Literature Review Professionals & Consultants

Browse Literature Review job posts for project examples or post your job on oDesk for free!

Literature Review Job Cost Overview

Typical total cost of oDesk Literature Review projects based on completed and fixed-price jobs.

oDesk Literature Review Jobs Completed Quarterly

On average, 249 Literature Review projects are completed every quarter on oDesk.

249

Time to Complete oDesk Literature Review Jobs

Time needed to complete a Literature Review project on oDesk.

Average Literature Review Freelancer Feedback Score

Literature Review oDesk freelancers typically receive a client rating of 4.84.

4.84
Last updated: April 1, 2015
Clear all filters
Francesco paolo D.

Francesco paolo D.

Engineer of the written word. Writer & translator.

Czech Republic - Last active: 3 days ago - Tests: 6 - Portfolio: 3

He has been working in the Italian motion picture industry for several years. At the same time, he developed a strong experience in publishing, since his first short story was printed when he was 18. He just completed his first novel and he's finalizing a draft for a short stories collection. He already developed several formats and concepts for film and television. His aspiration is to be a full time writer, producer and director. And a good cook, of course.

$14.00 /hr
4,658 hours
5.00
Danusa C.

Danusa C.

Translator, writer, researcher

Slovakia - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 2

Over the last couple of years, I have worked on a diverse set of translation and writing projects and assignments (literary translation, website translation/localization, research papers). I am also an experienced CAT software user. Drawing on a solid background in media monitoring, academic writing and teaching, coupled with my experience of working as a translator and event producer in a multicultural environment, I believe I am in a unique position to ensure accurate and natural-flowing translations. Education: Master's degree in Translation & Interpreting (Arabic language, English language). Currenly enrolled as a PhD candidate in Arabic literature.

$15.00 /hr
1,104 hours
5.00
Shiela M.

Shiela M.

Experienced VA | Reviewer | Content Writer

Philippines - Last active: 18 days ago - Tests: 17 - Portfolio: 9

I am hard working and a quick learner. I can work independently or with a team. I am a problem solver. - I have been working as VA, content writer, and book reviewer for 2 years now. (2012-present) - I worked as Communications Officer of a national non-stock non-profit organization specializing in Agrarian Reform and Sustainable Agriculture in the Philippines for over 5 years. I managed projects and headed production of materials (Powerpoint presentations, AVPs, photos, manuals and brochures) relevant to project promotion and information dissemination. (2009-2014) - I had almost a year of work experience as e-Representative specializing in customer service, sales and retention in a financial account of a renowned BPO company in the country. - While still in college, I worked as English Tutor and Radio Newscaster.

$8.89 /hr
1,525 hours
4.56
Alessandra Armenise

Alessandra Armenise Agency Contractor

Italian voice talent - Italian translator - Italia...

United Kingdom - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 5 - Portfolio: 6

I'm an ITALIAN actress, VOICE TALENT and TRANSLATOR living in London. I speak fluently and translate from English, Portuguese and French, but please note that I can assure a perfect diction only in ITALIAN. I have a good diction and a natural, versatile, expressive, clear, confident and friendly voice. I record in couple with a sound engineer, Emanuele Correani, to assure high quality sound and editing: https://www.odesk.com/users/~01c7a31958cc67bf7c and we record in our Home-studio: AEVoices www.aevoices.com I have experience in TRANSLATION and proofreading from Portuguese, English and French to Italian and use to teach Italian as well.

Associated with: AEVoices
$30.00 /hr
4,274 hours
4.99
Jude O'Neill

Jude O'Neill Agency Contractor

Editor/Copywriter/Marketing Strategist

United States - Last active: 8 days ago - Tests: 11

Skilled, efficient thinker, with a strong grammarian eye. If you want to get your product into more people's hands, I've got you covered. Whether you need to develop your brand or develop your strategy, I have the skills and experience to help you meet your goals. Skills include: -Project Management -Social Media Marketing -Copywriting/Editing -Content Localization -Digital Strategy You get the results you pay for around here. If you want someone to bumble through the motions for $5/hr, look elsewhere; we needn't waste one another's time. If you want a professional who can help you grow your business, then I think we should talk.

Associated with: Perihelion Creative
$45.00 /hr
1,733 hours
5.00
Nickson Uriarte

Nickson Uriarte Agency Contractor

Customer Service/ Virtual Assistant

Philippines - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 1

Through my service I seek to aid verbal and or written communication needs, for product management, sales, research and development. With my proficient communication and public relation skills it is my mission to effectively supplement your professional needs. skills: 1. Efficient in Microsoft Office tools such as Ms Word, PowerPoint, Excel 2. Web Research, Content and Technical Writing 3. Social Media Management and Marketing 4. Data Gathering, Extraction, and Data Entry 5. Medical Transcription 6. Customer Service Relations, Email- Handling

$5.56 /hr
4,541 hours
5.00
Ma. jesirie april T.

Ma. jesirie april T.

Talent Acquisition/Recruiter/Sourcing Specialist

Philippines - Last active: 17 days ago - Tests: 8 - Portfolio: 4

- More than 3 years of customer service, technical support and sales experience where I always meet or exceed my goals. - Currently a Senior recruiter with 3 years experience - Experienced in recruiting candidates from administrative assistants, customer service representative to manufacturing engineers, network engineers, Web developers, project Managers and more. - IT Recruiter - Experienced in recruiting Technicians, Developers, Software Engineers, Network Engineer, Solution Architects, QA, Project Manager, Program Managers and others. - Healthcare recruiter - Recruits Housekeepers,Medical Assistants, LPN/LVN, CNA, RN etc - Experienced in full cycle recruiting - Experienced in LinkedIn, job board and Google searches - Fast learner and works smart. - Familiar with various ATS like Jobdiva, Taleo, HRSmart, API and others.

$5.56 /hr
2,799 hours
4.25
Dagmara Klimczak

Dagmara Klimczak

freelance translator, Polish-English, Portuguese-E...

Poland - Last active: 13 days ago - Tests: 3 - Portfolio: 2

My name is Dagmara and I am a freelance translator, currently finishing my degree in Portuguese studies. I also started Dutch studies this year. I am a Polish native speaker. I work as a Portuguese teacher. My working languages are English, Portuguese, French and Polish. My biggest passion is literature and writing. I guarantee to meet the deadline and high quality translation.

$8.89 /hr
1,603 hours
4.98
Vinicius Ribeiro

Vinicius Ribeiro

Vinicius Ribeiro

Brazil - Last active: 2 days ago - Tests: 4 - Portfolio: 2

Hello, I'm Vinicius, I'm a Brazilian translator who can also write some fiction! Translating was my first job, when I was 17 years old, I've been doing that since then, but along the way I thought I could also be a writer, who knows, people (my mother) say my stuff is good...

$12.22 /hr
5,691 hours
5.00
Holly Sendy

Holly Sendy

Professional grant writer, editor, and data entry...

United States - Last active: 10 days ago - Tests: 5

I'm a professional editor and grant writer with over 10 years of experience. I have diverse knowledge with data entry and web research as well. I am detail and multi-task oriented with well developed organizational skills. My WPM is 70. I also have exceptional knowledge of Microsoft Office - Word/Excel/PowerPoint, Internet and Windows 7.

$16.00 /hr
2,314 hours
4.93