Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 290 Document review projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

290

Time to Complete oDesk Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on oDesk.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.93.

4.93
Last updated: April 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
Katherine R.

Katherine R.

Native English Speaking Content/Articles Voice Ove...

United Kingdom - Last active: 11/29/2013 - Tests: 1

Hello, a little about me: I have a very clear native English speaking voice, with excellent English grammar and writing skills. In my writing and verbally, I feel I can naturally express ideas, information and emotions into words and voice. I am happy to take on any tasks large or small and complete your work in a timely, professional manner at a good price. I am new to this site but would be grateful if you give me the chance to work for you.

$16.67 /hr
15 hours
5.00
Khurram Shahzad

Khurram Shahzad Agency Contractor

Mr KK

Pakistan - Last active: 02/21/2014 - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 1

Enthusiastic about developing my oDesk expertise online, I possess a strong background in academia, as well as writing in formal professional environments and more flexible, creative settings. If you want your work done well, quickly, and hassle-free, I am most likely the freelancer your project needs.

Associated with: K.Shahzad
$6.67 /hr
13 hours
5.00
Nivedita D.

Nivedita D.

5 years Experienced Software Tester/QA/Test Case P...

India - Last active: 12/24/2010 - Tests: 3

• Overall 5 years experience in Software Quality Assurance/Testing/ Software Development. • ISTQB (International Software Testing Quality Board) Certified Tester. • Experience in writing and executing test plans and test cases and performing all types of testing (Manual, functional, regression, installation, user acceptance testing, database testing, server side testing, ad hoc, data testing, browser compatibility, load, stress, scalability, performance, white box testing on web applications and backend systems) • Experience in developing scripts using QTP for testing client/server and Web applications. • Experience reviewing the Use cases and other Technical documents like the RCD (Requirement Capture Document), SDD (Software Design Document). • Strong Knowledge of SQL. • Experience in Tracking Defects. • Experience using Quick Test Professional and Quality Center. • Experience in Financial, Research and E-learning industry. • Experience in testing Web applications. • Experience in Agile Development methodology. • Research Skills and problem solving abilities. • Knowledge of CMMI process implementation. • A good team player with excellent communication skills and has an ability to work in a team and individual environment.

$5.56 /hr
0 hours
5.00
Orubah Ahmed

Orubah Ahmed

Writer,Editor,Transcriber,Translator-just a mousec...

Pakistan - Last active: 05/28/2013 - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 6

I have been writing creatively since childhood and know the importance of originality when it comes to writing stories, articles,reviews, research papers etc.I am especially a huge fan of writing political articles and satire and also have a lot of experience in writing research papers for diverse subjects like Biology, World History, Law and Literature and don't have any problem putting in the necessary hard work, following instructions, holding my deadlines and ensuring efficiency in all work that comes my way. I am an expert user of MS Word and Excel and worked as a junior assistant throughout high school for data entry and organization. Alongside o Desk I plan on attending Columbia Journalism School and further expanding my experience as a writer. Feel free to go through my portfolio and see if I am the right fit. I look forward to working with you.

$5.56 /hr
1 hours
5.00
Sudha T.

Sudha T.

Pharma post graduate with Computer skills

India - Last active: 06/08/2014 - Tests: 6

Hi This is Sudha. I am a post- graduate in Pharmacy and I have a good academic background. I have a good knowledge on MS Office. You can have a look at my Powerpoint presentations in the following link: http://www.authorstream.com/Sudha.Thamarapalli/ Also I have an experience in blogging. You can have a look at them in the following link: http://www.pharmainfo.net/sudha/track I am ready to work hard and accomplish the job perfectly given to me.

$5.00 /hr
5 hours
5.00
Iqra Javaid

Iqra Javaid Agency Contractor

Senior QA Automation Engineer

Pakistan - Last active: 06/17/2014 - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 5

SWAAM Tech is a team of highly specialized QA Testers. We thrive on exceeding the expectations of each customer, from small businesses to enterprise clients. QA Testing expertise: Functional Testing Automation Testing Performance Testing Cross Browser/OS Testing Usability Testing Security Testing Utilizing these tools: HP QTP, Selenium, JMeter, WebLoad, TestComplete, HP LoadRunner + a large number of LIVE TESTERS Our Development Expertise: PHP, .NET 3.5, Python, Java, VB, C# We look forward to providing you with optimized business solutions and best in class customer support.

Associated with: Swaam Tech (Pvt) Ltd
$8.00 /hr
609 hours
5.00
Saritha SR

Saritha SR

Exp. in working on MS Office tools \ Internet Rese...

United States - Last active: 12/26/2013 - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 5

To deliver a high quality of work based on my experience. Experienced with Data Management - update and maintain customer data; create process documentation. Perform detailed research and analayis based on the client requirement. Also, skilled in customer service - email and phone presentations in a professional manner.

$6.67 /hr
903 hours
4.94
Malik Mubashar

Malik Mubashar

Article / Web Content Writer

Pakistan - Last active: 13 hours ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 5

I am a conscientious person who loves to take the challenges. Writing is my "Passion" and "Profession." The following things make me different from others: • Uniqueness • Superior quality English • Guarantee for premium Copyscape free content • I have written over 2000 articles on the diverse topics. • Expert author at Ezinearticles.com • Citizen reporter (Journalist) for Barutiwa.com I am a writer and I know the power of words, especially when it comes to writing SEO articles. I can produce 6 quality articles in a day and I can assure you that they will be original, unique and will pass copyscape. I have written articles for people from all around the world. My slogan: "Never take rest until the job is done."

$17.00 /hr
4,245 hours
0.00