensing Agreement, Design and development agreements (Videos, Music etc.), model release agreements, Work for Hire etc. 5. Legal notices and letters. You will profit from my knowledge, legal expertise and rich experience as I will provide you with clear, precise and comprehensive legal contracts and documents customized exactly according to your specific needs and requirements. LEGAL RESEARCH AND LITIGATION I have excellent skills, ability and experience to do cogent legal and factual analysis. I am successfully handling civil and business cases in Indian Courts. You will profit from my analytical abilities and research skills as I will provide you with the correct factual and legal position, suggest the best plan of action and precise case documents supported by relevant case laws. Your welfare and benefit is the most important consideration for me. AVNISH GUPTA

Associated with: Creative
$25.00 /hr
869 hours
4.87
Ana paula R.

Ana paula R. Agency Contractor

Translator & Interpreter

United States - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 4

Full-time Translator & Interpreter. I bring with me a strong corporate background with experience in multinational companies dealing with high profile executives in the administrative area, business development and human resources. Self-employed for over 2 years as a real estate agent, I have successfully managed my time working from home in a variety of tasks. Full-time Translator and Interpreter since January 2014. With a Bachelor's degree in Translation & Interpretation (focusing on English and Brazilian Portuguese languages) and 18 months of experience abroad working in the USA in a Conference Center. I have also worked with many foreigners visiting Brazil as their interpreter. Strong communication, customer service and administrative skills. Highly organized, efficient and skilled in a variety of office support tasks. I guarantee you will not be disappointed with my services. Kind regards,, Ana Schweitzer

Associated with: oDesk Payroll
$26.67 /hr
581 hours
5.00
Bejay Alvinez

Bejay Alvinez Agency Contractor

Ebay Guru / Amazon Specialist / Exec. Asst. / QA M...

Philippines - Last active: 13 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 9

I have been an independent contractor on oDesk for the last 4 years. During that time I have had the opportunity to work on a variety of projects, both short and long term. Some of my oDesk work experience includes Ebay and Amazon Management, Website Product Upload, Data Entry & Research, Record Keeping, Administrative Support, Ad Posting and Marketing Analysis, Sales, Real Estate and Shipping & Receiving. Before I started my career on oDesk I had previous experience as a Supervisor and Manager for an Outsourcing Data and Call Center companies, Financial Analyst, Quality Control, Data Management, and various areas of Documentation and Administration. Computer and internet savvy, fluent in English (written & verbal), able to meet deadlines, detail oriented and I'll admit I am a bit of a perfectionist. My goal is to provide buyers with accurate, timely and complete work at rates that are both reasonable and affordable. Seeking a career of the above mentioned expertise and chosen fields wherein I can give the best of my knowledge and skills for the company's profit and growth. To highlight my qualifications, I already have 48 JOBS at ALL TIME with ALL PERFECT 5.00 feedback score and a total of 6,829 hours. This will serve as a proof of being one of the top and high caliber Odesk Providers and assurance to my excellent work ethics, drive, initiative, reliability, high standard of professionalism and positive attitude towards work.

$6.50 /hr
9,751 hours
5.00
Mary A.

Mary A.

Experience in data entry and clerical skills

United States - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

I am a self-motivating individual with a reputation for dependability, reliability, commitment, team work, flexibility and solid productivity in medium to high work paced environments. Demonstrated skills of communication, multitasking, and continued learning in different work environments, detail-oriented and organized with a solid work ethic that promotes teamwork and results.

$11.11 /hr
103 hours
5.00
Eric Edwards

Eric Edwards

Web Design - WordPress and Big Commerce

United States - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 4

Website design and maintenance at a reasonable price. Emphasis on Wordpress development and website maintenance. Expert Big Commerce store design and implementation. 10+ yrs. experience in web design and programming in general. Recently finished 2 yr. refresher course at Edmonds Community college. The program included courses in X HTML,PHP,SEO,Web Design, Systems Analysis, Database theory and Design as well as courses in Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Access. Excellent verbal and written communication skills. Native English speaker.

$35.00 /hr
84 hours
4.63