Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 290 Document review projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

290

Time to Complete oDesk Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on oDesk.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.93.

4.93
Last updated: April 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
NURLAN AHMADLI

NURLAN AHMADLI

English/Azeri

Azerbaijan - Last active: 10/02/2014 - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 1

I am a professional translator-interpreter experienced in consecutive and simultaneous interpretation as well as translation of socio-political, economic-financial, medical , scientific-technical and legal texts. *Languages that I am experienced in are Azerbaijani to English and English to Azerbaijani. Translating, reviewing, proof-reading and interpreting are the fields that I've extensive experience in. I have always worked in the translator-interpreter positions which require high professionalism both in written and oral translation, namely I worked for the American Bar Association Central Europe and EuroAsia Law Initiatives (ABA CEELI) Azerbaijan Office, the World Bank Project, etc., as a free-lancer I was involved in short-term interpreter duties with the invitations of the British Embassy, European Commission, Open Society Institute Assistance Foundation (OSI AF), etc. The list of my free-lance works is even longer and more could be added to it.

$29.28 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Tawny B.

Tawny B. Agency Contractor

Highly Organized Personal Assistant & Administrati...

United States - Last active: 05/25/2013 - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 4

Over the last 14 years, I have had a lot of data entry, document processing, and administrative experience with several small businesses, including my own. My experience and specialties also include spreadsheet design and processing, database management, various types of record keeping, organization, product and internet research, customer satisfaction, record & file management, document processing, PowerPoint presentations, office supervision & management, inventory control and many other administrative tasks; as well as 16 years of customer service experience. I am an honest, reliable, and efficient person with experience in project management, social media, newsletters, creating job postings, performing interviews, online research, notes, reports, and team supervision. I am a very motivated, detail-oriented, organized individual and am seeking new challenges, as well as opportunities to put my wide-range of administrative skills to use for you or your business.

Associated with: AdmiNinja
$15.00 /hr
2,377 hours
4.98
S Moqaddas

S Moqaddas Agency Contractor

A seasoned Business Mgt. Pro and a versatile Words...

Pakistan - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 18 - Portfolio: 4

░ EXPERIENCE ░ ❶ Tech. Writing (Business/Article/Report/Resume) ➋ Proofreading, Editing and writing structure enhancement ➌ Training Support (Content & Design Development) ➍ HRM (Proficient in all HR sub-disciplines) ❺ Business (Support, Admin, Policy Development, Documentation & Process Design) ░ SKILLS ░ ►MS Office (Word, PPT, Excel) ►Internet research ►Google Docs ►Team Management ►Excellent English skills (Reading, Writing & Speaking) ■ Honest and dependable service provider

Associated with: e-ComFreelance Agency
$9.00 /hr
322 hours
4.98
Shahbaz haider S.

Shahbaz haider S.

Professional Urdu and Punjabi Translator

Pakistan - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 6

I’ve completed a number of translation/transcription projects including, Marketing research and marketing, medical histories, Medical research, Legal documents, Manuals etc. These projects include single page translation to several thousand words translation. Some samples of my completed projects can be accessed at the link given below. http://www.translatorscafe.com/cafe/member197142.htm

$11.11 /hr
7 hours
5.00
Jan Miguel Maranan

Jan Miguel Maranan Agency Contractor

Creative Writer, Game reviewer, and Blogger. Exper...

Philippines - Last active: 05/21/2014 - Tests: 2

I am Jan Miguel Maranan, an avid writer and blogger, experienced healthcare article proofreader and writer, and also an experienced iOS game reviewer. My goal at the moment is to seek for a job where I will feel content. I love games, creative writing, surfing the net, and researching. I have working experience in writing, and proofreading online articles. I am a product of a generation that spans from the gaming era of the bulky Macintosh, Nintendo and Sega domination, to modern day mobile, console, and internet culture. I started writing my first blog in Friendster Blogs at a time when friendster.com was a popular social networking site. I am posting creative writing or "buzz" in the Skout app on mobile. I am also blogging at wordpress.com just to sharpen my writing skills. I am a regular reader of game reviews at pocketgamer.co.uk, toucharcade.com, Buzzfeed, 148apps.com, healthcare websites, and discovery news.

Associated with: YIMZ Agency
$5.56 /hr
6 hours
4.74
Ramy Hamed

Ramy Hamed

Quality Assurance Document Controller Engineer

Kuwait - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 2

I am a Quality Assurance Engineer with fair experience of Quality, Documentation, filing and organization works. I do believe that my engineering background driving me ahead of completing the required tasks in best quality manner according to optimum consumed time.

$8.89 /hr
190 hours
4.99
Juan paolo A.

Juan paolo A.

Attorney/Legal Advisor

Philippines - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 1

I am a licensed attorney with experience in corporate advisory, contract drafting and review, transactional advice, regulatory compliance, and negotiations. While my bar license is in the Philippines, i have nevertheless handled cross-border transactions and contract advisory as well. I also have experience in litigation support and document review for legal process outsourcing companies. My objective is to become a preferred consultant in the area of contracts and legal advisory, and to be a recognized partner for legal matters and other transactions not only in the Philippines, but also for other jurisdictions and cross border transactions.

$27.78 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Maria fe C.

Maria fe C.

Data Entry/Data Processing/Data Analysis/Web Searc...

Philippines - Last active: 09/27/2013 - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 1

To obtain a position that will enable me to use my skills, educational background, work experiences and to make contributions for the organization's success while growing professionally.

$5.56 /hr
0 hours
5.00