Document review Freelancers

Browse Document review job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Document review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Document review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Document review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 290 Document review projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

290

Time to Complete oDesk Document review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Document review project on oDesk.

Average Document review Freelancer Feedback Score

Document review oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.93.

4.93
Last updated: April 1, 2015

Popular Document review Searches

Clear all filters
Ismet Dumlupinar

Ismet Dumlupinar

MCITP (System Administration), MCT, MCSA, MCSD: We...

Turkey - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 14 - Portfolio: 13

Experienced System Specialist, MCSA/MCITP/MCSD. In-depth knowledge of business operations and Information Tecnology Systems, project management, enterprise system integrations and information security with over eight years with hands on experience as an Enterprise Administrator and Network Manager in Windows Server 2003 & Windows Server 2008 environments. Experience in hardware and software virtualization using VMware and Hyper-V and App-V. Practiced understanding Active Directory, Group Policies, NPS, NAP, Exchange, SQL Server, Dynamics CRM, ERP, PKI and DFS. Experience as a corporate Microsoft/Certification trainer at one of gold certified partners of Microsoft. Proficent in Server 2012 and 2008 (inc.Server Core edition), Hyper-V, switches and many other technologies. I have been highly involved in server virtualization for seven years and am proficient in both VMware and Microsoft Hyper-V. I am also providing consulting services for web applications. I am a member of DotNetNuke Corp Internationalization Team and I'm working to expand product features to fully support Turkish localization. I am always looking for new opportunities to develop my skills. Check my Microsoft Profile below: https://www.mcpvirtualbusinesscard.com/VBCServer/idumlupinar/profile

$75.00 /hr
2,230 hours
4.86
Ariel Humphrey

Ariel Humphrey

French-American IT/Internet Contract & Environment...

United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 5

Ariel Humphrey is a French-American licensed IT/Internet Contract and Environmental Law Attorney ranked "Number 1" amongst all of the top Odesk Attorneys. My activity is mainly aimed at helping start-up companies/businesses to be perfectly managed from a Legal and contractual perspective. 1) My goals are to develop several activities on oDesk including the drafting, editing, review, creation or translation of sophisticated Contracts/Agreements in the field of Business law in general (corporate and banking agreements including shareholders' agreements or revolving line of credit agreements for instance) and also specifically in the sector of Internet Business Law (including SEO/CRO service agreements and/or website design & development agreements and/or terms of services (TOS) and privacy policies for websites), of IT Law (including software development agreements or software license agreements or end-user license agreements (EULA)), of Sports/Entertainment/Art/Music (including graphic design agreements or music license agreements or Sponsorship Agreements) whether it be in French, in English or in both languages (bilingual contracts). I do have a very large database of contracts and agreements (templates) including all kinds of agreements related to the matters mentioned above and to business law in general. You will benefit from my legal know-how and database, given that I can adapt all of my contracts to your particular situation and needs so that we come up with a tailor-made contract solution for You. 2) I am a French Licensed attorney and I can assist you and address your needs related to French Law, international contract law (including but not limited to Australian Law, Canadian Law, U.S. Law etc.). I am a French corporate attorney which means that I am an expert in French Corporate law having practiced in different Paris-based prestigious law firms (including Eversheds, Vaughan Avocats). 3) I am a US citizen and a French Native citizen (European Citizen). I am perfectly bilingual with high level writing and analytical skills that I would like you to benefit from should you need my services when French and/or English language(s) are involved. With such writing, linguistic and analytical skills I am used to writing/drafting/reviewing/editing/proofreading Legal or Business documents of all kinds related to or about any subject that falls within my strong, all-around and broad General Technical and legal culture/knowledge/know-how/Experience). I also have a large experience as a business and legal translator. 4) In addition to my solid experience as a business attorney throughout Europe as you can see on my resume which you will find below, I worked as a legal Consultant in India in 2011 for the Legal Process Outsourcing Company Quislex Inc.; I also worked in 2008 in Louisiana and in San Diego, California in 2010 : in other words, I have a large international wingspan when it comes to work. I remain at your service no matter what :-) ! You can find me on LinkedIn at www.linkedin.com/in/arielhumphrey Ariel Humphrey

$95.00 /hr
2,116 hours
4.98
Russ C.

Russ C.

Senior Technical Author, Writer, and Microsoft Wor...

Thailand - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 50 - Portfolio: 84

A professional, diligent, multi-talented writer with a proven track record in producing documentation across many industries. A native Brit with over 18 years' experience of working in IT as a Technical Author, and possessing superb Microsoft Office skills, in particular Microsoft Word: a Word user since 1993; an expert with Word 2007, 2010, and 2013; a registered Word expert on AllExperts.com; and a designer of solid, workable, professional Microsoft Word templates since 1999 - every organisation worked at has assimilated their documentation practices, recommendations and templates to my own. An ISO9001 expert, with a number of years working in Quality Assurance and in Quality Control, I am also a qualified English language teacher with first-class editing and proof-reading skills - as one client wrote on their feedback, [Russ has an...] 'Exceptional eye-to-detail...and 'Exceptional literacy skills' - you will be hard-pushed to find better. VBA code and functionality can help to improve the look-and-feel of all your documentation. Built-in naming conventions and version control can, improve accuracy, reduce editing time, and minimise user-error; and, code of this nature helps ensures consistency throughout your organisation's suite of documents - all this can be incorporated. Check out www.wordwords.net and www.1clickbookcreation.com for further information.

$45.00 /hr
1,147 hours
5.00
Amy McHugh

Amy McHugh Agency Contractor

Experienced VA / Administrative Support / DTP Prof...

United States - Last active: 2 months ago - Tests: 13 - Portfolio: 25

I have a strong background in administrative and sales support, data entry, web research, Photoshop image editing, graphic design, web design using Weebly and desktop publishing. I have proficient various computer abilities. I am quite experienced with a variety of CRM databases. I am proficient in all Microsoft applications. I enjoy learning new techniques in those applications to improve the quality and speed of my work. I enjoy building a relationship with my clients as I look forward to working with them for a long time to come. Working in an administrative support role, it is very important to me to develop good relationships with clients that I support. I know that I have succeeded in this area as my clients are very comfortable speaking with me about their needs, and trust me to provide accurate and timely support. I want my clients to know they can depend on me to provide a great service to them and their clients. I have enhanced my customer service skills, over the years, and I have earned several awards in customer service. I take pride in my job and strive for excellence each and every day. I know what needs to be done and I complete it with precision without needing assistance. I believe in prioritizing and making checklists to ensure that all tasks are completed in a timely manner. I am a quick learner and very eager to succeed in my career. Details are very important to me and I make sure that nothing is overlooked. I have ensured accuracy by implementing a system of checking my work during and after a task is completed. I am very dependable. When I say that something will be done by a certain deadline, it is always completed on time. I have become very knowledgeable and computer savvy. I am quick to become familiar with new software. I consider myself trustworthy and driven. I am a dedicated worker that is eager to learn new things. I currently use Microsoft office 2007, Photoshop CS3, and Adobe Acrobat X.

$26.67 /hr
3,239 hours
5.00
Oluwatosin A.

Oluwatosin A.

CPA/Tax Consultant/Business Consultant/Financial A...

United States - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 2

I pride myself in Top-notch, Multifaceted Business and Tax Consultancy services/solutions, including but not limited to:Accounting,Consulting,Tax preparation,Tax consultancy,Tax planning,Business Planning,Marketing planning and Strategy ,Book-keeping, Financial Analysis,Compilations,Reviews,Audit at the best possible rate to all and sundry..............If I wont do it right,I won't do it at all

$35.00 /hr
1,070 hours
4.83
S Shivaprasad

S Shivaprasad

Corporate Lawyer with expertise in Contracts/Litig...

India - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 2 - Portfolio: 10

I am specialized in drafting and review of contracts. I have a large data base of contracts from simple to the most complex ones drafted by me for my clients who are located in Australia, Canada, US, and other countries. I can draft/ review any contract required by you at a very competitive fee. To ensure client satisfaction is my motto. My vast and diversified experience has helped me to achieve my motto as can be seen from feedback received by me. Apart from contracts, I also attend to other legal jobs like litigation support, website legalities, etc.

$20.00 /hr
1,876 hours
4.92
Gagan Deep Mehta

Gagan Deep Mehta

Expert Lawyer - Contracts & Agreements, Legal Rese...

India - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 11 - Portfolio: 6

I am a qualified, licensed attorney, conversant with the laws and legal procedures applicable to various jurisdictions in the USA, the UK, Australia and Canada, having overall experience of over 24 years in both litigation and non-litigation work. My courtroom experience encompasses civil litigation, criminal defense, divorce and family law, real estate matters, intellectual property law, personal injury cases, employment disputes, probate and estate matters, arbitration, etc. The non-litigation work experience includes review and drafting of all sorts of agreements, contracts and business documents, as well as legal research. The strong drafting skills, coupled with the exceptional command I have over English language, and an eye for detail, make me a versatile legal services provider. All my services come with the promise of top-notch quality, focussed involvement and value for money.

$28.89 /hr
1,372 hours
4.85
Simon Brody

Simon Brody

Outsourced Gen. Counsel: IP/Service contract attor...

United States - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 16

Simon Brody is a US licensed business and transactional attorney consistently Top Rated on oDesk and other online legal platforms. Efficient and effective choice for businesses seeking ongoing support and services related to intellectual property licensing, tech. and development contracts, internet / online service agreements and general business support provided by Outsourced General Counsel. With over 1.5k hours worked on oDesk, Kansas City-based firm Brody Law LLC, can supplement your in-house counsel by offering dedicated contract support (reviewing, revising, drafting). Outsourced General Counsel services allow Brody Law to act to as your company's legal department: from general business formation, drafting contracts and agreements, negotiating agreements, creating compliance policies, to developing strategies for Intellectual Property, Copyright, Trademark and International Business Transactions). Simon Brody understands the needs of growing businesses, tech firms and software developers. Whether he is developing Legal Terms of Service for your website/online service or acting as your business' attorney -- accessibility and providing confidential, professional and personable service are the key to creating lasting working relationships. Depend on Simon's diverse background in the entertainment industry, work as a professional journalist, communications director for 10,000+ member trade group. In some of his past projects, Simon has produced a successful series of legal guides for small business. His varied careers as a journalist and recording artist have made Brody a quotable source for major media outlets including the Wall Street Journal, USAToday, Bloomberg News, Politico.com, MTV News, Alternative Press and Esquire.com. Simon's background in IP/Media Law, distinctions in Business and Transactional Law -- combined with business branding, publicity and marketing experience -- produces real-world results for your business. Simon works diligently to provide actionable advice and law related services that you and your business require in an efficient manner. Please be advised that all assistance, advice or services provided will be limited to matters arising under U.S. federal laws, regulations, international treaties, or uniform laws, including but not limited to intellectual property, telecommunications, import/export rules and e-commerce issues.

$144.44 /hr
1,512 hours
5.00
Ajit K.

Ajit K.

Business Plan, Financial Modeling,Advanced Excel,...

India - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 11 - Portfolio: 4

To whom it may concern: I am a self driven professional with over 13 years experience across the following functions: • Business Financial Modeling / Planning, • Corporate Budgeting • Market Research • Pricing Strategy for Services • Project Feasibility Analysis My experience has given me exposure to industries like Telecom, Entertainment, Hospitality, Clinical Research, Exhibitions, e-Commerce, Agri-based, Manufacturing, Medical equipment, Steel to name a few. I have expertise in MS Excel and Data Analysis. Regards, Ajit Kumar

$35.00 /hr
3,279 hours
4.83
Victoria Reggiardo

Victoria Reggiardo

English Translator and Technical Writer

Argentina - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 1

I have years of experience in translation, management and technical writing. Along my professional career I have worked not only for various translation agencies as a freelancer but also for widely recognized corporations and consultant firms such as Intel Corporation, Sykes, EDS, Innovos Group and Traduk.com. I've been responsible for leading operations activities including the management of translation teams, the development of software documentation projects and the implementation of quality assurance and customer care processes.

$27.78 /hr
1,095 hours
5.00