Literature Review Professionals & Consultants

Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 249 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

249

Time to Complete oDesk Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on oDesk.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.84.

4.84
Last updated: April 1, 2015
Clear all filters
Sean B.

Sean B.

Copywriter & Creative Writer

United States - Last active: 3 months ago - Tests: 1 - Portfolio: 1

Content marketing, blogging, article writing, copywriting, web design, and a lot more. I've worked in content marketing for nearly seven years. My experience varies from consulting with a 7-time New York Time Bestselling author, to an Inc. 500 startup in Venice Beach, CA. Experienced expert in content marketing plan development, asset creation, creative direction, content creation, blogging, social media, SEO, copywriting, Twitter, Facebook, and a lot more. Four years' experience in print media - writing, editing, proofing, layout, management, etc. Creative tendencies include television, film, music, short story, poetry, novel, screenplay, etc. If you need it written...I can write it for you. If you need it marketed...I'll get you results.

$39.00 /hr
3 hours
4.70
Jessica Burns

Jessica Burns

Literature Review, Data Entry, Writer, Research As...

Canada - Last active: 12/08/2014 - Tests: 10 - Portfolio: 1

Hello! I have access to a variety of academic databases so if you're in need sources for a project or paper and need extra help, contact me! I have an undergraduate degree in gerontology & psychology, and a master's degree in public health. I've proof-read and edited proposals for biochemist professors/physicians, undergraduate kinesiology students, and graduate history students. I'm familiar with: Microsoft Office Suite; Sharepoint; SPSS; EpiData; ArcGis; SatScan; OpenGeoDa Knowledge transfer process & program evaluation Research methodology Tri-Council Policy Statement: Ethical Conduct for Research Involving Humans (TCPS2) certificate Ontario Tourism Education Training Certificate Worker Health and Safety Awareness in 4 Steps Certificate (Ontario Ministry of Labour) Non-Violent Crisis Intervention (CPI) Certificate Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act (AODA) Privacy training: Public Health Ontario orientation to PHIPA & FIPPA Age Friendly Thunder Bay- advanced gerontology seminar project that became part of the successful proposal to the World Health Organization for Age Friendly designation status I take pride in my work and I ensure that my final project illustrates this through accuracy, timeliness, clarity and consistency. I look forward to working with you!

$23.00 /hr
12 hours
5.00
Camilla Michelle

Camilla Michelle

Linguistic College Grad. with a love for the Engli...

Denmark - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 10

Hello there! Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I'm a native Dane who speaks and writes English and Danish on a daily basis. I'll be able to assist you with any kind of English-To-Danish / Danish-To-English; • Translation, • Proofreading/Review, • Copy-writing, • Interpreting and almost anything in between. I strive to deliver Fluent, Natural and Top-Quality Translations! I'm a young woman from Denmark who has recently graduated from college, where I primarily studied English and Danish(native language). I have done a lot of different translations and worked with many kinds of content, including Websites, Apps, Hotel pamphlets, Manuals, Bank papers, eCommerce and product descriptions, SEO and media-related texts. I check my mail daily, so please don't hesitate to contact me. I can also be made available via Skype if nessesary.

$16.60 /hr
44 hours
5.00
Robert L.

Robert L.

Multi-skilled freelance writer/editor/proofreader/...

United Kingdom - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 9 - Portfolio: 2

Hi there. I am a fully-qualified teacher with a BA (Hons.) in English Literature and Imaginative Writing, an MA in Writing Studies, and a PGCE in English and Drama. I am an expert editor and proofreader with a wealth of experience in storyboarding, instructional design, and creative writing of all kinds. I have been freelancing now for many years and am looking to take on new clients. I am a communicative and friendly worker who is usually available at short notice. My work is completed quickly and accurately, and I always deliver under-budget where possible. If you're looking for reliability, consistency, experience, and value for money, you're definitely reading the right profile. If you would like to see samples of my work, please feel free to ask and I'll get them to you ASAP. I have samples ready for editing, content writing, graphic design, creative writing, and review work.

$33.33 /hr
83 hours
4.87
Elvana T.

Elvana T.

Senior Albanian Linguist

Albania - Last active: 1 month ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 2

For over 15 years, I have mastered in the technical and professional translation, working for public institutions and private companies. Also, I have proved to be an excellent organizer and event manager. My main competencies, apart from translation and localization, consist in reviewing and editing tasks for private companies, publishing houses or private advertising agencies, organizing and managing events, managing and editing web contents, as I do have an online interdisciplinary magazine, literary-oriented, which doesn't mean at all I have less skill and expertise in the other above-mentioned fields. I am open to new opportunities of collaboration, concerning translation and localization, web-content writing and editing, reviewing and editing, managing and organizing, for private subjects or businesses and companies. For other references you may check the reviews of previous clients and collaborators on my profile, you can scroll down for an expanded resume, as well you can check my profile in LinkedIn.

$20.00 /hr
26 hours
5.00
Lance K.

Lance K.

Economist

United States - Last active: 21 days ago - Tests: 1

I am economist and entrepreneur located in Salem, Oregon. I hold a PhD in economics from the University of Oregon. Between growing up in a small Alaskan Eskimo village in Alaska and my current position as a Senior Economist I have accumulated a diverse collection of skills and experiences. My primary skill is economic and financial modeling. I have a strong background in the health care and energy industries. My entrepreneurial activity has included starting a fresh fruit smoothie stand, a food security based charitable non-profit and a small scale organic farm. I have worked as a certified massage therapist, a private chef, all types of construction, a university instructor, a private tutor, and an economics researcher. As an economist I am well versed in Stata, Excel, Eviews, SAS, S-Plus and R.

$45.00 /hr
306 hours
5.00
Mureithi C.

Mureithi C.

Research Consultant

Kenya - Last active: 6 days ago - Tests: 7 - Portfolio: 10

Sometimes, no matter how professional we are in a particular field, we find our-self requiring an extra hand to assist us complete tasks that; sometimes, we can comfortably handle. In other occasions, we desire to achieve something, but we have no idea how to do it, or where to start. Here is where I came in. Nevertheless; on the onset, I admit that I am not a jack of all trade. I am an adept academic writer, economist and business analyst with over 5 years experience in the above fields. I am particularly experienced in writing dissertations, essays, reports, analytical papers, research papers, statistical analysis and other technical writings. Over the years, I have practiced and perfected the art of writing in various styles like APA, MLA, Chicago and Harvard among others. I have also learnt how to use various editing and plagiarism checkers like grammarly and turnitin that comes in handy in any form of writing. Finally, I have learnt to respect and understand every client since, we are all different; hence, the variation in our demands and requirements. This said; I am always willing to accord my services to all deserving clients. Whatever I do, I do it to please my God!

$13.00 /hr
407 hours
4.85
Rachael G.

Rachael G.

Expert Writer, Editor, and Researcher

United States - Last active: 1 hour ago - Tests: 1

I have more than 5 years of experience working as a freelance writer. I have written dozens of ebooks on a wide variety of topics. My strongest expertise lies in the fields of health, fitness, nutrition, and self-help. However, I also have a strong background in personal finance and the stock market. What I don't already know, I am capable of researching. I have almost 10 years of experience conducting research in various capacities. I have written countless reports and analyses of scientific studies. I have also been lead researcher on 3 separate projects which required in depth analysis of scientific literature as well as on-the-ground fieldwork. I have my BA in English and Anthropology. I graduated with honors from the University of California, Riverside. I am now a graduate student at the University of Vienna. So whether you need an informative ebook, a thoroughly researched report, or a detailed stock analysis, I've got you covered.

$15.00 /hr
58 hours
4.98
Shiela M.

Shiela M.

Experienced VA | Reviewer | Content Writer

Philippines - Last active: 11 days ago - Tests: 17 - Portfolio: 9

I am hard working and a quick learner. I can work independently or with a team. I am a problem solver. - I have been working as VA, content writer, and book reviewer for 2 years now. (2012-present) - I worked as Communications Officer of a national non-stock non-profit organization specializing in Agrarian Reform and Sustainable Agriculture in the Philippines for over 5 years. I managed projects and headed production of materials (Powerpoint presentations, AVPs, photos, manuals and brochures) relevant to project promotion and information dissemination. (2009-2014) - I had almost a year of work experience as e-Representative specializing in customer service, sales and retention in a financial account of a renowned BPO company in the country. - While still in college, I worked as English Tutor and Radio Newscaster.

$8.89 /hr
1,525 hours
4.56
Michelle Sommerville

Michelle Sommerville

Film and creative-writing university graduate. BA

Australia - Last active: 13 days ago - Tests: 9

I am a university graduate - BA - with a major in Film and Screen and (minor) in Creative Writing. I have worked as a freelance writer on other sites, writing articles and even promotional facebook and twitter messages for companies. Eager to give ANY type of writing job a go! I am also continuing to develop my skills and will update my profile accordingly.

$10.00 /hr
95 hours
5.00